Pawseidon Hydro Hub

www.pawseidon.co.uk

Pawseidon Hydro Hub Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
113 reviews Verified
Pawseidon Hydro Hub
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 113 ) 5.0

Louise Walker-Weston
Louise Walker-Weston
2024.05.13
Dog soft play was fantastic for my dogs. Really well organised and lots of fun. We will definitely be booking again
Advertisement
Megan Cameron-Brown
Megan Cameron-Brown
2024.05.09
Our Scottish Terrier, Archie received the best service from Dani and Bex’s at Pawseidon during his rehabilitation following major leg surgery. They knew exactly what to do to help Archie return to full mobility and fitness. We highly recommend Pawseidon.
Megan Cameron-Brown
Megan Cameron-Brown
2024.05.09
Our Scottish Terrier, Archie received the best service from Dani and Bex’s at Pawseidon during his rehabilitation following major leg surgery. They knew exactly what to do to help Archie return to full mobility and fitness. We highly recommend Pawseidon.
Kevin OSBORNE
Kevin OSBORNE
2024.05.07
We took our puppy to the puppy socialising classes and they were excellent. It was good to meet other dogs in a safe environment but what really stood out was the advice given throughout the sessions. It was so useful and helpful. Would definitely recommend
Carmen Berry
Carmen Berry
2024.05.07
Koda received 1st class treatment following her cruciate surgery from the consultation right through to her final hydrotherapy session in the Pool. Becks and the team were very patient and caring and we look forward to coming back. Koda is now in great shape for our road trip. I received excellent advice each time I asked something I was unsure of and all the staff were very friendly. I highly recommend Paweseidon. Thanks Becks & team, Koda says you are all pawesome 🐾
Advertisement
Rebeka Guy
Rebeka Guy
2024.05.05
We came to the doggy soft play area and my boy loved it! It was something super fun and different and he loved being able to climb and dig in the ball pit. We have recommended to all our furfriends and will 100% be back again!
Jo Sutcliffe
Jo Sutcliffe
2024.05.05
Theakston (SOS rescue) absolutely loved his time at the Puppy Soft Play provision provided by Pawseidon. A great rainy day enrichment and confidence builder. He will definitely be taking his friends along. As ever team Pawseidon are very accommodating for the dogs and their people! Great fun for the Pups and not that they’d admit it but for their owners too. What a wonderful facility to have for canine enrichment in Poole.
Nadine Leonard
Nadine Leonard
2024.05.02
We started at Pawseidon when it opened in 2019 for our dog's rehab from a TPLO op. I'm exceedingly particular about who treats our dogs and have always been very happy with all treatment received, such lovely knowledgeable physios and hydrotherapists, great facilities and our dogs have always been very relaxed and confident when there. Now 5 yrs on and after rehabbing from 4 different ops we consider Pawseidon to be not only an essential part of our dogs 'team' but also have become lovely friends. I have no hesitation in recommending and wouldn't take our dogs any where else.
Kim Offord
Kim Offord
2024.04.30
Fantastic for training. Staff all lovely. James really listens and helps. 100% recommended
Advertisement
Vanessa Warwick
Vanessa Warwick
2024.04.21
Awesome people with amazing knowledge 👏🏻
Lianne Haberfield
Lianne Haberfield
2024.04.16
After Ruby's first assessment visit, she was like a new dog! My girl is 14 and suffering with arthritis in her old age and she had a new energy and freedom of movement from one visit. Looking forward to the next and getting into the hydrotherapy/treadmill work
Jody Hall
Jody Hall
2024.01.24
Fantastic first time there, really lovely knowledgeable staff and a wonderful set up for the pups to get used to different things. We even popped into the soft play which was a big hit for Chester. Looking forward to visiting again.
Ser Woody
Ser Woody
2024.01.21
Recently I took my dog to the soft play at Pawseidon. He absolutely loved it, 40 minutes of pure zoomies running around picking up balls and having fun. The soft play area was clean and in good condition, free tea, coffee and custard creams for you to enjoy, a must for all crazy dogs.
Reply from Pawseidon Hydro Hub 2024.01.29
amazing glad to hear you all had a great time.
Advertisement
Tara Vachell
Tara Vachell
2024.01.12
Absolutely brilliant here. Lovely staff who really care about your pup’s welfare. So happy to have found them.
Eleanor Spry
Eleanor Spry
2024.01.07
Took my 1 year old Frenchie with my sister and her 3 year old Frenchie (and all our kids!). We loved our visit. The pups got to run about, the children enjoyed making a treasure hunt for them and we felt so welcome. Excellent facilities, were lucky to have something like this in our area!
Reply from Pawseidon Hydro Hub 2024.01.11
Many thanks for the review, so glad you and the family had a great time.
Robyn Butcher
Robyn Butcher
2023.12.26
Amazing place for Hydrotherapy for your canine's. They looked after my boy tremendously. Caz used to swim with my Boy and she is very knowledgeable and sociable👍🏻
Candi Abbott
Candi Abbott
2023.12.01
Advertisement
Susan Bedford
Susan Bedford
2023.10.24
Absolutely fantastic people that love dogs. Cannot recommend highly enough.
Reply from Pawseidon Hydro Hub 2023.10.28
Many thanks Susan every review helps other dog owners find the pawfect treatment.
Steve
Steve
2023.09.13
What a team, after Hodor's surgery we went to pawseidon to help with his recovery. They were and still are amazing , from measuring his stance and weight disribution to getting him moving on the tredmil and then swimming. He improved his stance and distribution massively (25,000% in fact). He is a giant dog at between 75/80kgs and they handle him superbly. The team have helped his recovery no end and we are still attending a year and a half later as it is so good for him and joint management. Such a fantastic service, amazing staff, friendly environment, could not recommend then highly enough. Thank you! Steve / Hodor
Robert Singleton
Robert Singleton
2023.09.12
Pawseidon is fantastic, and has been amazing with Olaf. And Olaf has enjoyed coming. Friendly people who want to help