PC Vitamins

PC Vitamins Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
125 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (125)
Munya Benyera
Munya Benyera
2023.10.23
Great service at an affordable price
Advertisement
Norbert Schoebel
Norbert Schoebel
2023.09.29
Super fast and competent service
Liezl Müller
Liezl Müller
2023.09.06
Excellent service!! Trustworthy and reliable. Thank you Ernest been a pleasure shopping at PC Vitamins
tryston stretton
tryston stretton
2023.09.01
Ernest Runo and team 💯
Donald Sonakile
Donald Sonakile
2023.08.25
Monique & Ernest
Advertisement
Thandeka
South Africa | 2023.08.20
Great service, received constant updates throughout the process.
Boitumelo Mashego
Boitumelo Mashego
2023.07.28
Amazing Service, quality apple products, I’m entirely happy with the friendly service, five star service!!!!!
Thandiwe
Thandiwe
2023.07.26
Great deal on iPad Pro. Thank you so much for the great service Ernest and ladies
Neil Pinard
Neil Pinard
2023.07.23
Advertisement
Michaela Kirchner
Michaela Kirchner
2023.07.20
Simon Thabo Maropeng
Simon Thabo Maropeng
2023.07.15
Leandro Kale
Leandro Kale
2023.07.01
Herculano Evans de Azevedo Zualo
Herculano Evans de Azevedo Zualo
2023.07.01
Very helpful and kind.
Advertisement
Nolan Kalwandu
Nolan Kalwandu
2023.06.01
Great service!!!
Reply from PC Vitamins 2023.06.01
Thanks Nola. Looking forward to seeing you tomorrow
Neuronhive
Neuronhive
2023.05.31
Best service in a very long time
Reply from PC Vitamins 2023.05.31
Thank you very for the support. Looking forward to seeing you again
Clifford Vaux
Clifford Vaux
2023.05.19
I had great service from the owner Ernest. He helped me get a new battery for my Hp laptop. Im back in business. Thank you Ernest. Keep up the great service
Reply from PC Vitamins 2023.05.20
Thanks Clifford. Looking forward to seeing you again.
Patiency J. K.
Patiency J. K.
2023.05.17
Best best bestessst place to fix your pc. You guys are very professional and gives the best service. God bless👍🙏
Reply from PC Vitamins 2023.05.17
Thank you very much Patiency, we appreciate your review and we hope to see you soon. Thank you
Advertisement
Kharidy Mminge
Kharidy Mminge
2023.05.15
Thank you to Monique and Ernest , the service was exceptional and will definitely recommend for all your gadgets and repairs.
Anthony Peirce
Anthony Peirce
2023.05.11
Great to deal with the team at PC Vitamins. Fast, efficient and well priced.
Reply from PC Vitamins 2023.05.11
Thank a lot Anthony. We really appreciate your feedback.
Peter Toich
Peter Toich
2023.05.09
Always a pleasure to deal with Ernest and Monique - professional and Dilligance in all jobs for repair