PIIM - Property Inventory Inspections & Management

www.piim.co.uk

PIIM - Property Inventory Inspections & Management Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
31 reviews Verified
PIIM - Property Inventory Inspections & Management
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 31 ) 5.0

Mark Watson
Mark Watson
2024.04.25
Jan was really helpful I couldn't have do it with her help talking though everything we needed to do
Peter Jackson
Peter Jackson
2024.04.01
We used PIIM to carry out various property inspections for us. The inspections were carried out promptly and various issues were found which we weren’t aware of. We would highly recommend PIIM and will definitely use them again.
Reply from PIIM - Property Inventory Inspections & Management 2024.04.25
Dear Peter, thank you for your high recommendation! We're delighted you were satisfied with our inspection services and look forward to working with you.
Paige Emerson
Paige Emerson
2024.03.28
Amazing service answers any questions and goes above and beyond
Reply from PIIM - Property Inventory Inspections & Management 2024.04.01
Dear Paige, thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to provide excellent service and assist you with any questions about your tenancy. Your satisfaction is our top priority.
feruz kesete
feruz kesete
2024.03.12
Jan was very helpful and prompt when enquiring for an inventory check in service for my landlord. She was able to complete the job within 48 hours of instructing her! Thank you so much for your help!
Reply from PIIM - Property Inventory Inspections & Management 2024.03.31
Dear Feruz, We're thrilled to hear Jan was able to assist promptly and efficiently! Your appreciation means a lot to us. Thanks a lot for your kind words!
Del Oshinibosi
Del Oshinibosi
2024.02.15
The most attention to detail agent, easy to work with and reliable. Will recommend PIIM to the landlords
Reply from PIIM - Property Inventory Inspections & Management 2024.02.26
Thank you for your kind words and recommendation. We strive for reliability and attention to detail. Appreciate your support!
Susan Barker
Susan Barker
2024.01.11
PiiM property have been fantastic helping me to get a rental property up to scratch to rent out. They got involved early September 23 and there was a lot to do with the property before it would be up to standard to rent out. However due to her hard work and network of repair agencies it was rented out by End of October. We got a very good rent for the property. This would have taken us much longer on our own doing the repairs and refurbishments. So we couldn’t believe how quickly we were getting rental money. Jan from Piim keeps us up to date regularly with emails. She is very friendly and has a lovely caring manner. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone. After our fantastic experience with her , she is now managing another property we have.
Reply from PIIM - Property Inventory Inspections & Management 2024.02.26
We're thrilled to know our team, has been helpful in managing your property. Your positive feedback and recommendation means a lot to us. We look forward to our ongoing partnership.
Arran Knowles
Arran Knowles
2023.12.17
Moving has never been so easy!
Reply from PIIM - Property Inventory Inspections & Management 2024.02.26
We're thrilled to hear that your move went smoothly! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience.
Jeffrey Tasker
Jeffrey Tasker
2023.11.27
Really happy with the timely advice received to deal with our difficult lease extension. We achieved a better than expected outcome, thanks to PIIM.
Reply from PIIM - Property Inventory Inspections & Management 2024.04.04
Dear Jeffrey, we're thrilled to hear about your positive experience and successful lease extension.
neil noble
neil noble
2023.10.06
I would recommend Jan from piim I have recently completed a rental from Jan and I can confidently say I was extremely impressed by her kindness caring professionalism and speed it only took a few days to complete she kept me up-to-date with every step I received the keys today and for the first time ever I had a welcome to your new home parcel packed with goodies from her she made the the whole process stress free and made absolutely sure I was happy with everything before she left I would say definitely ring piim first before any other company you will be impressed thanks again
Reply from PIIM - Property Inventory Inspections & Management 2023.10.31
As an independent property management company, we strive to deliver the best service to client's and Tenant's alike and appreciate your feedback. Good luck in your new home
domarkley
domarkley
2023.10.01
Contacted PIIM at very short notice for a property inventory and even with awkward days and situations, Jan was able to accommodate us and get the inventory done. Extremely helpful and very friendly. Would 100% use again and recommend!
Reply from PIIM - Property Inventory Inspections & Management 2024.02.26
Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted Jan could assist promptly and meet your needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Highly appreciated your recommendation!
Rachel McGraw
Rachel McGraw
2023.07.21
Jan goes over and above to help tenants in the properties that she manages. She has recently assisted in dealing with boiler issues and was available for the engineer, enabling me to go to work. She is always professional and efficient in the work she does. Many thanks
Reply from PIIM - Property Inventory Inspections & Management 2024.02.26
We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Jan. She always goes the extra mile for our tenants. Thank you for your wonderful feedback, it's greatly appreciated!
Laura Coates
Laura Coates
2023.06.17
