Pasas Castle

Pasas Castle Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
127 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (86)
Bernard
Bernard
2024.04.16
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Pasas Castle is one of our favourite places that we have stayed on our travels. The detail of the apartment was beautiful and impeccably clean. Everything was thought of and the location was a short walk down to a beautiful swimming beach or to places to eat. Our host was very kind and communicated with us well. We would 100% stay here again and wish we were there longer, the accommodation made our stay on Naxos extremely enjoyable! ☹ Everything was perfect!
Reply from Pasas Castle
We hope you had a wonderful experience at Pasas Castle. Your feedback is important to us, and we'd greatly appreciate it if you could take a moment to share your thoughts by leaving a Google review. Just copy and paste this link into your browser: https://bit.ly/pasascastle. Thank you for your support!"
Advertisement
Jakob Tomaschek
Jakob Tomaschek
2024.04.09
Stefanos und seine Familie waren sehr nette und hilfsbereite Gastgeber. Sie haben uns auch gerne vom Hafen abgeholt und wieder hingefahren. Die Unterkunft ist sehr hübsch und gemütlich eingerichtet. Obwohl die Küchezeile ziemlich klein ist, ist sie sehr gut ausgestattet. Die Lage ist Zentral, und ein großer Supermarkt, sowie eine Bushaltestelle in Richtung Berge sind in 5 Minuten zu Fuß erreicht. Der große Sandstrand ist auch nur 5 Minuten entfernt. Also wirklich alles spitze. Wir würden auf jeden Fall wieder kommen!
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Pasas Castle 2024.04.10
Thank you for your kind and insightful review; we deeply value your feedback.
Ladina
Ladina
2024.04.07
Everything. The owners were soooo nice, they picked us up from the port and checked in daily and were here for us at all times. They even gifted us oranges, bananas and wine! The apartment was very clean with beautiful interior design and it was well equipped.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Pasas Castle 2024.04.10
Thank you for your kind and insightful review; we deeply value your feedback.
Ladina
Ladina
2024.04.07
10 Verified
We had a great time! ☺ Everything. The owners were soooo nice, they picked us up from the port and checked in daily and were here for us at all times. They even gifted us oranges, bananas and wine! The apartment was very clean with beautiful interior design and it was well equipped.
Reply from Pasas Castle
We hope you had a wonderful experience at Pasas Castle. Your feedback is important to us, and we'd greatly appreciate it if you could take a moment to share your thoughts by leaving a Google review. Just copy and paste this link into your browser: https://bit.ly/pasascastle. Thank you for your support!"
Tina Boutros
Tina Boutros
2023.09.25
Reply from Pasas Castle 2024.01.15
Thank you for your kind and insightful review; we deeply value your feedback.
Advertisement
Florian Bruschet
Florian Bruschet
2023.09.15
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Pasas Castle 2024.01.15
Thank you for your kind and insightful review; we deeply value your feedback.
Ian Bruce
Ian Bruce
2023.08.11
What super friendly people we were made so welcome. Even met poppy the grandma cannot fault the effort to make us welcome we drank far too much ouzo with them but we made life long friends will definitely be going back to Naxos and to stay with the family again
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Pasas Castle 2024.01.15
Thank you for your kind and insightful review; we deeply value your feedback.
Tobias Brida
Tobias Brida
2023.07.22
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Pasas Castle 2024.01.15
Thank you for your kind and insightful review; we deeply value your feedback.
tomgreek14
tomgreek14
2023.06.25
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Pasas Castle 2024.01.15
Thank you for your kind and insightful review; we deeply value your feedback.
Advertisement
Katerina Markou
Katerina Markou
2023.06.20
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Pasas Castle 2024.01.15
Thank you for your kind and insightful review; we deeply value your feedback.
eleni papanakou
eleni papanakou
2022.09.29
Εξαιρετικό! Παρά πολύ καλή τοποθεσία πολύ κοντά στο κέντρο, οι άνθρωποι πολύ εξυπηρετικοί, φιλόξενοι και με πρόθεση να σε βοηθήσουν σε ότι χρειαστείς! Όλα άψογα!
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Pasas Castle 2024.01.15
Thank you for your kind and insightful review; we deeply value your feedback.
Michael Stocks
Michael Stocks
2022.09.21
Awesome stay in central Naxos town. The owner and his father are such kind and friendly hosts. They even gave us a gift at the end of our stay! Breakfast was provided every morning and it was always delicious. The room was homely and the bed was comfy. The only downside was a small shower with an over-friendly curtain. But this was a cheap stay so I won’t hold it against them! Overall highly recommended. I’ll stay here again if I return to Naxos
Reply from Pasas Castle 2024.01.15
Thank you for your kind and insightful review; we deeply value your feedback.
Sabrina Saez Perez
Sabrina Saez Perez
2022.09.18
Stavros y Stefanos muy amables y serviciales. Mil gracias a Stavros por ir a buscarnos al puerto y por traernos el super desayuno a la habitación siempre con una sonrisa. Española !!! Efkaristo poli.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Pasas Castle 2024.01.15
Thank you for your kind and insightful review; we deeply value your feedback.
Advertisement
Mathieu Ciliegio
Mathieu Ciliegio
2022.09.12
c’est dommage de ne pas pouvoir mettre une note de 15 sur 10 , tout était parfait , les hôtes sont formidable , très attentionnés à ce qui ne vous manque rien , vous rendes des services , un logement très propre et très bien équipé , un petit déjeuné incroyable , l’emplacement est super pour finir merci encore pour tout , vous avez rendu notre séjour unique à très bientôt j espère
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Pasas Castle 2024.01.15
Thank you for your kind and insightful review; we deeply value your feedback.
Fernando Chong Ip
Fernando Chong Ip
2022.08.31
Super friendly owners and always willing to help. The rooms are very well decorated and equipped
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Pasas Castle 2024.01.15
Thank you for your kind and insightful review; we deeply value your feedback.
marina polychronopoulou
marina polychronopoulou
2022.07.15
Εξαιρετική φιλοξενία! Ευγένεια, επαγγελματισμός, δωμάτιο πεντακάθαρο. Όλα εξαιρετικά! Το προτείνουμε ανεπιφύλακτα!
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Pasas Castle 2024.01.15
Thank you for your kind and insightful review; we deeply value your feedback.
It was my greatest holidays! I don't know what should I say! Everything was perfect. The handmade double iron bed, the marble stairs and table, and the gorgeous breakfast made our holidays perfect! Thank you very much, Stefanos for everything!
Advertisement
Bejou
Bejou
2021.11.06
9.0 Verified
Superb ☺ Everything was good, the owner was very helpful everytime he wanted to help :)
Catalan_voyager
Catalan_voyager
2021.09.17
9.0 Verified
Plaer I descans. ☺Esmorzar a la carta, disponibilitat plena de l'amo de l'apartamrent. Terrasseta per solar... No sé que me podria demands! ☹Cap inconvenient
Bianca
Bianca
2021.09.15
10 Verified
Exceptional