Pavilion Glass

Pavilion Glass Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
40 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (40)
Simon Hall
Simon Hall
2024.03.28
Your three guys who fitted our replacement shop window were great and did a fabulous job. Quick, minimal disruption and very clean and tidy! I am very glad that we chose Pavilion Glass.
Matthew Tester
Matthew Tester
2024.03.22
I've used pavilion glass for a few projects, supply only, for glass replacement on conservatory roofs, they are super helpful and even loaded the glass on to my vehicle, highly recommend them and will certainly use in the future.
Drew Kear
Drew Kear
2024.02.23
steve atkins
steve atkins
2024.02.20
Excellent product at a competitive price. Completed the work on time leaving everything neat and tidy. Will definitely use again.
Philip Mosedale
Philip Mosedale
2024.02.15
Thank you for your quick and efficient service. Thank Lee for his excellent Professional fitting service, will definitely recommend.
Barry Scott
Barry Scott
2024.02.14
Repairs carried out for rain water leaks on two ground floor windows. The work was carried out efficiently and the area was left clean, neat and tidy upon completion.
Andrew Regan
Andrew Regan
2024.02.01
Simon Coulter
Simon Coulter
2024.01.17
Very friendly staff. Job done in a day after estimate accepted. no mess. Two heavy doors taken off site, re-glazed, returned and refitted later the same day.
Daniel Derbyshire
Daniel Derbyshire
2023.12.06
Perfect experience would highly recommend
David Heffernan
David Heffernan
2023.11.22
Excellent service and great communication
Justin2020 Sommerford
Justin2020 Sommerford
2023.11.12
The gentleman behind the counter was rude towards me and my father in law regarding the sizes we needed the glass cut too.they told me they would order it and let me know when it arrived which they didn't,apparantly they said that my phone number was not connecting when they rang it.i called them in the end and when I collected it it was the wrong size.AVOID THIS PLACE
Reply from Pavilion Glass 2023.11.13
We cut some glass whilst you waited, based on the sizes your father in law had written down and handed to us at the counter. Once this was cut, he advised that the glass looked wrong. After a further discussion, it transpired that the sizes given to us had the height in millimetres and the width in inches (but were all written down as millimetres). Despite this, we didn’t charge for the wrong / wasted piece of glass. We did then advised that you should have this glass in toughened as it was larger than you had originally asked for, which you agreed to. Once the toughened pane arrived in, we called, unfortunately we couldn’t get through on the number that had been given to us. Therefore, when you called us, we advised that the glass was ready for collection. You picked this up and we haven’t heard from you since. If it was the wrong size from the sizes you gave us we would have been more than happy to replace for you. We are sorry you feel that you had to leave you a 1 star review.
Natasha Swan
Natasha Swan
2023.10.24
I was extremely happy with pavilion glass. This was right from the outset when l made the enquiry, to include the initial site visit, quote, replacement glass to settling up and even after care. The whole team came across as professional, knowledgeable, helpful and polite. Would definately recommend, l cant fault them which l am rarely able to say these days. Very satisfied and would obviously use again following this experience.
Tina Norris
Tina Norris
2023.10.23
Mirrored splash back has changed the kitchen entirely. It looks amazing and Pavilion Glass did everything on time. Very pleased.
Jon Riley
Jon Riley
2023.10.20
We used Pavilion Glass to replace/repair a tired and worn out UPVC double-glazed window. The window looks like new and the cost of the repair was less than half the quote by another glazing service to replace the whole unit. The work was carried out within a couple of weeks or so of getting the quote and everything was completed professionally to a high standard. We are going to use them again, to upgrade our ageing double glazing. It must be better environmentally to upgrade what is already there rather than ripping it all out, so I can fully recommend what Pavilion is doing.
Donna Wignall
Donna Wignall
2023.10.02
Delighted with the new door, looks great thank you!
Emma Knowlton
Emma Knowlton
2023.09.21
I have used Pavilion a number of times and I am always happy with the quality of their work. They have fitted 3 large sliding doors across the back, a double sliding door, new front door and Juliette balcony. The team are knowledgeable and advised us on the right products to suit the look we wanted and happily liaised with our builders when needed. The fitters all go above and beyond to ensure the work is completed to a high standard and on time. I won’t hesitate to use Pavilion Glass again.
Bil smith
Bil smith
2023.09.05
Excellent communication times and dates met and a very good price...
Sue Parmenter
Sue Parmenter
2023.06.09
Just had my staircase done by Pavilion Glass - they removed spindles and replaced with glass. What a wow factor to the house it has made. Workmen were professional, tidy and have made a great job of it. Can’t praise them enough. Sue
Cuff Miller Ford Littlehampton
Cuff Miller Ford Littlehampton
2022.12.12
Recently had to replace a glass panel in a door, Pavilion came out quickly, measured and secured the site by boarding out. They ordered and replaced the glass quickly and were friendly and helpful throughout. Subsequently the same panel was smashed a second time, credit to Richard, who managed to organise a replacement to be cut and fitted the same day. Much appreciated. Mike, Cuffs
John Whittaker
John Whittaker
2022.10.07
Outstanding company. I've dealt with several glazing firms over 4 decades from moving all over the country, but these guys deserve 10 stars. From the 1st phone call until the job was completed we knew we were in good hands. Total professional, and terrific workmanship. A credit to the industry