Phoenix TCM

Phoenix TCM Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
54 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (54)
Norick Lim
Norick Lim
2024.04.11
Mira is friendly and 2 hours massage is worth all the time for her uncomparable massage skills
Advertisement
Anthony Hoa
Anthony Hoa
2024.04.08
jollin very good service,very well train. 5 star 👍 will come again. enough strength,very cute.
Justin Z.Z.
Justin Z.Z.
2024.04.01
Joyce the counter girl, politely asked me what massage service I want and brought me to my room. Cora waited for me and brought me to the shower area. The spa is clean and tidy. Coco massaged me very well and with good attitude.
Initial 3D
Initial 3D
2024.03.31
I come Singapore holiday, this spa near my hotel. I come Bali spa for massage. Mira therapy very nice ! I’m feel relexing after massage. Thanks so much!!!
Lim Wee Tiong
Lim Wee Tiong
2024.03.30
Jolin,贴心又甜蜜,她的按摩技巧让我睡着了。感觉身体疲劳减轻了不少。会继续支持她。
Advertisement
Alex Pang
Alex Pang
2024.03.30
Tried new girl Jolin, nice massage and will return
Wendy Han
Wendy Han
2024.03.30
我来这里体验了一次 非常舒服的按摩。我觉得身体轻松多了。非常感谢baby。你很专业的按摩。👍
win chew
win chew
2024.03.16
Today come massage find Mira 2hr, she massage skill very good, place very clean. I will come back again. She is very very cute pretty
yJ
yJ
2024.03.14
Nice ambiance and facility! With the professional skill mira provided making you Stress and tired body free!
Advertisement
phan ngoc chaanel Hoang
phan ngoc chaanel Hoang
2024.03.14
I came to experience the service with Mira. she is very professional . fun and friendly. will come back to support Mira
fariscool100
fariscool100
2024.02.27
Elsa is a good her hands are strong n very bubbly too. Would recommend others to try! N it’s clean!
Muhammad Zulhusni Abdullah
Muhammad Zulhusni Abdullah
2024.02.21
Great massage by Elsa, spa looks new and clean.
Subramaniam Rajoo
Subramaniam Rajoo
2024.01.28
Helen service is very very good.. The place is very nice and clean.
Advertisement
Bbb Jjj
Bbb Jjj
2024.01.23
The overall experience was wonderful! Atmosphere was relaxing, front desk and masseuse was friendly and professional. The masseuse, Elsa, did an excellent job in providing a rejuvenating experience. Definitely would recommend!
Kieran Kieran
Kieran Kieran
2024.01.21
Great find!! Had a great session last afternoon, Grace the masseuse was absolutely a delight, professional and skilled. Honest to good feedback, try it.
Sugi
Sugi
2024.01.18
Mira has good technique and able to relieve the pain on my shoulder and lower back.
Mariana Usach
Mariana Usach
2024.01.15
Lisa it’s such a great therapist. Thank you for helping me with my pain!!!
Advertisement
Wei Wang
Wei Wang
2024.01.13
Helen massage techniques are very good, and the environment is very good, a good experience will come back try again
Jeong Eoulso
Jeong Eoulso
2024.01.09
Yesterday's 2 hour appointment hot oil massage session with Mira, the pressure was really good, my shoulder and neck felt more relaxed. The place is clean and the rooms were comfortable.
Bala 1963
Bala 1963
2023.12.30
Siti massage very relaxing and friendly my leg got muscle cramp after her massage feel better