ParadeGolf. Ltd Reviews

ParadeGolf. Ltd Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 101 reviews

www.parade.golf
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (101)
Jan Gajdošík
Jan Gajdošík
2024-02-06
Pokud je Vaším snem prožít golfovou dovolenou snů, tak je společnost ParadeGolf tou nejlepší volbou! Nejen, že jsou pánové majitelé, Pravda a Faja, velmi příjemní, ochotní a normální lidé, ale také umí vymyslet a naplánovat tu nejlepší možnou (nejen) golfovou dovolenou. Ať už je Vaším snem přiletět soukromým letadlem a prožít tu nejluxusnější dovolenou anebo se vám líbí něco přízemnějšího, tito pánové jsou schopni splnit prakticky jakékoli Vaše přání. Golfem počínaje, přes vstupenky na nejlepší golfové turnaje, zápasy Premier league a prohlídkou palíren Whisky konče. Na cesty za golfem a jiným dobrodružstvím už jedině s PARADEGOLF! Pánové děkuji
Advertisement
Julius Krivan
Julius Krivan
2023-12-20
We were immensely grateful for the excellent coordination of our golf trip to Scotland by ParadeGolf. We had an absolute blast, and everything unfolded seamlessly, from the initial trip planning to the smooth transfers. I highly recommend relying on the ParadeGolf team for your Scottish golf adventures.
Karel Konečný
Karel Konečný
2023-12-20
Děkuji za perfektní organizaci poznávacích zájezdů v okolí Edinburghu a oblasti Fife. Doporučení golfových hřišť a zajištění všech transferů. Skvělá komunikace a místní znalost!
Jet Investment
Jet Investment
2023-11-08
Špičková organizace celé akce včetně zajištění hry na slavném Old Course. Děkujeme za parádní servis od ParadeGolf.
Jan Vlcek
Jan Vlcek
2023-10-15
We have been traveling with Paradegolf since 2015, our experience over the years has been exceptional. Their consistent excellence and thoughtful suggestions have made each year memorable. I highly recommend their services to all those interested in exploring Scotland, not just for golf, but for an all-encompassing travel experience!
Advertisement
Angela Garmasov
Angela Garmasov
2023-10-15
Děkuji za perfektní zážitek!
Shane Metro (metrosurf11)
Shane Metro (metrosurf11)
2023-09-05
Great service! The best tour bus company in St Andrews.
Katarína Boháčiková
Katarína Boháčiková
2023-08-31
I absolutely enjoyed the trip. We got recomendation for very convenient accommodation and my partner won a ballot in the Old Course as well as played at the Castle Course. Although I don't play golf I explored the history of the place and the beaches. We also walked from Kingsbarns to St Andrews which is a part of the Fife Coastal Walk. It was magnificent!
Kati Vav
Kati Vav
2023-08-25
I can highly recommend, great approach, perfect services. Beautiful Scottish environment, wonderful experience. I'm already looking forward to the next stay :)
Advertisement
KH See
KH See
2023-08-22
Andrew is very good n friendly guide.
Reply from ParadeGolf. Ltd 2023-08-22
Thank you for the review!
Zuzana Grosamová
Zuzana Grosamová
2023-08-18
Parádní zážitek, všechno klaplo přesně podle plánu od první do poslední minuty. Dostali jsme ještě 4 dárkové kartičky po 25 librách, které jsme mohli libovolně utratit buď za oběd v golfovém klubu nebo shopu. Vyšlo nám skvěle počasí, takže celkově moc povedený dárek pro manžela k narozeninám. Díky!
Michael OBryan
Michael OBryan
2023-08-16
Parade Golf made our trip most memorable. Their planning and execution was top notch! Can’t thank them enough. We would all highly recommend their services!!
Dean Tobin
Dean Tobin
2023-08-11
Amazing experience as always. The package put together was perfect. We got to tick some great courses off our bucket list. Anything we needed Ondrej was there to help.
Advertisement
Vladimir Maudr
Vladimir Maudr
2023-08-08
All inclusive. V pravém slova smyslu. Nemusíte se o nic starat, vše máte zajištěno a pokud je to jen trochu možné, tak to zařídí. Výměna hřiště den předem? Žádný problém. Ale co oběd na původním hřišti? Taxi tam a zpět. Samozřejmě neobstarají výhru v loterii na Old Course. Ale když už to vyjde a vy jste zrovna po operaci kolene? Přeloží lékařskou zprávu a s ní vymámí jednu ze dvou buggy vyhrazených pro Old Course. A co je nejdůležitější? Že všechny ty peripetie a změny brali jako výzvu, abychom si hru a pobyt co nejvíce užili. Což se jim beze zbytku podařilo. Díky!
Vince Gubitosi
Vince Gubitosi
2023-08-05
Thomas and Parade Golf are second to none! From securing tee times at top courses to coordinating travel, they exceeded all of our expectations. Thomas is knowledgeable, trustworthy, and fun to be around. I highly recommend Parade Golf!
Jiří Grigarčík
Jiří Grigarčík
2023-08-03
Ondra a Tomáš jsou kluci na správném místě. To, co dělají, dělají s láskou a je to znát :) S kolegou jsme měli možnost s nimi natáčet. Jestli chcete zažít opravdový golfový zážitek, tak jedině s PARADE GOLF :)
Patrick Wilson
Patrick Wilson
2023-08-03
Ondrej and Thomas were both awesome and helped us have the best trip together. We had talked about going to Scotland for years and finally made it happen with their help. Couldn’t be more impressed with them and their assistance before and during our trip. Thank you both and can’t wait to plan our next visit!
Advertisement
Vít Kanyza
Vít Kanyza
2023-08-02
My recent golf trip to Scotland was an absolute delight. Tomas and Ondrej took care of everything – from booking fantastic courses to arranging comfortable accommodations and transportation. I would certainly suggest their services to anyone considering a trip to the home of golf.
Lawton Wilson
Lawton Wilson
2023-07-31
Ondrej and Thomas are as good as it gets in St. Andrews. It was a pleasure meeting them both and I look forward to booking with them again in the near future.
Regan Phipps
Regan Phipps
2023-07-27
It was an absolute pleasure to meet Ondřej on a recent trip to the home of golf - St. Andrews. His knowledge of the area and genuine passion for the game of golf were evident from the outset. I highly recommend getting in touch with Ondřej and the Parade golf team if you might be thinking of visiting the area - which I highly recommend you do. We had so many amazing experiences and met so many fantastic people in our time there. We'll be working with Ondřej again soon on plans to explore more of the amazing golf Scotland has to offer.