PDX Remodeling & Design

www.pdxrestorations.com

PDX Remodeling & Design Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
11 reviews Verified
PDX Remodeling & Design
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 11 ) 4.6

Clint Carden
Clint Carden
2024.05.07
Great company, showed up the next day of the water leak, and finished work promptly after I got the OK from my insurance company. They do excellent work, would strongly recommend them.
Gretchen Hull
Gretchen Hull
2023.07.27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Working with Cris is a pleasure. He offers suggestions, listens to your ideas, and pays attention to the small details that one might overlook. He is easy to communicate with and above all, he wants to make things right. The end results of both of our bathroom re-dos are perfect. I would rehire him again and again. With Cris, we found the ideal guy, which puts our minds at ease.
Sam Rittenhouse
Sam Rittenhouse
2023.06.22
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Highly Recommended! I recently engaged PDX Restoration Group to assist with the design phase of remodeling two bathrooms in my 1966 home. Their expertise, professionalism, communication skills and timeliness gave me confidence that they will complete my project with the utmost care and attention. Their team suggested we split the project into two phases, design and construction, and I’m so glad I did! It’s my first home renovation, and separating the design from the construction phase really helped me, as a first-time remodeler, to better understand the project scope and all the components involved. I learned so much about the process by collaborating on the design phase with their experienced (and patient!) professionals. There are many functional considerations in bath design, and their team demonstrated attention to every detail. The lighting, flooring, finishes, fixtures and aging-in-place features were on point - safe AND beautiful. Two terrific designers visited my home on several occasions and spent time with me to understand the overall style of my home along with my needs and aspirations for the project. It was evident they “got me” when I saw their plans – truly stunning and perfectly aligned with my vision and the character of my home. I had some special requests and a few changes (again, I was new to all this.) Everyone on the team was so patient and kind! They were calm and accommodating, reassuring me that they wanted me to be happy with the design before proceeding. I also appreciated how respectful they were of my home. They made careful measurements, explained how they would protect my hardwood floors, and wall off areas of my home not under construction. Very considerate! I could not be more pleased with my bath design plan, and look forward to working with PDX Restoration Group on Phase 2 of my remodel. Their client services are absolutely amazing!
raul one
raul one
2021.01.15
Positive
Professionalism
I am a framing contractor and have worked with PDX Restoration Group in the past. They do great work and area very easy to work with. I would recommend them as a company.
Peter Lim
Peter Lim
2021.01.12
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Had my guest restroom completely remodeled by PDX restoration last year. Cris did a great job giving clear communication on the project along the way. Every person who worked on the project did a very detailed and high quality job. I could not be happier with the new restroom we got. will definitely approach them again on my next project.
S P (Svetik)
S P (Svetik)
2021.01.12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Teresa Gonzalez
Teresa Gonzalez
2021.01.11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I am an Interior Designer and have worked with PDX restorations on multiple projects. They are very professional and do amazing work. They also have done some really amazing custom wood work for me along with full home/kitchen and bath remodels. Unlike most contractors, Cris and his team have an eye for detail which makes my job a lot easier. Love working with these guys and I would refer them to any one.
Eric Marshall
Eric Marshall
2021.01.11
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Last year we worked with PDX Restoration Group on our bathroom remodel. We had an EXCELLENT experience. We really enjoyed working with Chris. He was friendly, professional, and went the extra mile for us. He helped us create a beautiful design plan that we are so happy with. I would highly recommend PDX Restoration Group to anyone in need of remodeling and would gladly use them again!
Peter Mann
Peter Mann
2021.01.11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I was selling my house and needed a quick paint job before listing it. Chris came to my rescue and not only did he bring in the heavy equipment to paint the very high second floor but he also identified and replaced dry rot boards that would have shown up during inspection, for sure. He came in with a cheery attitude and simply got the job done. And yes, I did get a full price offer on the house :).
Natalia Darcy
Natalia Darcy
2020.08.14
Cris has done our backyard dancing. He did an excellent job. He has also helped us with other house hold things. A great person to work with. Totally recommend him!
Jeffrey Pake
Jeffrey Pake
2020.02.23
Reply from PDX Remodeling & Design 2021.01.11
To our valued customers: This review was posted by a competitor because he disagreed with one of our advertising specials. We have been trying to dispute and correct this review with Google for months now, but it turns out to be a very difficult process. We thank you for your understanding, Cristian Gonczi, Owner of PDX Restoration Group