Plowright Hinton Ltd

Plowright Hinton Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
49 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (49)
Keith Sheena
Keith Sheena
2024.03.22
All the team at Plowright are very helpful and professional. They have completed our annual PAT testing for several years now and make the process simple and easy, working around our office needs so as to minimize any disruption as things are turned off. Super team, thank you.
Alan Banton
Alan Banton
2024.03.20
Simply great service. The techs get the job done, minimal disruption. Thanks!!
School Admin
School Admin
2024.03.20
Professional and reliable company. We have used them for a number of years and always found them courteous and helpful.
Karen Morris
Karen Morris
2024.03.20
We have used Plowright Hinton to carry out PAT testing for a number of years here at Studlands Rise. They are professional and efficent. Good communication with head office with all queries dealt with quickly. We have no hesitation to recommend Plowright Hinton and look forward to working with them again for our next PAT Test.
Thomas John Goligher
Thomas John Goligher
2024.03.20
We have been using Plowright Hinton over a number of years now and have found them to by very professional and helpful.
Wayne Balaam
Wayne Balaam
2024.03.20
We have recently had Plowright Hinton Ltd, do our yearly PAT testing at our school. There was little disruption while they were here and the job was competed in a good time. Thank you.
Northfields Infants
Northfields Infants
2024.03.20
Always very happy with any work PH Ltd have completed at Northfields School. Competitive prices, very professional and always happy to help us where they can.
Shimona Franklin
Shimona Franklin
2024.03.19
We run a large number of InspireAll Family Centres and have used Plowright Hinton for a number of our services since 2019. They have provided services such as electrical works, guttering, PAT testing, decorating, grounds maintenance and day to day maintenance works. It is important to us with managing over 36 Family Centre’s across Hertfordshire, that we have someone we can call upon, who respects the sometimes-sensitive needs of the schools, professionals and partners who are working within our Centre’s. Plowright Hinton have always provided us with a great service and are competitively priced. They have a robust office team who we have built up a great working relationship with, they always deal with things swiftly and professionally, their customer service is brilliant. We always feel looked after and if we have an emergency the engineers have always been flexible and proactive in prioritizing our needs. I feel confident I can rely on Plowright to help us with the day-to-day various maintenance issues, as well as the larger jobs and our compliance regulations, which in turn helps us run efficiently. We are very happy to recommend them.
DANA WHITEHOUSE
DANA WHITEHOUSE
2024.03.19
I have used Plowright Hinton for many years for Pat testing and fixed wiring testing. Trustworthy and competitive. Why go elsewhere?
Reply from Plowright Hinton Ltd 2024.03.19
Dana, thank you for your lovely review. We look forward to working with you for many years to come
School Office
School Office
2024.03.19
We have used Plowright Hinton here at Gaddesden Row School for a number of years and the service is great. They always turn up on time and work with us to minimise disruption. Prices are reasonable and they are always polite and friendly.
Reply from Plowright Hinton Ltd 2024.03.19
Thank you so much for your lovely review. Could we ask which school you are please?
Site Manager
Site Manager
2024.03.15
Great company always on time and carry out fantastic work.
Reply from Plowright Hinton Ltd 2024.03.15
Thank you for your review So pleased you are happy with the service you have received from us. We look forward to working with yourselves for many years to come
Julie Rhodes
Julie Rhodes
2024.03.15
Super company to deal with; prompt, efficient, service provided by a company who have been maintaining our annual PAT testing requirements for many years. Would highly recommend.
Reply from Plowright Hinton Ltd 2024.03.15
Thank you for your review So pleased you are happy with the service you have received from us. We look forward to working with yourselves for many years to come
carlie hillas
carlie hillas
2024.03.13
Used Ph Ltd for many years from plumbing, decorating, gardening and much more. Always high standard work and great communication from Julia always. Would highly recommend
Reply from Plowright Hinton Ltd 2024.03.14
Carlie, thank you so much for your review. We are so please you are happy with the service you have received from us and hope to work with you again in the near future.
Clare Richards
Clare Richards
2024.03.08
I have been working with PH for 10+ years and they have provided comprehensive PAT testing across 63 commercial buildings for over 20 years at my sites. Cannot recommend highly enough, courteous, professional and always willing to go one step further! Keep it up!
Reply from Plowright Hinton Ltd 2024.03.14
Clare, it has always been a pleasure to work with yourself over the years. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Charlotte Walford
Charlotte Walford
2024.03.08
Great customer service and communication. I would definitely recommend
Reply from Plowright Hinton Ltd 2024.03.14
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. So pleased that you were happy with the service you received from Plowright Hinton and we hope to work with you again in the future.
Hannah Meldrum
Hannah Meldrum
2024.03.06
Exceptional overall service , super friendly staff completed the job to an exceptional standard . Would most definately recommend Plowright Hinton .
Reply from Plowright Hinton Ltd 2024.03.14
Thank you for taking the time to leave PH a review. We are so pleased you received a service you are happy with and we hope to work with you again in the future.
Arron Llewellyn
Arron Llewellyn
2024.02.27
Excellent PAT testing done for my place of work. friendly staff, easy to book. will definitely be using again!
Reply from Plowright Hinton Ltd 2024.03.14
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad that you are happy with all works completed to date and look forward to working with yourselves for many years to come.
dan bennett
dan bennett
2024.02.27
Great company with professional staff who made sure my requests were dealt with in a timely and efficient matter, would recommend their services to anyone that needs pat testing or maintenance on buildings. 👍
Reply from Plowright Hinton Ltd 2024.03.14
Thank you for your lovely review. We are so glad you are happy with the service you have received and look forward to working with you again in the future.
Resolve Accountancy
Resolve Accountancy
2024.02.27
We used Plowright to do our PAT Testing at our Office and they have also helped us with some other jobs around the Office. I have always received excellent customer service. I think the price was also very good for the PAT testing and I was very pleased on the day when Paul came to do the PAT testing, he was very polite and efficient and got the work done without disrupting our employees in the office too much. I just want to say that Julia has a great team behind her and it was a pleasure to do business with you and will be continuing to use your company in the future.
Reply from Plowright Hinton Ltd 2024.03.14
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased that you are happy with all works carried out to date. We look forward to working with you for many years to come
L Y
L Y
2024.02.25
Quality work and finish, fully professional, friendly and great communication. Definitely recommend 👍
Reply from Plowright Hinton Ltd 2024.03.14
Thank you so much for leaving us a review. So pleased you were happy with the service you received.