Paul Alexander Kitchens Reviews

Paul Alexander Kitchens Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 49 reviews

www.paul-alexander.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (49)
Sally and Nic
Sally and Nic
2024-01-15
Rob did a great job project managing the removal of our 20 year old wooden work surface and replacing it with quartz. Less than three weeks from enquiry to completed replacement.
Jerry Mills
Jerry Mills
2023-12-19
'We've just had our dream kitchen installed by Paul Alexander Kitchens! Following a recent extension, we asked five kitchen companies (local and national) to quote for our new kitchen and utility. We wanted a kitchen with a wow factor and needed to find a company that would think outside the box and that we could engage with to introduce our own thoughts. Paul Spooner and The Paul Alexander Kitchen Team proved to be the right choice, and produced a wonderful design with an art deco appearance with curves in all the right places. Importantly the Paul Alexander Team recognised the importance of a quality design to fit my budget and also arranged a factory visit to Nottingham to see the kitchen being manufactured. Paul Alexander were also able to recommend the very best appliances as well as designing an amazing coving to compliment the design. The kitchen was installed by very professional tradesmen and expertly project managed at each stage by Rob Winfield. If you're looking for something different, then Paul Alexander would make an ideal choice'.
Gary Taylor
Gary Taylor
2023-11-29
A thoroughly deserved 5 stars! I could not be more pleased with my new kitchen and I am so pleased I put this in the hands of Paul Alexander to deliver. They have been exceptional throughout the process - from the initial design and advice, the preparation of the site, the attention to detail and quality level of the build, through to the finished kitchen itself. Their professionalism and communication during the whole process has been first rate. The same also applies to the people they used firstly to do the removal of the old kitchen, the preparation work and then in turn the construction and fitting of the new kitchen. Both of the teams' work was of the very highest standard and the quality of the finished kitchen is a delight.
Mayflower Living Space
Mayflower Living Space
2023-11-28
Brilliant service from start to finish. The team took the time to meet with us to discuss the kitchen plans and worked with our budget. The fitting team were fantastic, the works carried out were of a very high standard. We are very pleased with the end result
Kaushika
Kaushika
2023-11-21
We could not be more delighted with our new kitchen thanks to Paul and Rob from Paul Alexander Kitchens. From the dedicated time and attention that they gave us during the planning and design phase, to the exceptional follow through during the install and after, we could not be more pleased! The whole team has been great so easy to talk to and the attention to detail was incredible. The suggestion given by Paul regarding moving our downstairs cloakroom has been spot on. Also I can't thank them enough for recommending Timo as a builder for our underfloor heating and moving the cloakroom. Timo and his team have been so amazing I have no words for them. We had never handed our keys to anyone in our lifetime and this was the first time we handed our keys to Timo and did not worry about it! He has been such a trustworthy person and professionalism he has shown is outstanding. Once again thank you to everyone involved in this project.
stephieprior
stephieprior
2023-11-19
Wow, such a brilliant, personable and professional service from this company! Paul and Rob first visited our home to scope out the work (we used them to carry out some repairs on our kitchen), and then Rob actually carried out the work himself. I haven’t met such a passionate trades professional in years; Rob was highly skilled at the work he did, but also friendly and flexible. Our kitchen looks fantastic again - we love it, thank you! Highly recommended - wish we’d found these guys first time round.
Patsy Blunt Interiors
Patsy Blunt Interiors
2023-09-14
It was a pleasure working with all the team at Paul Alexander Kitchens to manufacture and install a beautiful tack room at our stables project. We look forward to working with you again on some exciting projects.
Ant
Ant
2023-09-13
Paul helped us design a new kitchen. We found Paul very Knowledgeable and extremely creative with his design input. He listened to the brief we set, and he steered us with his knowledge of materials and appliances. His attention to detail and his intelligent use of the space we had enabled us to design a beautiful kitchen with great functionality.
