Pinnacle Building Wash Reviews

Pinnacle Building Wash Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 257 reviews

www.pinnaclewash.co.nz
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (256)
Beli Harvey-Broad
Beli Harvey-Broad
2024-02-20
Outstanding.
John Rawson
John Rawson
2024-02-20
Did a fantastic job, the house looks awesome, they came on time, had a sharpe price, you could see they took pride in their work. I recommend these guys without hesitation. John R
Tom Grocott
Tom Grocott
2024-02-19
Great service. Thanks Aaron! House looks good as new and Aaron was kind enough to answer all my queries as well. Will be using you guys again!
Angela Tennant
Angela Tennant
2024-02-17
Work done very well. Erin a cheerful & knowledgeable worker.
Brett Garner
Brett Garner
2024-02-15
Aaron at Pinnacle Building Wash slayed it! He’s just finished a couple of hours on the roof cleaning out the spouting and down pipes. You’ve got to see the before and after photos to understand how valuable this service is. Highly recommend!! A+ will be booking every 18 months from now on. So glad we found him and booked a job. Well worth the money. Total professional and quick too. Aaron has it nailed - couldn’t be more effective or efficient! Awesome job!!
Reply from Pinnacle Building Wash 2024-02-15
Wow, thanks for the endorsement Brett! Glad we could help!😁
Steve Christensen
Steve Christensen
2024-02-13
Good service. Nice job. Would recommend.
Reply from Pinnacle Building Wash 2024-02-15
Thanks for the review Steve!
Hannah Lawrence
Hannah Lawrence
2024-02-11
Punctual, efficient and great communication. Highly recommend Pinnacle.
Reply from Pinnacle Building Wash 2024-02-15
Thanks for the great review Hannah!
Jessica Brown
Jessica Brown
2024-02-08
Highly recommend! Recently had a gutter clean and am really happy with the results. Very punctual and professional service. Will absolutely rebook with Pinnacle again.
Reply from Pinnacle Building Wash 2024-02-15
Thanks for the awesome review Jessica! We look forward to the next visit 😁
Holly Jefferies
Holly Jefferies
2024-01-30
Reply from Pinnacle Building Wash 2024-02-15
Thanks for the review Holly!
David Wyatt
David Wyatt
2024-01-30
I can thoroughly recommend Pinnacol Building Wash, what they said they would do is what is delivered plus more. Excellent communication, arrive on time, have all the necessary equipment (and working), very diligent to ensure customer satisfaction Thank you 10 out of 10
Reply from Pinnacle Building Wash 2024-02-15
Thanks for the awesome review David! Pleasure working with you!
Miriam Goodger
Miriam Goodger
2024-01-29
Highly recommend Pinnacle for gutter cleaning and soft wash of high exteriors of your house. Kody did an excellent job. Professional service, excellent communication and prompt quote from Liam.
Reply from Pinnacle Building Wash 2024-02-15
Thanks for the great review Miriam!
Allan Kelland
Allan Kelland
2024-01-28
Awesome Job, Highly Recommended to all, Thank you to the Pinnacle Team.
Reply from Pinnacle Building Wash 2024-02-15
Thanks for the review Allan!
Jung Han
Jung Han
2024-01-27
Had a fantastic experience with Pinnacle Building Wash. Liam was approachable and helpful organising booking and providing quote, Aaron has done fantastic job on the day. I would definitely go back to Pinnacle Building Wash in the future.
Reply from Pinnacle Building Wash 2024-02-15
Thanks for the review Jung! Pleasure working with you 😁
Daria Okonova
Daria Okonova
2024-01-26
I did recommend these guys to friends and family and would recommend again. They did a roof wash for me (lichen removal) and did a great job. Attentive to detail, punctual, respectful, and reasonably priced. Thanks team!
Reply from Pinnacle Building Wash 2024-02-15
Thanks for the awesome review Daria! Glad we could help! 😁
Jeremy Knowles
Jeremy Knowles
2024-01-24
Really happy with the cleaning Aaron did, we've got a double story house and did a great job on walls and guttering. Really nice guy too. Will use them again.
Mahesh Endla
Mahesh Endla
2024-01-23
Aaron from Pinnacle building wash has done a great job - roof and gutter cleaning. I am very happy with the service. Thanks Aaron
Sarah Jays
Sarah Jays
2023-12-30
I recently had my house washed, and I must say the job exceeded my expectations. The team's attention to detail, thoroughness, and professionalism were exceptional. My home looks brand new, and I couldn't be happier with the results. I highly recommend their services and will be using them again.
Anne Ingram
Anne Ingram
2023-12-16
Really impressed with Pinnacle. Communication is excellent, staff very professional and helpful. Our deck, after water blasting, has never looked so good! . I can highly recommend using them - their work is excellent. We will definitely use again.
Susie Wyllie
Susie Wyllie
2023-12-14
Really great company to deal with . Cody was very nice and did a fabulous job of washing pur houseThanks Cody. Highly recommend.
Sunil Ubale
Sunil Ubale
2023-12-13
Very happy with the outcome after the house wash. It's looking like a newly painted house. Thanks for your professional work.