Pandos Intelligence

www.pandos.io

Pandos Intelligence Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
32 reviews Verified
Pandos Intelligence
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 63 ) 4.5

Ayoub Ramdani
Ayoub Ramdani
2023.04.17
The best workshop planning software available Overall: It's really easy to communicate and collaborate with my group through easy messaging and file sharing. Pros: Through my use of this application, I will mention some of the positives of this application :- It opens up new channels for communication.- Collaboration helps people learn from each other.- Collaboration brings people (and organizations) closer together. Cons: Email notifications for messages or due dates were sometimes delayed so it was hard to reply to a group member's messages right away.
Advertisement
Shubhra S.
Shubhra S.
2022.01.18
Pandos as Student Pros: Ease of use as we collaborate with teams Cons: The dashboard is not very informative it can be more user friendly
Shubhra Singh
Shubhra Singh
2022.01.18
Pandos as Student Pros: Ease of use as we collaborate with teams Cons: The dashboard is not very informative it can be more user friendly
Lawrence M.
Lawrence M.
2022.01.13
Student management Overall: 10/10 Pros: ease of tracking students with like-minded attributes Cons: graphics are not so engaging, assignments could not be completed on pandos at the time of usage
Lawrence Mills
Lawrence Mills
2022.01.13
Student management Overall: 10/10 Pros: ease of tracking students with like-minded attributes Cons: graphics are not so engaging, assignments could not be completed on pandos at the time of usage
Advertisement
Mikaela Kerr
Mikaela Kerr
2021.12.23
Pandos Review Overall: Overall, I would say that I have had a positive experience using Pandos and I would definitely recommend it to my colleagues and classmates . Pros: The product is easy to use and has helped me stay organized throughout my academic career. I can communicate with my classmates and provide valuable feedback through this platform. Grades are uploaded directly through this platform and helps me manage my workload. Cons: Personally, given that each of my courses uses different academic platforms, it can be difficult to navigate each site and stay on track with all my classes.
Mikaela K.
Mikaela K.
2021.12.22
Pandos Review Overall: Overall, I would say that I have had a positive experience using Pandos and I would definitely recommend it to my colleagues and classmates . Pros: The product is easy to use and has helped me stay organized throughout my academic career. I can communicate with my classmates and provide valuable feedback through this platform. Grades are uploaded directly through this platform and helps me manage my workload. Cons: Personally, given that each of my courses uses different academic platforms, it can be difficult to navigate each site and stay on track with all my classes.
Ata Jan
Ata Jan
2021.12.16
My Pandos Review Pros: I like how easily accessible the software is, and I was able to effectively navigate where everything is without problem. Cons: Having to sign in every time it logs me out.
Ata J.
Ata J.
2021.12.15
My Pandos Review Pros: I like how easily accessible the software is, and I was able to effectively navigate where everything is without problem. Cons: Having to sign in every time it logs me out.
Advertisement
Mahta J.
Mahta J.
2021.12.12
My Pandos Review Pros: It was easy to use during my online-schooling where I was not able to communicate with classmates/teammates in person. Cons: that it only had a desktop version. an app on my phone would have been more helpful.
Mahta Ja
Mahta Ja
2021.12.12
My Pandos Review Pros: It was easy to use during my online-schooling where I was not able to communicate with classmates/teammates in person. Cons: that it only had a desktop version. an app on my phone would have been more helpful.
Maddy Driscoll
Maddy Driscoll
2021.11.30
Pandos Review Pros: I liked the way teams were set up and the easy communication. Cons: Troubleshooting was slightly difficult, occasional technical issues.
Maddy D.
Maddy D.
2021.11.29
Pandos Review Pros: I liked the way teams were set up and the easy communication. Cons: Troubleshooting was slightly difficult, occasional technical issues.
Advertisement
Bahar T.
Bahar T.
2021.11.29
Pandos lab experiments Overall: Me and my teammate's could connect easily through pandos and do our virtual labs Pros: Its easy to access and gives opportunity to do virtual labs easily Cons: Sometines it had errors that we had to refresh to do the lab simulation
Valeria S.
Valeria S.
2021.11.29
Review Overall: It was great for small teams Pros: It was easy to use! It was a good platform to communicate with my team Cons: Layout was confusing, took me a while to get used to it
Kareena P.
Kareena P.
2021.11.29
Great Product Pros: Pandos made it really easy for me to communicate and collaborate with my group because of the messaging and sharing files options. Cons: Often times the email notifications for messages or due dates were delayed. So it was difficult to get back to a group member right away if they messaged.
Bahar Taghizadeh
Bahar Taghizadeh
2021.11.29
Pandos lab experiments Overall: Me and my teammate’s could connect easily through pandos and do our virtual labs Pros: Its easy to access and gives opportunity to do virtual labs easily Cons: Sometines it had errors that we had to refresh to do the lab simulation
Advertisement
Valeria Suaznabar
Valeria Suaznabar
2021.11.29
Review Overall: It was great for small teams Pros: It was easy to use! It was a good platform to communicate with my team Cons: Layout was confusing, took me a while to get used to it
Kareena Patel
Kareena Patel
2021.11.29
Great Product Pros: Pandos made it really easy for me to communicate and collaborate with my group because of the messaging and sharing files options. Cons: Often times the email notifications for messages or due dates were delayed. So it was difficult to get back to a group member right away if they messaged.
Winnee Z.
Winnee Z.
2021.11.27
Pandos For University Group Work Pros: What I like most about the software is that it effectively sorts people into appropriate groups based on a personality quiz. This enables you to work with others that have similar priorities and work ethics. Cons: I think the peer assessment part of the software could be improved. When I was assessing my peers, there was no indication for who I had already evaluated, this confused me, and I had to redo the assessment a few times to make sure I assessed everybody.