Pestcatcher Pest Control Reviews

Pestcatcher Pest Control Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 9 reviews

www.pestcatcher.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (8)
Marneus Calgar
Marneus Calgar
2021-08-05
Critical
Responsiveness
Terrible response time haven't got any response from them at all with queries or trying to book in. Had this problem a few years back too.
Advertisement
D Liff
D Liff
2020-11-18
Very good service from a very honest and knowledgable guy. Could’ve easily fleeced me for poisons and traps etc but didn’t need it as it was birds not rats as I’d suspected. Highly recommended
Gary Huckin
Gary Huckin
2020-05-08
I called on Bank Holiday Friday and he was here within 30 mins, Brilliant Service and well reasonable prices I wouldn't even look any further I would call Pestcatcher every time.....Thank you
Chris Wingfield
Chris Wingfield
2019-08-04
Good honest advice.
Trudy Stradling
Trudy Stradling
2019-07-15
I called on a Sunday and he was able to come out the next day, dealt with very quickly and efficiently and was cheaper than the council.
Advertisement
Kirsty
Kirsty
2019-04-24
Really nice guy that came out. I called on a bank holiday and they were able to come out the very next morning. I didn't have a wasp nest as I had initially thought and the chap was able to put my mind at ease by telling me what he thought might have happened that led to the bug activity in our garage and identified that they were actually bees! Thank you for responding so fast and for helping me because, no matter what they are, if they have wings and buzz I'm a whimp and run!
per-axel warensjo
per-axel warensjo
2018-07-03
Excellent service. Discovered the the waspnest and the company came out following day and removed it very quickly.
Debbie Barnes
Debbie Barnes
2018-07-02
Very quick response and dealt with our wasps nest quickly.