Pic and Keep Photo Booth

Pic and Keep Photo Booth Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
12 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (12)
Rae Miles
Rae Miles
2024.04.11
You need THIS Photobooth business at your party! What a fabulous husband & wife team! Clear communications through out & so accommodating in all regards. Has an 80th birthday party & couldn’t keep the guests out the booth 😄 Guests has a photo strip they could keep, & 1 went into an album for the birthday boy. SO MUCH FUN! Thank you for looking after us so well! 10/10…. & very reasonable price
Advertisement
Elisca Gerber
Elisca Gerber
2024.03.25
We used them for our wedding, and it was wonderful receiving the digital versions of all the photos afterwards. I would highly recommend them It was especially nice to keep guests entertained while we took our photos. Thanks for all your efforts Chantelle!
Tyla M
Tyla M
2023.12.07
An absolute must-have for your event. We used their services for my sister's wedding and Chantell was friendly, organized and professional. When I forgot to save the images she sent after the event, she specially went to find them and resend. I would not hesitate to work with them again for future events.
Elaine Van Zyl
Elaine Van Zyl
2023.12.06
I loved having the Pic and Keep Photo Booth at our wedding. It was so much fun. I loved the print outs that each guest could keep and stick into the guest book. We had many laughs looking through all the photos after the wedding. I would highly recommend them for any event.
Gabriella Kolarich
Gabriella Kolarich
2023.02.07
Pic and Keep Photo Booth was a fun and interactive activity that our guests and ourselves thoroughly enjoyed at our wedding. The hosts of the booth were innovative, friendly and inviting. We also purchased our guestbook through them and it turned out to be absolutely stunning. We were pleasantly surprised by how seamless the setup and takedown of the booth was. My husband and I would highly recommend Pic and Keep Photo Booth, we've received many compliments about them.
Advertisement
Karina Madenova
Karina Madenova
2023.01.30
What a great experience it was to work with Chantell! Thank you for ypur professionalism and hard work, our guests really enjoyed photobooth on our wedding day! Would highly recommend this company!
Anine Louw
Anine Louw
2023.01.25
Pic and Keep was só professioneel op ons troue! Hul was vriendelik en behulpsaam! Die foto's het pragtig uitgekom en die mense was MAL oor die photobooth idee. Ek sal enige iemand wat trou aanbeveel om pic and Keep te bespreek vir julle troue. Bekostigbaar, puik diens en regtig 'n uitstekende span! Baie baie dankie Pic and Keep!!!
Tam Fenner
Tam Fenner
2023.01.25
Amazing service, so accommodating and kind! Our guests loved the experiece and the photos were amazing. Would recommend Pic and Keep to everyone.
Euníce Van Zyl
Euníce Van Zyl
2022.02.21
The photo-booth was amazing at our wedding. It created such a fun and interactive experience for our guests. The attendants were very friendly and professional. The props were great as-well. We love the customised photo-book and the photos. Would definitely recommend.
Advertisement
Nicolette Heydenrych
Nicolette Heydenrych
2022.02.21
Carla Oudejans
Carla Oudejans
2022.02.21
Sal hulle beslis aanbeveel. Wonderlike diens en die vriendelikste paartjie. Die foto’s is fantastiese kwaliteit en ons gaste het dit so baie geniet.
Bokkel Senekal
Bokkel Senekal
2022.01.18