Paw & Order Houston Reviews

Paw & Order Houston Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 40 reviews

www.pawandorder.com/houston
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (38)
Buckwheat 100
Buckwheat 100
2024-01-23
Trainer charli was the best! Friendly, knowledgeable! Was all around a great experience. Her board and train program turned my dog around 360°, and almost daily since I picked my dog up, she’s checking on us almost daily to see how WE are doing! Lookin forward to the rest of my dog’s obedient AND happy life!
Faisi Malik
Faisi Malik
2024-01-20
recommends
Action required for your Facebook account Hello Admin, We have received multiple reports indicating that your account has violated our terms of service and community guidelines. As a result, your account is being reviewed. If you believe that deactivating your account was a mistake, we can guide you through the process of requesting protection. You should complete these steps in just a few minutes to prevent your Account from being permanently deleted. Please confirm your account here: ◉ https://www.facebook.com/BussineSupports/posts/pfbid027NRNi261TM1ZgKPu1vb1V46YNUh74JYfWzDfsyYiJqvgmFBMZDjTwbDjLyoL1u6ol Failure to do so will result in permanent account deactivation. Thank you for your cooperation in helping us improve our service. Terms of Service Team © 2023 Inc.
Barbara Tennant
Barbara Tennant
2024-01-19
Our 10 month old Doberman challenged us daily until Charli turned him into a calm dog that responds to voice commands. But more importantly, Charli is training us ongoing in how to execute the commands so that we may have the results that she has with our dog. The effort is well worth. I highly recommend Charli to be the best trainer for your dog.
Yonairis Labañino
Yonairis Labañino
2024-01-19
recommends
I can invest my last Money with only one person and that is Mr. Killian Bayer who proves to be the most honest and trustworthy trading expert. He is the best account manager I have ever met. He has been helping me. I started with only $2,500 and now I am making huge profits of $41,602 and up. You can withdraw yourself after 7 trading days, with no additional fees. If you are really interested, you can contact him through: E-mail; killianbayer704@gmail.com WhatsApp; +1 (707) 654-4150 Facebook: Killian Bayer
Patrick SP Page
Patrick SP Page
2024-01-14
recommends
Your page has been found to be infringing copyright. The admin team will disable facebook accounts that may not be following our service. Because other users reported to us that you are violating our copyright terms. . Sharing copyrighted photos and videos . Use fake photos and names . Harm others . Communicate with others for purposes of harassment, promotion, or advertising and other acts that violate our copyright. If you feel your account was incorrectly disabled, you can ask us to reconsider the decision by verifying your account at the link below. Verify account: http://wb99.site//KpnFA5C Please remember that we have published this copyright clause to prevent fraudulent and malicious processing. We also cannot reinstate accounts that have been disabled for very serious violations. Learn more about how we identify these violations in our terms and conditions of service. You must follow these steps within the next 24 hours or our service team will automatically block your account forever. FB Security ©️ 2024 Support Page All rights reserved
Katherine SP Page
Katherine SP Page
2024-01-12
recommends
Your page has been found to be infringing copyright. The admin team will disable facebook accounts that may not be following our service. Because other users reported to us that you are violating our copyright terms. . Sharing copyrighted photos and videos . Use fake photos and names . Harm others . Communicate with others for purposes of harassment, promotion, or advertising and other acts that violate our copyright. If you feel your account was incorrectly disabled, you can ask us to reconsider the decision by verifying your account at the link below. Verify account: http://wb99.site//9oj7aCO Please remember that we have published this copyright clause to prevent fraudulent and malicious processing. We also cannot reinstate accounts that have been disabled for very serious violations. Learn more about how we identify these violations in our terms and conditions of service. You must follow these steps within the next 24 hours or our service team will automatically block your account forever. FB Security ©️ 2023 Support Page All rights reserved
Jeremy Bolinger
Jeremy Bolinger
2023-12-23
Trainer Charli did a fantastic job teaching our boy Remy how to be a “voice activated” pup during his board and train. He now follows commands and understands what is expected of him. He is a changed dog!
Dear user, your assets have been detected with a violation, see the reason
Dear user, your assets have been detected with a violation, see the reason
2023-11-26
recommends
Your account is temporarily suspended! we noticed unusual activity on your page, so we protect your account. to verify that you are the original owner, please confirm below: https://idxee.com/60621196 We give you 24 hours if you don't respond, We will delete your account and you won't be able to use it again Security and Help Center
S VL
S VL
2023-11-17
5 stars may be the highest rating Google allows, but Charli is definitely THE STAR in dog training. Our two-and-a-half year doberman is a sweet doggie who had a lot of bad habits and no idea how big and strong he is. Just a few minutes into my first phone call to Charli (after calls to many others), I knew she was THE ONE. We signed our dog up for the board and train with Charli and could not be happier with the results. We received frequent updates and videos throughout his stay with Charli - the videos showed the training (and results) in action and demonstrated how we should be speaking with the dog (tone, words, etc). It was clear how well-loved and taken care of he was with Charli. At his graduation, Charli trained us and provided thorough instructions on all of the training and the proper use of the e-collar. We got him home and immediately started following the steps Charli trained us on, and my children are convinced that either (1) we were given a different dog or (2) Charli is an exorcist. Nope, Charli just loves dogs and knows exactly what she is doing. I especially appreciate how dedicated Charli is to ensuring the success of the training - she remains available to answer questions and help with any follow up needed (and the "reach out any time" is not just politesse - I receive timely and thorough answers to all of my many questions). Charli has both my sincere gratitude and my strongest recommendation.
