Perfect Bounce

Perfect Bounce Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
411 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (411)
Atoshi Mukherjeev
Atoshi Mukherjeev
2022.09.16
With my own experience I would surely recommend u Perfect bounce and Dr. Richa Magical hands#always positive #perfect Dr.# very friendly...... God bless you. šŸ™
Reply from Perfect Bounce 2019.07.04
Thank you for your review and we are glad to have been able to be a part of your recovery. Keep exercising, stay active.
Advertisement
Anshul Bawa
Anshul Bawa
2022.09.08
Anshul Bawa
Anshul Bawa
2022.09.08
Anshul Bawa
Anshul Bawa
2022.09.08
sakun goenka
sakun goenka
2022.09.02
It was a very nice experience. Doctor riccha and all her trainers are very good.. The way doctor riccha treats each patient is very nice... She makes the dull and sad face looks happy before leaving her clinic and her advice works like medicine because at the end every patient looks for someone who actually try to understand dr problem
Advertisement
vivek nair
vivek nair
2022.08.28
Quite disappointing, completed the treatment, continuing the exercise, still no effect on pain in lower back. Upon follow up visit, there was no solution on further treatment from them. It was a complete waste of time and money.
ą²®ą³ą²¤ą³ą²¤ą³ą²°ą²¾ą²œą³ ą²—ą²¾ą²£ą²æą²—ą³‡ą²°
ą²®ą³ą²¤ą³ą²¤ą³ą²°ą²¾ą²œą³ ą²—ą²¾ą²£ą²æą²—ą³‡ą²°
2022.08.24
Aditya Jamuar
Aditya Jamuar
2022.08.10
Khushboo Kumari
Khushboo Kumari
2022.08.04
Advertisement
Sarab
Sarab
2022.07.15
Dr Richa has a combinational approach using holistic ,physiotherapy and needling techniques.Her down to earth attitude is what fascinates me the most . She has a step by step approach to understand the needs of patients . She understand the physiological and psycological habbits and behaviours during her sessions. In addition she keep an atmosphere of positivity , humor and exhibits candor in her approach . She also tries to connect at a human level and is always ready to help and advise even when have completed your therapy . One would not go half hearted once they step in her clinic - There is always something to Learn and Cherish . Her staff is well trained and she maintains high standards of hygeine in her clicnic . Thanks Dr Richa for bringing harmony , awareness and curing humans at all aspects . Sometimes the energy and the personality sublimed with sincerinty and kindness is what it all takes to heal and you exhibit that . Thanks again!
Pushpa Hawargi
Pushpa Hawargi
2022.07.11
Siddharth Thevaril
Siddharth Thevaril
2022.06.23
Wasn't able to get out of bed on my own due to sharp pain around the neck and upper back. Had 4 physiotherapy sessions with Dr. Mehnaz and Dr. Devika and I'm almost recovered. Friendly doctors, detail explanation of the problem and lastly good treatment for the pain. Would recommend 10/10.
Srikant
Srikant
2022.06.14
Doctor Richa is very good. The staff there Devika, jiffy, vijaya and Mehnaz are superbly supportive & knowledgeable and helped me throughout the tenure of physiotherapyā€™s course. They also have another consultation and physiotherapist centre right opposite to the HSR CLUB.
Advertisement
chandrasekaran s
chandrasekaran s
2022.06.01
My wife went for shoulder pain treatment and the result was amazing within 30 days.. I need to follow the instructions provided during treatment.. Thanks to the team and good work.
Durga rani Setty
Durga rani Setty
2022.05.21
Jeffy Mathew
Jeffy Mathew
2022.05.19
Very good experience
Srikant
Srikant
2022.05.09
The doctor Richa is very good. The staff there Devika, jiffy, vijaya and Mehnaz are superbly supportive & knowledgeable and helped me throughout the tenure of physiotherapyā€™s course. They also have another consultation and physiotherapist centre right opposite to the HSR CLUB.
Advertisement
Renuka Kaimal
Renuka Kaimal
2022.05.05
I went to Richa complaining of a back ache. Post treatment I am continuing to visit her for a monthly deep tissue massage. I am enjoying life without any pain and I am enjoying workouts without any stress of injuries. I feel like a new confident person ready to take on challenges now that I am relieved of pain.
Chitragayathri Narasimharaju
Chitragayathri Narasimharaju
2022.04.30
Physio Nagaraj maka
Physio Nagaraj maka
2022.04.30
My self Nagaraj Maka physio Just a days before i was participated as a physio at jarakabande eco ultra 2022 Dr Richa mam given an opportunity in marathon event for treating patients this is my 2nd time involved in the events as a physio thank you so much mam for giving an opportunity to me for each event we meet new people and new techniques this time i have been learnt a step test and also tested for many participants involved in marathon ... Keep supporting us mam as always I'm blessed and happy to be part of this marathon and last i should not forget staff of perfect bounce Dr Jeffy sir and dr Devika are superb staff always ready to support for us in event sharing experience and knowledge thankful to them . Thank you Regards NAGARAJ S MAKA (PT)