Pilates@BN1

www.pilatesatbn1.co.uk

Pilates@BN1 Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
69 reviews Verified
Pilates@BN1
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 63 ) 4.9

Paula Ortiz Torres
Paula Ortiz Torres
2024.05.21
Best place to take up pilates if you have never done it before, all of the classes are beginner friendly. Bengu is an amazing and energetic instructor that makes the classes fun. There are only 5 reformer machines so it is a very personalised experience. 11/10 recommend this place for pilates in brighton!
Advertisement
H - ClassPass User
H - ClassPass User
2024.05.10
Verified
Rebound Power Pilates Bengu is a great instructor! Fantastic class as always
michele lefton
michele lefton
2024.05.09
Seriously the BEST Pilates Studio in Brighton. Fantastic staff, very clean. Highly recommend Pilates@BN1
Reply from Pilates@BN1 2024.05.20
Thank you, Michele! We love having your great energy in the studio. Best, Bengu and the Pilates@BN1 Team
A - ClassPass User
A - ClassPass User
2024.05.07
Verified
Pilates Sculpt The instructor was lovely. Very attentive and knowledgeable. Great vibe overall ❤️
G - ClassPass User
G - ClassPass User
2024.05.02
Verified
Pilates Sculpt Really knowledgeable instructor who can push, take it back as needed
Advertisement
G - ClassPass User
G - ClassPass User
2024.05.02
Verified
Pilates Sculpt Bengu classes are amazing. She is fun, energetic and importantly eagle eyed when it comes to form !
J - ClassPass User
J - ClassPass User
2024.05.01
Verified
Pilates Sculpt The studio has great Pilates equipment which allows for fun variations from the reformer. Bengu does a lovely class and is very knowledgeable on proper technique!
M - ClassPass User
M - ClassPass User
2024.04.30
Verified
Pilates Sculpt Great instructor! It was my first time, which was a great experience.
L - ClassPass User
L - ClassPass User
2024.04.22
Verified
FlexFit Fusion Excellent class with close personal attention from Bengu
Advertisement
L - ClassPass User
L - ClassPass User
2024.04.20
Verified
Pilates Sculpt Excellent, clean, small studio with brilliant teacher, B. Highly recommend it 🥰
L - ClassPass User
L - ClassPass User
2024.04.02
Verified
Reformer Discovery Session I'm so happy that I tried this class!! Bengu the owner has been an amazing instructor, always making sure you do the exercises right, very kind and lovely with us🤗🤗🤗 Also the installations are great, they look very nice, clean and new👏 Recommend 100%
R - ClassPass User
R - ClassPass User
2024.03.23
Verified
Pilates Sculpt so fun as usual, really recommend pilates here. the studio is so lovely and the classes are really fun.
A - ClassPass User
A - ClassPass User
2024.03.22
Verified
Pilates Sculpt Instructor was so attentive and facilitated an interesting and varied number of exercises on and off the machines. Lovely intimate & welcoming space
Advertisement
C - ClassPass User
C - ClassPass User
2024.03.17
Verified
Pilates Sculpt Good class, enjoyed, however definitely isn’t for beginners and struggled a bit throughout
R - ClassPass User
R - ClassPass User
2024.03.16
Verified
Pilates Sculpt Bengu was so encouraging. Pilates here at BN1 is so fun and a great workout. It's a beautiful space and you really get specialised support and care. Highly recommend!
I - ClassPass User
I - ClassPass User
2024.03.06
Verified
Dynamic Core Fusion Really enjoyed the class - just the right level of challenge. Was so helpful to have one on one support to make sure I had the positions right.
R - ClassPass User
R - ClassPass User
2024.03.06
Verified
FlexFit Fusion Niamh was absolutely amazing, so supportive, showed me technique that has helped my form massively, is patient and a really encouraging expert trainer. The space is lovely too! I highly recommend this class.
Advertisement
S - ClassPass User
S - ClassPass User
2024.03.05
Verified
Reformer Discovery Session Bengu is an absolutely fab teacher. I felt comfortable in her presence and I left feeling energised. Would definitely recommend!
M - ClassPass User
M - ClassPass User
2024.03.02
Verified
Pilates Sculpt Absolutely loved this class! B was amazing!
G - ClassPass User
G - ClassPass User
2024.02.27
Verified
Pilates Sculpt Bengu really knows her stuff! Great studio and great class.