Peace United Methodist Church Reviews

Peace United Methodist Church Reviews

4.5

Excellent - based on 45 reviews

www.peaceumc.org
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (45)
Ted Michon
Ted Michon
2023-07-23
Extremely friendly parishioners. Pastor’s also. Enjoy attending services at this church.
Catherine Hayford
Catherine Hayford
2022-07-14
Their medical equipment charity was amazing. The wonderful lady that called me back found a beautiful wheelchair just my size during a time when I was very vulnerable. The we're so kind.
Cantor E
Cantor E
2021-09-25
Dee Helsel
Dee Helsel
2020-08-26
Sharon Baker
Sharon Baker
2020-04-26
Judith Parsons
Judith Parsons
2020-03-08
wes campbell
wes campbell
2020-02-26
nice
Joshua Smith
Joshua Smith
2020-02-25
Jim O'Donnell
Jim O'Donnell
2020-02-10
We really enjoy Peace Church. We are very disappointed that this year VBS will be at night. My wife has been recruiting friends and people she babysits to go this year. All 10 children (6 of which used to go every year for the past 4-5 years) will not be able to go this year because of the change. Looking into other day programs. Hate to leave.
Gary Henkel
Gary Henkel
2020-02-07
This is a very nice Church. They have a Ministry there. That loans out things like crutches, Wheelchairs and other handicap items.
Bob Cable
Bob Cable
2020-02-05
david2881
david2881
2019-12-18
I hope the pastor sees this.last year at the christmas ceremony around 11am.I went because my child was there to perform she was in school there.I stayed to hear the service but the whole time I was wondering who this guy that was talking up there the whole time.I never heard him say in the beginning or introduce himself.I not want to listen to someone thats not a pastor.toward the end you were referring yourself and saying both of us pastors.if could introduce for new people not been there before be good then can focus more on whats being said. last thing ..for a special occasion as christmas is I thought the pastor should dress up lill more then just jeans tee shirt seeing that thought more about is this guy a pastor...thks
Betsy Hazelton
Betsy Hazelton
2019-12-11
We enjoyed a fun Halloween event - food & games & beautiful environment.
Anthony Pennington
Anthony Pennington
2019-10-09
Upgradde Upgradde
Upgradde Upgradde
2019-10-01
House of worship
Debra Alexander
Debra Alexander
2019-09-27
I did not visit this church for religious purposes. I was picking up something for the Helping Hands charity. I just picked middle star as I assume a rating would just be for their services.
T Mi'Chell
T Mi'Chell
2019-09-23
Their Lending Hand program is very resourceful. Was quick with the return call and prompt with providing availability of the lending item. Provided detail directions and instructions on how to retrieve the item.
jeffrey lewis
jeffrey lewis
2019-09-19
Christine Fultz
Christine Fultz
2019-08-20
Very welcoming and active in the community.
LaChelle Robinson-Stearns
LaChelle Robinson-Stearns
2019-07-31
It's a great organization that helps the community.