Pension Ziemann

Pension Ziemann Reviews

Good rating
4.1
778 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (777)
VANELYN FERNANDO
VANELYN FERNANDO
2024.04.12
Trip type
Business
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Maciej Chybowski
Maciej Chybowski
2024.04.09
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Matti
Matti
2024.04.09
9.0 Verified
☺Bardzo czysty pensjonat (pościel, sypialnia, łazienka). Cicha okolica, parking przy domu. Wyposażona kuchnia.
Girts Fisers-Blumbergs
Girts Fisers-Blumbergs
2024.04.07
Nice clean and well maintained place, exactly what we needed for one overnight stay in area.
Trip type
Business
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Peter Becker
Peter Becker
2024.04.07
Unkomplizierte Abwicklung sehr nettes Personal saubere und große Zimmer komme wieder sehr zu empfehlen
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Radosław Sołtysek (RADO)
Radosław Sołtysek (RADO)
2024.04.06
Na jednorazowy pobyt ujdzie
Location
Rooms
Service
Dominique Wagener
Dominique Wagener
2024.04.06
Es hat alles super geklappt. Die Unterkunft ist schön gepflegt, es gibt alles was man braucht und wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.
Trip type
Business
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
S R
S R
2024.04.04
Confortable stay, clean place. Would have been a nice addition if there was coffee.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Kristina Päivinen Englev
Kristina Päivinen Englev
2024.04.02
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Lex
Lex
2024.03.27
9.0 Verified
☺gastvrij, erg rustig ☹de entree is wat rommelig door een verbouwing
Anders
Anders
2024.03.20
5.0 Verified
Ok, but with a BUT ☺Parking was easy, clean and beds were comfortable ☹I booked 2 adults and 2 kids, when I got the “booking affirmation” it only said 2 adults and I wrote (via booking chat) to Holger that we actually were 2 adults and 2 kids and if that was still ok. (NO ANSWER) then shortly before arriving, I get a message saying “2 kids are extra 30 euros” if he had said that from the beginning, we would have found another place, it ended costing us >100 euros for 10 hours of stay which is nearly twice what we paid for a genuine hotel. Also because he did it like he did, I didn’t get my genius discount etc. - it felt like a way for him to go around booking.com and I did NOT appreciate that. Next time, just answer the message Holger and give people are chance to cancel or rebook their stay.
Олег Петрович
Олег Петрович
2024.03.19
Location
Rooms
Service
Roy
Roy
2024.03.18
8.0 Verified
Sehr gut
Advertisement
Helmut Faber
Helmut Faber
2024.03.16
Location
Rooms
Service
Marian
Marian
2024.03.16
7.0 Verified
☺Este liniște ☹Nu exista transport public
Carstens
Carstens
2024.03.13
8.0 Verified
Sehr gut ☺ Die große Küche ☹ Die Matratze im Doppelbett war etwas durchgelegen.
Przemyslaw
Przemyslaw
2024.03.13
10 Verified
Außergewöhnlich
Advertisement
Przemek W
Przemek W
2024.03.12
Polecam ten pensjonat , czysto , schludnie, duża kuchnia w pełni wyposażona, łazienka czysta i zadbana , wszystko ok , napewno wrócę 🙂
Location
Rooms
Service
Tymofieieva Nadiia
Tymofieieva Nadiia
2024.03.07
Хорошее место для ночлега. Приятные владельцы, тихое спокойное место, очень чистые комнаты.
Trip type
Business
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Susanne
Susanne
2024.03.05
9.0 Verified
Günstige, ländliche Unterkunft ☺ Sehr sauber, alles super organisiert , bequemes Bett, ruhige Lage