Phenomenal Phids - Jumping Spiders, Mantis & more Reviews

Phenomenal Phids - Jumping Spiders, Mantis & more Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 9 reviews

www.phenomenalphids.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (9)
Marisa Bento
Marisa Bento
2021-11-26
recommends
Friendly and super helpful thank you so much ?
Advertisement
Kayleigh Williams
Kayleigh Williams
2021-09-07
recommends
I would highly recommend these I had a lovely experience with them very helpful information and very friendly and my lil one is an absolute best I will defo be using you again and thankyou for the care sheet sticker and cup what an extra help that is. thankyou Kayleigh.
Lynne Williamson
Lynne Williamson
2021-09-07
recommends
Received my first jumping spider sling today. The sling was healthy, well packed and just as described. I also received a plastic cup to house him/her. I have messaged Phenomenal Phids on numerous occasions over the past couple of days to ask advice and they have been amazing, responding immediately every time. I am so impressed with their caring attitude towards their customers and their spiders, I cannot fault them! Thank you.
Jenni Simpson
Jenni Simpson
2021-09-03
recommends
Amazing customer service, my Phiddipus Otious arrived this morning, healthy and active, packed safely and lovely touch including a care sheet and deli cup enclosure! highly recommend, will be ordering again ?
Nick Meer
Nick Meer
2021-08-28
recommends
Ordered a jumping spider turned up the next day and very helpful advice would recommend
Advertisement
Steve Moore
Steve Moore
2021-08-26
recommends
Excellent communication Purchased 3x canopy jumpers Breeder was happy to arrange delivery at a time that suited me, they came nicely packed with a care sheet included, all arrived active with nice plump abdomens, big thanks to Phenomenal Phids, looking forward to purchasing from you guys again ?
J Lou Dob
J Lou Dob
2021-08-13
recommends
brilliant little spood arrived safe and well. lovely colours, photos don't do her justice. she reminds me of the mint choc sweets...I've called her Mocha.
Sharon Spooner
Sharon Spooner
2021-08-10
recommends
I received my little jumping spider today, packaging was fantastic and such a happy little spid, it was immediately running round investigating its new home and extremely sociable. I cant wait to watch this little one grow. thank you so much
Niamh O'Regan
Niamh O'Regan
2021-07-15
recommends
I received two spiny flower mantis yesterday, the customer service was impeccable as I was messaged every step along the way and all questions were answered both quickly and very thoroughly, delivery was on time and they were packaged well and arrived safe☺️ absolutely delighted with them thank you so much!! Would highly recommend ??
Advertisement