Pastel Projects Photography

Pastel Projects Photography Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
40 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (40)
Lecia Horn
Lecia Horn
2024.04.03
Had so much fun. Photo's are stunning. Thank you Nicki
Reply from Pastel Projects Photography 2024.04.12
Hi Lecia Thanks so much for the great review. We really appreciate the feedback 🙏
Advertisement
Mel Bot
Mel Bot
2024.03.16
Thank you for great service and awesome photos. Prompt feedback. We enjoyed our session with you as a family. You were great and friendly.
Reply from Pastel Projects Photography 2024.03.16
Thank you so much for the rating and review! The shoot was alot of fun and came out stunning. Much appreciated.
Liezel Myburgh
Liezel Myburgh
2024.01.24
Your photos are absolutely stunning! I love the way you capture the light and the colors and how warm and inviting you made this feel!
Reply from Pastel Projects Photography 2024.01.26
Thanks so much Liezel. What an awesome review and rating. Appreciate it
Sonja Labuschagne
Sonja Labuschagne
2024.01.20
We had a great time and lots of fun. Nicole made us feel at ease as we were a little nervous about how our dogs will react and the photos came out great.
Reply from Pastel Projects Photography 2024.01.23
Thanks so much for the rating and review. Your pups were the stars of the show 😍
Nelize Venter
Nelize Venter
2024.01.14
Not just beautiful photos but outstandinv service. Will recommend to anyone.
Reply from Pastel Projects Photography 2024.01.15
Hi Nelize. Thank you so much for this incredible rating and review. Really appreciate it.
Advertisement
zettie venter
zettie venter
2024.01.14
As a family we worked with many different professional photographers over the years. Nicole offers exceptional service and quality work at unbelievably affordable prices. I would travel to KZN twice a year to have family photos taken by her if possible. We are truly grateful Nicole - the memories are precious.
Reply from Pastel Projects Photography 2024.01.15
Hi Zettie. Baie dankie vir ongelooflike mooi woorde in die review. Die foto sessie was regtig so lekker. Ek sien uit na die volgende een 😁
Elri Venter
Elri Venter
2024.01.13
Reply from Pastel Projects Photography 2024.01.15
Hi Elri. Thank you for leaving this awesome rating. Appreciate it!
Anne se download music Mouton
Anne se download music Mouton
2024.01.09
Nicole from Pastel Projects is the best. She was so friendly and the kids immediately felt at ease with her. She had a lot of patience with all off us and the busy energized little boys as well. I will recommed a photoshoot with Nicole at any time, she knows her camera 💌
Reply from Pastel Projects Photography 2024.01.09
Thank you so much for the awesome review. I really appreciate the kind words 😀 See you next time you come on holiday 😜
Mignonne Heyns
Mignonne Heyns
2024.01.05
Comfortable shoot at our time! No mess, no fuss! Quick and fast edits and delivery! Photos not over edited… true to life! Will definitely recommend and use again! 🩵👌🩵
Reply from Pastel Projects Photography 2024.01.06
Wow, what amazing feedback! Thanks for the kind words, very much appreciated 😀
Advertisement
Sané Visser
Sané Visser
2024.01.02
Very professional. Good interaction and amazing skills. Thanks for the amazing photos
Reply from Pastel Projects Photography 2024.01.02
Hi Sané, thanks so much for leaving a rating and review. It was a great experience taking photos of the two of you. Beautiful couple.
Lynette Sills
Lynette Sills
2023.12.31
Absolutely fabulous! What an amazing experience! Nix is so good with kids and adults LOL Would highly recommend!
Reply from Pastel Projects Photography 2023.12.31
Thanks for the awesome review 😁 I'm so greatful for the kind words!
Dedre Durand
Dedre Durand
2023.12.30
Nicole was absolutely amazing. She worked so well with our son! She got amazing shots that she thought we would like and exactly the shots we wanted as well. You can't go wrong by choosing her to capture your family in its truest form. It was fun and relaxed. With our next holiday to the South Coast we'll be doing another shoot!
Reply from Pastel Projects Photography 2023.12.30
Thanks so much for the rating and review! I really appreciate your words. Can't wait to see you on your next holiday with an extra little family addition 😍
Cheryl Anderson
Cheryl Anderson
2023.12.30
Very blessed to have Nicole do my sons engagement photo shoot and another with our grandsons, all done on the beach. "Simply the best, better than all the rest"
Reply from Pastel Projects Photography 2023.12.30
Thank you for a beautiful review. Really appreciate the kinds words. 😘
Advertisement
Barend Vermaak
Barend Vermaak
2023.07.24
Thank you to Nicole at Pastel Projects for capturing our families precious moments. We had such a lovely time with her!!! We highly recommend Nicole at Pastel Projects.
Reply from Pastel Projects Photography 2023.07.25
Hi Barend. Thanks so much for your rating and awesome review! We really appreciate it 😁
Mels SF
Mels SF
2023.05.31
Excellent photographer, makes you feel comfortable and great with kids, my photos are stunning. I was kept updated on when it would be delivered everything went smoothly. I would highly recommend Nicole and plan to use her services going forward.
Reply from Pastel Projects Photography 2023.05.31
Hi Melody, thanks so much for the awesome rating and review! I really appreciate it. See you soon for your lifestyle shoot 😬
Kim Halsey
Kim Halsey
2023.05.28
I cannot recommend Nicole at Pastel Projects highly enough. Professional, friendly and the images she takes are absolutely stunning. She captures the most beautiful moments and goes above and beyond what is expected. If I could I would rate 100 starts, not just 5! :)
Reply from Pastel Projects Photography 2023.05.28
Wow Kim Thanks so much for such a beautiful review and rating. I really appreciate it! Looking forward to the next photoshoot 😍
Linda Stead
Linda Stead
2023.05.08
What a lovely photo shoot we had with Nicole on Pennington Beach. Totally professional and worked wonders when the youngest became impatient!! We will do it again in August!!!
Reply from Pastel Projects Photography 2023.05.08
Thanks so much for the awesome rating and review! What a pleasure to take photographs of your family. See you in August!
Advertisement
kalene lang
kalene lang
2023.05.05
We are blown away at the results of our photoshoot! Nicole was an absolute pleasure to deal with - professional, flexible and had a great sense of humour!
Reply from Pastel Projects Photography 2023.05.05
Hi Kalene! Thanks so much for the lovely rating and recommendation. It was a pleasure capturing such a lovely family on the beach, see you in August!
Louise Basson
Louise Basson
2023.03.30
Dankie vir `n vreugdevolle "photo shoot" Ons het elke minuut geniet. Dankie ook vir al die geduld met ons 2 jarige poppie. As ons weer see toe kom, gaan ons defnitief weer gaan vir `n "photo shoot.. Jy was puik gewees.
Reply from Pastel Projects Photography 2023.03.30
Baie dankie vir die rating en review! Ek is so bly dat julle van die fotos hou. Dit was 'n lekker beach family photoshoot. Ek kan nie wag om julle volgende keer te sien nie 💕🌊
Mathilde Franz
Mathilde Franz
2023.02.26
Reply from Pastel Projects Photography 2023.02.27
Hi Mathilde. Thanks so much for leaving a great rating! i really had alot of fun doing your beach shoot.