Phoenix BioMedical Aesthetic Clinic Reviews

Phoenix BioMedical Aesthetic Clinic Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 18 reviews

www.phoenixbiomedical.ie
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (17)
Teila Koumarova
Teila Koumarova
2024-02-15
I always have a great time getting my treatment done with Kamil. I’m currently doing bio micro needling. Kamil explains everything in such a detail so you know exactly what’s going to happen. Any questions I had he knew the answer so his knowledge is obviously on the highest level. He doesn’t push you into treatments or trying to sell you any he will always tell what your skin need and don’t need and he will do what’s best for you and what’s best for your look. So obviously I can highly recommend him.
Advertisement
Mia Brennan
Mia Brennan
2024-02-10
Kamil is so friendly & professional. My skin was radiant & felt great after the hydro facial, would highly recommend!
Reply from Phoenix BioMedical Aesthetic Clinic 2024-02-12
Thank you very much for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with Kamil and that your skin felt radiant and refreshed after the hydro facial. Providing friendly and professional service is a top priority for us, and we're thrilled that you felt satisfied with the results. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another fantastic experience in the future!
magda g
magda g
2024-02-09
I absolutely love my appointments at Phoenix BioMedical. It is always a pleasure to chat to Kamil, his knowledge regarding new technologies and treatments is excellent. With personalised treatment plan and advanced techniques, he achieved remarkable improvements in my skin. I would have very dry and sensitive skin with mild rosacea. Kamil is very professional and experienced, his caring towards on his patient is really appreciated. I would recommend this clinic to anyone who is looking for high standard treatments with well trained staff.
Reply from Phoenix BioMedical Aesthetic Clinic 2024-02-12
Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you absolutely love your appointments at Phoenix BioMedical.Providing personalised treatment plans and utilising advanced techniques to address your specific skin concerns is something we take great pride in. Your recommendation to others seeking high standard treatments means the world to us. We truly appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to provide you with exceptional care during your future visits.
Sinead Mcgrath
Sinead Mcgrath
2024-02-08
I had a great experience,I was made very comfortable before each procedure,delighted with my results,highly recommend Phoenix clinic
Reply from Phoenix BioMedical Aesthetic Clinic 2024-02-12
Thank you so much for your fantastic review Sinead! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at Phoenix clinic and that you felt comfortable before each procedure. We're delighted that you're pleased with your results! Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
Immy Onpriya “Immy” Kelly
Immy Onpriya “Immy” Kelly
2024-02-07
I recently had a Profhilo treatment with Kamil and I couldn't be happier with the results! Not only was the treatment effective, but Kamil was incredibly professional and knowledgeable throughout the process. I felt confident in his expertise, and the results speak for themselves. I will definitely be returning for my next treatment. Highly recommend
Reply from Phoenix BioMedical Aesthetic Clinic 2024-02-08
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, Immy! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with your Profhilo. Our clinic takes great pride in providing professional and knowledgeable service, and it's wonderful to know that Kamil's expertise helped you feel confident throughout the process. We're delighted that you're pleased with the results. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back!
Advertisement
Agnieszka Kulak
Agnieszka Kulak
2024-02-07
From the very entrance you can feel the friendly atmosphere. Kamil spends a lot of time examining the condition of the skin and selecting the appropriate treatment. He will answer every question and select the right cosmetics. I finally found out what my skin needs and, most importantly, that I can see the effects. Thank you Kamil .
Reply from Phoenix BioMedical Aesthetic Clinic 2024-02-07
Hi Agnieszka! Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're grateful for the opportunity to assist you on your skincare journey and we're delighted that you've seen noticeable effects. We appreciate your trust in us, and we look forward to continuing to meet your skincare needs in the future. Thank you again for choosing us!
Jade Horgan
Jade Horgan
2024-02-07
I got lip filler with Kamil, I highly recommend him. He’s very professional and friendly so any nerves I felt disappeared within a few minutes of talking to him.
Reply from Phoenix BioMedical Aesthetic Clinic 2024-02-07
Thank you for the 5-star rating! We appreciate your support and are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us. If you have any specific feedback or suggestions for improvement in the future, feel free to share. We look forward to serving you again soon!
Paul Corcoran
Paul Corcoran
2024-02-07
Had the pleasure of attending Phoenix BioMedical for facial and Kamil went above and beyond, excellent service and treatment, highly recommended
Reply from Phoenix BioMedical Aesthetic Clinic 2024-02-07
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Kamil during your facial treatment at Phoenix BioMedical. Providing excellent service and personalized care is always our priority, and we're glad to hear that Kamil went above and beyond to ensure your satisfaction. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
Kate Mulhall
Kate Mulhall
2024-02-07
Reply from Phoenix BioMedical Aesthetic Clinic 2024-02-07
Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! We truly appreciate your support and hope to continue exceeding your expectations in the future. If you ever have any feedback or suggestions for improvement, please feel free to share. We look forward to serving you again soon!