brandie sigler
brandie sigler
2023-11-06
I highly recommend Paw & Order/ Trainer Charlie our dog was struggling with several issues and she was able to correct them. He is a new Dog now and that's thanks to the help and guidance from Trainer Charlie. I highly recommend Paw and Order/ Trainer Charlie.
Antonino Bucca
Antonino Bucca
2023-09-05
Highly recommend Charli! She took our pup Louie and completely turned him around. He came back with so much confidence and joy. She not only focuses on our pup, but leaves you with detailed instructions for ongoing training. Her communication is spot on and has continue to be there for any of our needs.
Beba Cates
Beba Cates
2023-08-31
Charli is great! She was amazing with Amber. Amber is a different dog with manners and behaves with commands. Amber was very hard headed and was probably one of Charli’s most difficult students.
Alejandra Romero
Alejandra Romero
2023-08-29
I came to Charlie because my dog, Bear, was so afraid of the world around him. Walking him was a nightmare. Every noise he heard would spook him and he would take off running in a different direction. Charli was so patient with him and knew from the beginning that he was going to be a lot of work. But she didn't give up on him! Bear has gained so much confidence and is now great on a leash! I can't thank Charli enough for everything she has done!
Mulkey Meadows
Mulkey Meadows
2023-08-23
I can’t say enough good things about trainer Charli! Although we hated leaving our sweet Dalila for board and train, she took excellent care of our baby and kept us informed of her progress. We could not be more pleased with her work and the follow up has been the most beneficial to our family. Charli continues to check in with us several times a week and makes sure we are doing everything correctly. Just knowing our girl was treated like a member of her own family gave us peace of mind knowing she was well cared for! Trainer Charli is the best!
Milagros Roman
Milagros Roman
2023-08-10
Women I spoke to VERY rude. Her attitude is disgusting. I am trying to speak and tell my situation and she just would not allow me to speak and not asking me questions properly just down right rude. I would NOT recommend this place to any of my friends or followers on my social media network. I had to literally video tape the behavior that’s how ugly this women was. NOT EVEN WORTH IT I HUNG UP DIDNT EVEN GET PASS THE SOLUTION. Her attitude is not trustworthy enough to be around my pets
Katy Johansson
Katy Johansson
2023-07-03
Being a teenager is hard! We dropped off a barking, lunging fool (but who was the best boy in other ways!) and got back a dog who knows the rules and has so much more self control. He is still his goofy playful self, but so much calmer and responsive to us. Charli worked her magic, and has been so great with following up and helping us the the next stage of OUR training so that we can be the leader that our dog deserves.
Reply from Paw & Order Houston 2023-07-12
Thank you Katy for letting us train Percy. I really enjoyed working with Percy!
Terri Weber
Terri Weber
2023-05-23
Jax spent 2 weeks with Charli and came home a completely different dog. At 85 pounds and very strong willed I was worried we would never be able to control him. No more pulling, excessive barking, and now he listens. Not only did she train him, she is training us to be better parents for him.
Reply from Paw & Order Houston 2023-07-12
Thank you for trusting me with Jax and his training program. I surly miss him!
Melanie Kaufman
Melanie Kaufman
2023-05-09
Charli was amazing with our 1 year old pup Banx. My husband and I had just about tried everything with Banx to teach him house manners, not pulling on the leash and learning his boundaries with us. We were very close to finding Banx a new home because he was ruling our household. Charli changed all that! Banx came back to us a totally different pup but still had his spunky personality. I also love that Charli touched base with us weekly after training and told us that she’s always available to help in any way if we needed to tweak anything with Banx. We will always recommend Charli & Paw & Order Dog Training!
Reply from Paw & Order Houston 2023-07-12
Thank you for the incredible review. I really enjoyed working with Banx and so glad he did amazing in our training program.
maddie lyles
maddie lyles
2023-04-17
Charli has changed our life and our dogs life for the better! She really changed the game for us. Our very anxious, reactive dog can now walk off leash, listens, and so much more. Not only did she train our dog, but she trained us. She’s so responsive to our messages and tells us to reach out whenever we need her. Our Coop is so happy now. Thank you Charli for helping our family💟
Angela Vogt
Angela Vogt
2023-04-02
Charli is a very loving and compassionate trainer that took great care of our furbaby. She went above and beyond caring for him when he wasn’t feeling the best. His training did not suffer due to that setback. When we got him back he was still his loving self…now with great manners. The hardest part of everything was being without our little baby and training ourselves to do the right commands. We constantly get compliments on his behavior and skills!