Georgina Glynn
Georgina Glynn
2023-06-11
Where do I start!? I cannot begin to explain how exceptional Paul and Rob are. From the starting process with Paul designing the kitchen with the utmost care to Rob managing all the onsite deliverables and deadlines so attentively, there are just no words. From the moment my husband and I walked into the shop, we knew we had to use this company. Paul was incredibly helpful and honest from the offset which gained our trust immediately. What I did find remarkable, was the professionalism of the company throughout the whole process. Every step was diarised and written in email for my reference. Rob was incredibly helpful with all the site visits and made sure all the steps were completed correctly in preparation for the next phase. Paul Alexander Kitchens holds a piece of my heart and I will be forever grateful for the beautiful kitchen we now call our home. I cannot think of one flaw from this company and I truly mean it. Highly recommend forever
Lauren Best
Lauren Best
2023-06-07
Paul Alexander is one of the top kitchen companies in the country and we were impressed with everything from the showroom, the designs and thought and detail that went into them and the team onsite. We spent a couple of sessions going through our designs which really helped shape and challenge our thinking of the kitchen we wanted. Great team and would highly recommend!
Andrew Walker
Andrew Walker
2023-05-27
Michelle and I engaged with Paul Spooner of Paul Alexander Kitchens in Sept 2022, with the intention of starting the project in early 2023. Paul was magnificent, from the initial house visit to understand the challenge, to the drawings, the incorporation of the client requests and the finalisation of the dates. Paul Alexander Kitchens also introduced us to our builder, who was equally competent / outstanding. The work started Jan 2023 and everything went as planned. There are always challenges in a kitchen renovation project but Paul, Rob and the team managed the whole project and we could not be happier with the result. They resolved any issue (however small) with professionalism and enthusiasm. The final kitchen is fantastic, exactly as Paul, Rob, Nick & Hamish said it would be. We are delighted and would not hesitate to recommend the team / the company wholeheartedly.
Angela
Angela
2023-03-30
Excellent team at Paul Alexander Very customer focussed and very responsive I am totally delighted with my kitchen
Linda Torres
Linda Torres
2023-03-24
If you’re looking for a creative team to design a beautiful kitchen and who follow through with exceptional attention to detail and supportive customer care, then this company deserves your attention. We are truly delighted with our selection of Paul Alexander and their expertise! Highly recommended.
Stanley Berenzweig
Stanley Berenzweig
2023-03-16
Easy to work with, highly professional and timely. All round highly recommended
Sam White
Sam White
2023-03-07
Paul did a great job designing our new utility room. He had good ideas to maximise the space and link with our existing kitchen. The colours and materials suggested were fantastic. The units skilfully installed and room painted by Timo and Nick. Top quality finish.
ben
ben
2023-02-28
Living in California while getting a kitchen remodeled in Windsor, UK?! Yes, it was done thanks to the team at Paul Alexander Kitchens. Once the design proposed by them, and the materials/colors were agreed, their team took charge ensuring an outstanding finished product per cost and schedule estimates. Communication was excellent throughout. Highly recommended professionals.
Ali & Jon
Ali & Jon
2023-02-21
We absolutely love our new kitchen. From the first contact, through the design stage and finally the installation the service has been outstanding. Thank you Fanni Paul & Rob and all the installation team - you've done an amazing job. We highly recommend Paul Alexander
Robert Edwards
Robert Edwards
2022-12-12
Living locally we selected Paul Alexander Kitchens in Windsor to design and fit a replacement kitchen for us. They were very professional throughout the whole process, visiting our house many times to ensure the design was correct down to absolute fine details, and subsequently through the fitting process. Very pleased with the service we received from them
Anna Joyce
Anna Joyce
2022-09-14
We would like to thank Paul and the team for guiding us to create the kitchen we were hoping for and more. From start to finish they were there for us to make sure everything was exactly how we wanted it. They were easy to talk to and were happy to help at any time. We are over the moon with our new kitchen.
rianl
rianl
2022-09-12
Paul and team were easy to work with. Our initial meeting covered all our needs and quirky requirements and they turned this around into a visual set of CAD drawings which captured the brief perfectly. We had very little further optimisations and tweaks to do, which is a testament to their attention to detail and attentively listening to their customers. There were some delays - mostly down to us finishing the building work for a kitchen to be installed, plus a few delays with getting some appliances due to current global supply issues, but Paul and team kept us abreast throughout and we are delighted with the end result! We would highly recommend Paul Alexander, and we're super happy that we chose to work with them on what is the most important room in the modern day home.