Advertisement
Malgorzata Paszkiewicz
Malgorzata Paszkiewicz
2024-02-07
Reply from Phoenix BioMedical Aesthetic Clinic 2024-02-07
Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! We appreciate your support and are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with us. If you ever have any feedback or suggestions for improvement, please feel free to share. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Geraldine Condron
Geraldine Condron
2024-02-07
I had great exsperience having bio micro-needling treatment done. would defiantly recommend. great service. i be back again. regards geraldine C
Reply from Phoenix BioMedical Aesthetic Clinic 2024-02-07
Thank you so much Geraldine for your review. Biomicroneedling is the number 1 treatment for skin rejuvenation and we are delighted that you are happy with the results!
Kasia Czarnecka
Kasia Czarnecka
2024-02-07
Kamil from Phoenix BioMedical Aesthetic is extremely professional. His expertise and knowledge helps choose the right treatment to target the problem for best result possible. I would highly recommend Kamil's clinic to everyone Well worth to travel if you not from the area.
Reply from Phoenix BioMedical Aesthetic Clinic 2024-02-07
Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with Kamil at Phoenix BioMedical Aesthetic. Providing professional service and personalized treatment recommendations are top priorities for us, and it's wonderful to know that Kamil's expertise helped you achieve the results you were hoping for. We truly appreciate your recommendation and are always here to help.
Annmarie Donoghue
Annmarie Donoghue
2024-02-07
Kamil is so lovely to deal with, very professional and well educated on all his products. Loves to see his clients happy leaving. Would highly recommend him
Reply from Phoenix BioMedical Aesthetic Clinic 2024-02-07
Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with Kamil. Providing exceptional service and ensuring our clients leave happy is always our goal, and it's wonderful to know that Kamil's professionalism and knowledge helped you achieve your aesthetic goals. We truly appreciate your support and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out.
Advertisement
Paulina Latas
Paulina Latas
2023-12-01
I had my lip fillers done with Kamil and I have to say it was an amazing and very relaxed experience. Kamil is very professional. My lips are amazing I couldn’t be more happier. No pain, which was the most important for me. Highly recommend Kamil and his clinic ❤️
Reply from Phoenix BioMedical Aesthetic Clinic 2024-02-07
Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive and relaxed experience with Kamil at our clinic. Providing professional and pain-free treatments is always our priority, and we're delighted to hear that your lip fillers turned out amazing and exceeded your expectations. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're here to help anytime you need. Looking forward to seeing you again soon! ❤️
Lovepreet jaggi
Lovepreet jaggi
2023-11-07
The results speak for themselves – my skin is now glowing, and I couldn’t be happier. The staff is top-notch, and the treatment is worth every penny. Five stars.
Reply from Phoenix BioMedical Aesthetic Clinic 2024-02-07
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We're thrilled to hear that you're loving the results of your treatment and that your skin is glowing. Providing top-notch service and delivering results that make our clients happy is what we strive for every day. We truly appreciate your glowing review and your five-star rating. If you ever need anything else or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Ivano Persichini
Ivano Persichini
2023-10-22
I had the pleasure of visiting Phoenix Aesthetics for a Hydro Facial treatment, and I must say that my experience exceeded all expectations. Kamil, is a fantastic aesthetic practitioner who demonstrated exceptional skill and expertise throughout the entire process. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with a warm and welcoming atmosphere, which instantly put me at ease. Kamil took the time to thoroughly understand my skin concerns and goals, and it was evident that he possesses a deep understanding of skincare tailored specifically for male clients. What truly impressed me was Kamil's ability to customize the treatment to address my individual needs. He didn't follow a one-size-fits-all approach but instead carefully crafted a treatment plan that was tailored to my skin type and concerns. The results were nothing short of amazing. My skin felt refreshed, revitalized, and looked noticeably healthier after just one session. He also provided me with post-treatment advice and product recommendations to maintain the results, which I greatly appreciated. I can't recommend Kamil’s clinic enough. I'm already looking forward to my next visit. I will continue with facials to improve the overall look of my skin and I will be booking for jawline contouring soon. Thanks Kamil 😁
Reply from Phoenix BioMedical Aesthetic Clinic 2024-02-07
hank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive and personalized experience with Kamil during your Hydro Facial treatment. Providing exceptional service and customized treatments tailored to each client's unique needs are what we strive for at Phoenix Aesthetics.We can't wait to welcome you back for your next visit, and we look forward to helping you achieve your skincare goals, including the upcoming jawline contouring. Thanks again, and see you soon! 😁
Milly Emmers
Milly Emmers
2023-09-23
Hydro facial treatment was very pleasant, and it made my skin radiant, and really well hydrated. That's exactly what i was expecting to get from it. I couldn't stop touching my face the next morning, as it was sooo smooth! 😅 I really liked the way I had the entire procedure explained, also I got a buch of knowledge about the process itself, the equipment used, and results on the skin too. It's really easy to notice, that the guy performing the treatment - Kamil - is in love with his work 🙂
Reply from Phoenix BioMedical Aesthetic Clinic 2024-02-07
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a pleasant and satisfying Hydro Facial treatment with Kamil. Your feedback means the world to us, and we truly appreciate your kind words and recommendation. We can't wait to welcome you back for another rejuvenating experience soon! 😊
Advertisement