I got the keys to my very own place yesterday for the first time in a long time, when enquiring about the viewing Jan was absolutely amazing, I explained my circumstances to her and felt at ease doing so. From start to finish she has been amazing, and incredibly patient, when at times, due to my personal circumstances and health reasons there’d been a couple of delays on my side. Jan was extremely understanding and this meant a lot to me, absolute professionalism down to the smallest of detail, nothing was too much and despite the fact some of my references were missing, she still gave me a chance and didn’t judge based off a black and white generic description, and made me feel like I mattered despite my situation. Even the smallest personal touch like the gift box with new home treats etc was such a nice extra. Id recommend this lovely lady to anybody and wish I’d found her sooner as I’ve been too nervous to pursue this for almost a year now. If I could give 10 stars I would 😍
Reply from PIIM - Property Inventory Inspections & Management 2023.06.17
Thank you for your kind words. We aim to deliver the best property management service in the North East to our tenants and landlords. We hope you enjoy your new home.
Stuart Welsh
Stuart Welsh
2023.05.06
An excellent Property Management Company that cares about customers and clients.Jan was not pushy unlike other companies we have looked at Explained everything in fine detail including local services and amenities. Any issues arising Jan has a maintanance team who attend straight away :-) House was fully decorated new Kitchen and fittings. Hence taking out a property with Jan Very highly recommenced. We have secured long term rental.
Reply from PIIM - Property Inventory Inspections & Management 2024.02.26
We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Jan and our maintenance team! We're pleased to provide quality services and we're glad you're enjoying your long term rental. Thanks for recommending us!
Lesley Little
Lesley Little
2023.04.12
I would highly recommend Jan 100%, very professional, thorough, punctual and friendly. 10 out of 10.
Reply from PIIM - Property Inventory Inspections & Management 2023.04.13
Thank you for your review. Hope you are still enjoying your home.
Andrey Khemmelis
Andrey Khemmelis
2023.02.19
Superb service and a very professional business. Comprehensive local knowledge and expertise!
Reply from PIIM - Property Inventory Inspections & Management 2024.03.31
Dear Andrey, Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear you appreciated our service and local expertise.
John Jackson
John Jackson
2022.12.22
Having self managed for 10 years myself, I decided to use PIIM to manage them. Janet has been very thorough and has taken care of all the tricky situations very professionally. I would highly recommend her services and she's a lovely person to deal with in general.
Reply from PIIM - Property Inventory Inspections & Management 2024.03.31
Dear John, we're delighted you're satisfied with the property management service at PIIM! Your recommendation means a lot. We're here to ensure smooth management. Cheers!
Sharon Robinson
Sharon Robinson
2022.12.17
What a fantastic lady Jan is - she helped me out with a rental for 7 months while I waiting to buy a house, nothing was a problem anything I asked help with she sorted it, really nice helpful friendly lady - thank you Jan 😊
Reply from PIIM - Property Inventory Inspections & Management 2024.03.31
Dear Sharon, we're thrilled to hear about your positive experience as a tenant! Your feedback is truly appreciated. Thank you for allowing us to assist you!
Jordan Christian
Jordan Christian
2022.07.12
Jan was hired to take over the management of my property from a well-known high-street franchise chain. The chain itself performed extremely poor, checked my house once a year, always outsourcing repairs to companies based over 20 – 30 miles away, never checking themselves to see if the work was carried out to a good standard. When the tenancy agreement was up, my place was a mess. I wanted a local person with a personal touch that had the attention to detail, that had the contacts if there was an issue, Jan stepped up and without doubt, put the well-known high street chain to shame. Jan, had the property, updated, repaired, and rented back out within weeks. The service you get is gold standard. If you are googling around for a management company like I was, STOP pick the phone up and get in touch with her, you will not find anywhere better.
Reply from PIIM - Property Inventory Inspections & Management 2024.03.31
Thank you for your review, Jordan. It's wonderful to hear your positive experience with Jan and PIIM Property. We're proud to provide gold standard service and appreciate your support!
Promised Promotions
Promised Promotions
2022.07.01
Great communication, excellent response time and fair prices. Really helped me manage a property remotely. Thank you for all your help Jan and best wishes.
Reply from PIIM - Property Inventory Inspections & Management 2024.03.31
Dear Promised, thanks for your kind words. We're pleased to hear our service met your expectations. Jan and the team appreciate your feedback and send their best wishes, too!
David Knapman
David Knapman
2022.05.29
PIIM took over the management of my property rental portfolio earlier this year following an existing tenant leaving without notice. They found a replacement tenant very quickly, carried out all necessary referencing and communicated with me on a timely basis, taking all the stress out of the process for me. Since then they've arranged a selective licence on my behalf, dealt with numerous maintenence issues and made sure that all necessary safety certificates are in place, ensuring that all my properties are fully compliant. I would have no hesitation in recommending PIIM to any landlord, It's very comforting to know that a fully qualified ARLA Property Manager is looking after both mine and my tenant's interests,
Reply from PIIM - Property Inventory Inspections & Management 2024.03.31
Dear David, we're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with us. Your satisfaction is our priority, and your support is greatly appreciated. We look forward to serving you in the future.