Palmetto Home Remodeling LLC

Palmetto Home Remodeling LLC Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
28 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (28)
Jack Riley
Jack Riley
2024.04.20
Palmetto Home Remodeling is a very professional private home improvement company. The painting and dry wall repair work accomplished in my home is absolutely quality work. They are responsive all the homeowner's desires. I have used Palmetto Home Remodeling Home multiple times and intend to call them again for some home updates.
Advertisement
Katherine Homsany
Katherine Homsany
2024.02.21
Tigran did an excellent job remodeling our primary bathroom and fireplace. He is hard working and has great care and attention to detail. The project finished ahead of schedule and right on budget. Tigran did many extra small things to make everything perfect for us. Our kids and dog were sad to see him leave. We were very pleased with Palmetto Home Remodeling and will have him do our kitchen backsplash in the future.
Kenneth Safe
Kenneth Safe
2024.02.07
Tigran and his team did an excellent job remodeling two of my bathrooms. They’re hard working and have immense attention to detail. The project finished ahead of schedule and on budget. I’m so pleased, I’ve asked him back to complete projects on another home of mine. Look no further, hire Palmetto Home Remodeling. You won’t regret it.
Mark Schuler
Mark Schuler
2024.01.17
Palmetto Home Remodeling installed and finished hardwood flooring in our bedroom   They went above and beyond to make this project as seamless and painless as possible. Communication was excellent.   Tigran answered any question or concern promptly and professionally.  They moved the furniture out of and back into the room after the installation.   They arrived when  scheduled.   The work progressed in a timely manner, taking into consideration weather and our needs.  They completed the job with quarter round and a quick coat of paint on the baseboards.    The finished floors are beautiful.   We would highly recommend this company for any of your remodeling needs.
Matthew Nisbet
Matthew Nisbet
2023.12.09
I hired Palmetto Home Remodeling for a pretty small job of tileing a fireplace surround. They typically do bigger jobs, but we're able to do this job, thankfully. They did an amazing job! Especially on a very technical project of herringbone tile. And they were such good people! I highly recommend!
Advertisement
Timothy Miller
Timothy Miller
2023.11.09
Tigran has just completed his third project for me today and the outcome is again top notch! We have used his company to install a tile floor, install a wood floor and replacing kitchen backsplash tile. Communication, follow thru and neatness/timeliness is spot on. We have several other projects and I will be using Tigran and his team for those as well.
Howard Li
Howard Li
2023.11.07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Tigran and his crew recently completed a renovation of my primary bathroom. From start to finish, it was a great experience. Tigran worked with me to create a bathroom I would love. When his crew found water damage to the subfloor and the wall insulation, he explained what repairs were needed. He and his crew fixed all the problems and the bathroom turned out beautifully. They were careful with my house and they even spoiled my dog when I was at work. I strongly recommend Tigran and the Palmetto Home Remodeling crew.
Chip Rutland
Chip Rutland
2023.09.15
Tigran and his team did a great job from start to finish. Very knowledgeable and understanding of the issue we were having with our shower and came up with the best resolution for us. When they were in our home they were always very polite and respectful of the people and things in our home. We were extremely happy with the outcome of their work, their professionalism throughout the process, and a few small extra things he was willing to touch up for us for no additional charge. We will use again.
David Heffernan
David Heffernan
2023.05.17
After receiving a few estimates that seemed unreasonable l came across Palmetto Home Remodeling. They gave me an estimate that I thought was fair and after reading their reviews I chose them for my project. Tigran and Hovik did a tremendous job. They were here when they said they would be and worked every minute they were here. They cleaned up every day before they left and were very respectful of my house. Tigran’s advice on things I wasn’t sure of was very helpful. The workmanship on all aspects of the project was outstanding and they stayed well within budget. I was planning on remodeling my second bathroom in the future but seeing what a good job they did I asked if they could leave their tools here and just go ahead and do the other bathroom. So they took 4 days off then came back and did that one. It’s a smaller bathroom but the quality of their work was the same as the master bath. I would highly recommend Palmetto Home Remodeling. They don’t just do bathrooms. They do hardwood flooring, tile flooring and just about anything you need done. Now that both my projects are completed I am very happy that I chose them.
Advertisement
Donna Blake
Donna Blake
2023.03.07
Palmetto Home Remodeling totally removed our existing master bath and rebuilt it from the floor up. We are extremely pleased with our nearly finished project. We appreciated Tigran’s initial advice as we planned “the look” we wanted. He is definitely a detail person and worked efficiently every hour he and his helper were in our home. They finished ahead of schedule and left us with advice on how to care for our new bathroom. It is beautiful and just what we wanted. We highly recommend Palmetto Home Remodeling.
Roger schumacher
Roger schumacher
2023.02.20
Tigran and Hovic remodeled our master bath and installed a new half-bath. Both projects were completed on time and within budget. Our original attempt to get competitive pricing resulted in high costs and long delays for starting the work. Palmetto offered fair cost and early start dates. Workmanship was very good, especially floor tiles and attention to detail.
Sean Kenneck
Sean Kenneck
2023.01.13
Tigran did a great job with our shower install. He removed the existing tub and installed our new shower with tile that we ordered. He also removed our old shower and made that into a closet. Everything looks great and functions properly. He also fixed some of our wood flooring while he was here.
Annie Watson
Annie Watson
2022.07.01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Advertisement
Tradd Sweeney
Tradd Sweeney
2022.05.22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Tigran from the start was extremely communicative and responsive. He exceeded our expectations on multiple levels. His advice was on point for our shower remodel. His superb level of craftsmanship showed in the final product. The project finished ahead of schedule and he updated his progress with informative texts/emails and photo documentation. Highly recommend his services and will use him for future work!
alexander azarian
alexander azarian
2022.03.19
Kathy Roth
Kathy Roth
2022.01.24
We are thrilled with our new wood floors installed by Palmetto Home Remodeling! As out of State customers, our timeline for completion was met perfectly, actually early! Tigran is trustworthy and very dependable. He provides quality workmanship! He is a wonderful, responsive communicator. We will definitely call him for all of our remodeling and painting needs!
Danny Portee
Danny Portee
2021.12.14
Exceptional service, communication, deliverables, and timeliness. My wife and I couldn’t have asked for a more ultimate professional.
Advertisement
Laura Jacobin
Laura Jacobin
2021.03.12
Tigran was professional and very communicative about our project. He was easy to reach and fast to respond. More importantly, he did an excellent job replacing the stone around our fireplace. He paid special attention to detail and he clearly takes pride in his work. We would highly recommend Palmetto Home Remodeling and look forward to working with him on future projects!
bryant berry
bryant berry
2021.01.07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Tigran did amazing work for us. We remodeled my parents master bathroom and vanity area. The work, communication, and price where all amazing. I would defiantly recommend
Samantha Cribb
Samantha Cribb
2020.11.23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very pleased with our experience with Palmetto Home Remodeling. Tigran was very professional, punctual and did a great job installing our new floors and repainting our rooms. We will definitely use their services again and highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality service at a fair price.