Park Master

www.parkmasteroz.com.au

Park Master Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
12 reviews Verified
Park Master
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 12 ) 5.0

Arushi Dutt
Arushi Dutt
2023.07.28
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The manual bollard was of high quality and exactly what we needed for our parking space. Thanks Tom, really appreciate👍🏻
Reply from Park Master 2023.08.02
Hi Arushi, Thankyou for taking the time to leave your review. We're always thrilled to hear our customers are happy with our services. Thanks, team Park Master.
Advertisement
Alexandra Mackay-Blair
Alexandra Mackay-Blair
2023.07.27
Sandhu ats
Sandhu ats
2023.06.15
I recently purchased a Bluetooth parking bollard from their website, and I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. This product has exceeded my expectations in every way. I can easily connect my smartphone to the bollard, allowing me to control it effortlessly from a distance.
Reply from Park Master 2023.06.15
Hi Sandhu, Thankyou for taking the time to leave such a positive review. We're very pleased to hear that your enjoying your new Parking Lock! Thanks again, team Park Master.
Steven Lin
Steven Lin
2023.03.20
Positive
Professionalism
Super fast delivery and installation! Good product!
Reply from Park Master 2023.03.20
Hi Steven, Thankyou so much for your review and assistance with making the installation a seamless one. Thanks, team Park Master.
Warner Ward
Warner Ward
2022.12.20
Installation was efficient, friendly and fast (12-15 mins). From the walkthrough of products on the phone to the installation and knowledge around the product, this was a definite 5 star experience.
Reply from Park Master 2022.12.20
Hi Warner, Thankyou for taking the time to write your review. We are pleased to hear that you've had such a positive experience. Thanks, team Park Master.
Advertisement
Cornel Lewis
Cornel Lewis
2022.10.10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Tom, was very responsive, great communication. The service was excellent and the Bollard was just what we required and good quality. Highly recommended.
Reply from Park Master 2022.10.11
Hi Cornel, Thankyou for taking the time to leave your review, we're pleased to hear of your positive experience. Thanks, team Park Master.
liang liang
liang liang
2022.08.21
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Tom provides good service and is reliable, great quality product and highly recommend.
Reply from Park Master 2022.08.21
Hi Eve, thanks for taking the time to write a review, we're glad to hear you're enjoying your product. Thanks, team Park Master.
Total Engraving
Total Engraving
2019.07.22
We were recommended Park Master by one of our customers. Could not be happier! Park Master was very quick to respond to our request, and suggested an economical solution for us, installing in only a few days and demonstrating to our staff how to use the parking locks. In a customer service business ourselves, we certainly appreciated the level of service we received.
Scott Redman
Scott Redman
2019.07.22
Simple and cost effective solution to inner city parking spaces.
Advertisement
Clear Sky Australia
Clear Sky Australia
2019.07.22
With limited parking space on a main thoroughfare, parking for both clients and staff was always an issue. Enter Park Master. Tom and team absolutely provided the perfect solution for our small company. Highly recommended.
Amie Simington
Amie Simington
2019.07.16
Parking can be such a pain in busy areas, so I was very interested when I heard about Park Master. Tom was very patient and professional in answering all my questions and very happy to take the time to demonstrate the product. Honest and straightforward service - would absolutely recommend!
blake simington
blake simington
2019.07.09
Received a fantastic product demonstration from Tom. Very informative and professional throughout as well as very personable and able to work with me and my lack tech knowledge.
Reply from Park Master 2019.07.15
Hi Blake, Thanks for taking the time to review Park Master and our products. We're very pleased that you are happy with our service. We trust you're in enjoying the products installed for you. Thanks, the team at Park Master.