Pembroke Insurances Reviews

Pembroke Insurances Reviews

4.2

Good - based on 14 reviews

www.pembrokeinsurances.ie
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (14)
Conor Dal
Conor Dal
2023-08-10
Eamonn absolutely wasted my time with regards to quoting for an insurance package for business. Will not be doing business in future with this company.
Advertisement
Helena Dilleen
Helena Dilleen
2022-10-25
Johnathan and his team at Pembroke Insurances are fantastic at all things insurance and they offer superior customer service also. Couldn't recommend them highly enough. Thanks for all guys.
Info • DSVentilation Ltd
Info • DSVentilation Ltd
2021-09-30
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
We have been dealing with Pembroke Insurance Brokers for a number of years and have always found them reliable, helpful and above all having their clients best interest in mind. We would have no hesitation recommending them.
j leonard
j leonard
2020-12-19
Great company to do business with great rates and good service and excellent products
Stephen
Stephen
2020-01-11
Advertisement
The Giddy Team Giddy Studios Dundrum
The Giddy Team Giddy Studios Dundrum
2019-10-15
Super customer service from this Company. Jonathan has gone above & beyond to deliver a really great service with a personal touch that is hard to find. Really grateful to have Pembroke Insurance as a service provider.
Steven o connor
Steven o connor
2019-01-09
Contacted niamh about a policy. Assured me she would get back to me. Filled out 7 page policy document and sent in all relevant documents required. i sent 3 emails no reply. Rang office twice and was told she was busy and would get back to me. No one ever did and i was stuck without insurance then as i was waiting on them. No one ever got back to me so had to get else where. If couldnt provide insurance just get back to customers and let them know
Jean Evans
Jean Evans
2018-02-15
Peter Farley
Peter Farley
2018-01-05
Advertisement
Dermot Casey
Dermot Casey
2017-12-06
I have to say a good service and nice people to deal with in Pembroke Insurances . I have dealt with many insurance company's and Pembroke is definitely one that I am happy with at the moment.
Gordon Steele
Gordon Steele
2017-07-10
I have been dealing with various commercial insurance companies for may years now and I must say that Pembroke Insurances has definitely been one I have been able to rely on. They have always provided a quality service and have been on my side ever time I needed there assistance.
Ronan Quinn
Ronan Quinn
2017-06-12
Complete customer satisfaction with an excellent service. Called up to save money on an existing policy that i have. They were very helpful and explained in simple terms the policy I needed. Saved some money and the whole application was done in 15 minutes. I recommend Pembroke Insurance to anyone looking to save money without hesitation.
Lina Trading
Lina Trading
2017-02-08
I currently run a huge wholesale fashion company with multiple premises nationwide. With this huge responsibility I feel extremely confident to have Pembroke Insurances looking after me. When any unfortunate accidents, robbery's or incidents that may occur in my business. I have had some unfortunate situations last year and Pembroke Insurances was there on hand every time to sort things so I could continue working on my business.
Advertisement
Carol Clarke Irish Jewel
Carol Clarke Irish Jewel
2017-01-12
I would not be the biggest fan of insurance companies but I have to say I had a great experience with Pembroke Insurances that I thought I would share. I got Commercial Insurance from Pembroke Insurances for my business that has allot of various components that need insurance. I was very impressed with the service they provide and they made it all very easy for me. I will definitely recommend Pembroke Insurances to anyone wo need an Insurance company that keep things simple.