Photo booth hire for weddings, parties and corporate events - PictureBlast Ltd

Photo booth hire for weddings, parties and corporate events - PictureBlast Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
451 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (432)
Grace Danielle Slatter
Grace Danielle Slatter
2024.04.09
recommends
Cannot recommend this service enough. Easy to book, constant communication before the booking via email and text message. We booked the selfie pod which took up minimal space and worked without a problem all night. It was set up in plenty of time before the event and was collected as the event was finishing. The choice of backgrounds meant it could be placed anywhere in the venue. It was easy to navigate and take pictures. Props were provided. Added bonus of having access to all the photos taken means we can reproduce the photos on a larger scale. Thank you so much.
Kat Powney
Kat Powney
2024.04.08
recommends
Having the Selfie Pod at my engagement party was the best! I chose the selfie pod as it printed out photos there and then for my guests, it came with a guest book, pens and glue for my guests to use as well! Bonus of having the ability to make Gifs and Boomerangs! Very funny to watch them all back from all of my guests! It's also very thin so it didn't take up much space at all! I couldn't fault the communication with the team at Picture Blast, always on hand to answer my questions! Thank you!!
David Peck
David Peck
2024.04.07
recommends
What a brilliant service, the booth was brilliant and spacious, loads of great props, the book at the end of the night with all the prints and comments was amazing. Worth every penny
Emma Sayer
Emma Sayer
2024.04.07
recommends
We had the Picture Blast selfie pod for our wedding on Thursday and it was absolutely fantastic! They were communicating with us brilliantly before hand and when it came to the day everything went smoothly. Paul was our delivery driver and he was so nice! He arrived during our meal and was asked to come back a bit later on, which was no trouble for him. When he came back he showed one of our dads how to use the machine and then made a point of coming to say hello and congratulations to us before heading off. The selfie pod itself everyone LOVED! It went down a storm, was easy to use, and we will treasure the memories forever. The guest book for sticking the pictures into is a genius idea. A lot of our guests didn’t sign the actual guest book but added their photos into this book which is lovely. We can’t wait to see our pictures uploaded online soon as well! When Paul came to pick the machine up he showed me how many pictures we’d taken across the night (141!) and asked how the day had gone etc., before giving us the pens and glue to finish adding them into the book. Overall, we couldn’t recommend Picture Blast highly enough, both from a customer service POV and fun factor! Thanks Paul and team!
Holly Railton
Holly Railton
2024.04.01
recommends
We used the photo booth at our wedding on 23rd march and cannot recommend them enough, the app was easy to use and easy to amend our package as we went along. Rob attended and helped on the day with our booth and all our guests said how helpful he was. Such a great addition to any party!
Judy Hall
Judy Hall
2024.04.01
recommends
us: Everything about the photo booth was amazing from the setting up to coming back to collect, I am so glad I hired it from you guys it definitely made my party the great night it was, I will definitely be hiring again and will without a doubt be recommending to everyone, thank you so much 😊
Lauren Clara
Lauren Clara
2024.03.27
recommends
We hired a selfie pod for an our wedding and our guests loved it! Much fun for all! Guest loved the photos and we had giggles looking through the digital versions of everyone’s selfies. The guest book being included was a nice touch. Smooth transaction from start to finish and only a small amount a room needed for set up and display. Would definitely use them again. Thank you.
Amanda Bailey
Amanda Bailey
2024.03.17
recommends
A storming success, used by every guest at our wedding and we absolutely love our guest book and are sure it will keep us laughing for years to come at some of the fantastic pictures. Thank you!
Lucy Mathew
Lucy Mathew
2024.03.16
recommends
Our guests loved the Photo Booth we had at our reception. It was a good size to be able to get a decent amount of people in with a variety of props for our guest to use. It was nice that we could have a book created at the time that was provided by picture blast for our guests to sign and for us to keep as well as getting digital copies of them all. But one thing that really made a difference and that has stuck with us, was the gentleman running the booth for us, Ed. He was really fun and energetic with our guests which made a difference to our guests wanting to keep going back for more photos. Thank you so much 🙂
Grace Nicholas
Grace Nicholas
2024.03.09
recommends
Aaron was amazing! Prompt, friendly and efficiently. Aaron set up so quickly and quietly that I didn't realise he was there until he'd finished. Thank you!
Mhairi Macleod
Mhairi Macleod
2024.03.05
recommends
So easy to use on the day, which was fab. We hired four hours for a birthday party and it was set up well in advance on the day. When we arrived to set up it was very user friendly so no need for instructions. People loved it - lots of silly faces and strips left in the guest book. Such a great addition to the day. Very nice and friendly when dismantling towards the end of the event, allowed the queue to finish and then left quietly.
Sheree Hood
Sheree Hood
2024.02.18
recommends
5🌟! PictureBlast were brilliant! Really easy to book and helpful all the way through ( including after the event). Everything was set up with no hassle and our guests enjoyed every minute of the evening. Lots of people were coming up to us who had never used a event photo booth before and said it was brilliant and so fun. Both attendants we had were amazing. Olga was really helpful even after a long day answering our questions around next steps. A lovely way to keep memories of our wedding.
Leigh Suzanne
Leigh Suzanne
2024.02.07
recommends
Amazing! Couldnt fault them on the day. Just cant find the images on the site for people to get them but overall so much fun and brilliant!
Lorraine Spiteri
Lorraine Spiteri
2024.02.07
recommends
I hired this for my BIG birthday and it was brilliant! Amazing everyone absolutely loved it and the customer service was hassle free. Thank you!
Jessica Jane Gunson
Jessica Jane Gunson
2024.02.07
recommends
Amazing, will definitely use again and recommend to friends. We had a fabulous time and have lots of great memories from the photos, it was so much fun. Stuart was amazing setting up and packing away. Thank you
Geoff Mankin
Geoff Mankin
2024.01.19
recommends
Booked for my grandaughters 21st. The whole process was very efficient. I was a bit worried that the online process was impersonal but this wasn't an issue on the night. Mick and Tracy were there, set up without any fuss. They were friendly and very professional and added to the party. The birthday girl was delighted with the "proper" photo booth and pleased with her book. I was very impressed with the service and would definitely recommend.
Sam Brown
Sam Brown
2024.01.17
recommends
We had a selfie pod for our wedding, it was a great hit. Everybody loved it. Some even asked where we found it. We will be recommending to family and friends. We where shown how to use it once it was installed, and the engineer came to find us when it was time to take it away to let us know it was going and let us have one last picture. Everybody had so much fun with it if they wasn't dancing that where playing with the selfie pod. If we ever have a big party again we will be getting an other one
Hannah Pettitt
Hannah Pettitt
2023.12.23
recommends
Great communication, easy to book and pay. Our guests absolutely loved it and we have some great memories to treasure. 100% recommend.
Shelley Briddon-Glover
Shelley Briddon-Glover
2023.12.23
recommends
Very friendly installer. Made sure it worked before he left. We loved the selfie pod and made sure we used it loads. Gave us a bit longer with it so much appreciated. Highly recommended.
Greenhous Commercials
Greenhous Commercials
2023.12.04
recommends
Highly recommend PictureBlast, I hired them for my works Christmas Party on Saturday and everyone really enjoyed. Chris, the photobooth attendant was really good, he got everyone having a good time and was really pleasant and friendly. I can't wait to see the video messages! Great night had be all :)