PAINT Nails London - Oxford Street

www.paintnailslondon.co.uk

PAINT Nails London - Oxford Street Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
810 reviews Verified
PAINT Nails London - Oxford Street
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 810 ) 4.9

Annie Deacon
Annie Deacon
2024.05.10
Tena did a great job. Love my bright pink nails! Thank you.
Reply from PAINT Nails London - Oxford Street 2024.05.13
Thanks for leaving us a review Annie. Glad to hear you are enjoying your nails. Hope to see you again soon.
Advertisement
Row Knapp
Row Knapp
2024.05.09
Angie was excellent! I will definitely be coming back!!
Reply from PAINT Nails London - Oxford Street 2024.05.13
Hi Row, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Happy to hear you had a good time with Angie. Will be looking forward to seeing you back at the salon soon.
Louise Sida
Louise Sida
2024.05.02
We were very pleased with the service we received. The atmosphere was relaxed and welcoming. Dash took great care with my daughter’s nails they look flawless. The cocktails are a lovely touch and added to the experience.
Reply from PAINT Nails London - Oxford Street 2024.05.02
Hello Louise, thanks for taking the time to leave such a detailed review. We're so happy that you and your daughter enjoyed your time with us and we hope to welcome you back soon 🥰.
Emma Anderson
Emma Anderson
2024.04.25
Fab place! Perfect for a pedi, cocktails and catch-up with your beatles.
Reply from PAINT Nails London - Oxford Street 2024.04.29
Hi Emma, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Happy hear you enjoyed your time at the salon. Love from Paint Nails London ❣️
Kate Madeleine
Kate Madeleine
2024.04.25
Fantastic experience. Lovely salon. Perfect pedi, cocktails a bonus! X
Reply from PAINT Nails London - Oxford Street 2024.04.29
Hi Kate, glad you had a fantastic experience. Hope to see you back here in the salon soon 💖
Advertisement
Meera Lad
Meera Lad
2024.04.24
Had a lovely time with Angie who made my manicure a whole relaxing experience, would definitely recommend!
Reply from PAINT Nails London - Oxford Street 2024.04.29
Hi Meera, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Happy to hear you had a relaxing experience with Angie. Love from Paint Nails London ❤️
Olivia Mackay
Olivia Mackay
2024.04.23
Loved the salon, everyone was very friendly and the service was great x
Reply from PAINT Nails London - Oxford Street 2024.04.29
Thanks for the leaving us a review Olivia. So glad to hear you enjoyed your time at the salon. Hope to see you again soon 💕
Alexandra Knipe
Alexandra Knipe
2024.04.22
Jadene was really impressive. She effortlessly created the exact look I wanted for my nails. And such a lovely lady too. Thank you!
Reply from PAINT Nails London - Oxford Street 2024.04.23
Hi, Alexandra thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. So glad to hear you enjoyed your time with Jadene. Will make sure to pass on the kind words. Love from Paint Nails London ❤️
IM V
IM V
2024.04.20
Elena did a wonderful job and made my (uneven) nails so beautiful! The best!
Reply from PAINT Nails London - Oxford Street 2024.04.22
Hey V, thanks for leaving us a review. So glad to hear you enjoyed your time with Elena. Love from Paint Nails London ❣️
Advertisement
Kayleigh Bemelmans
Kayleigh Bemelmans
2024.04.20
Lovely experience and Emma created beautiful nails!
Reply from PAINT Nails London - Oxford Street 2024.04.22
Hey Kayleigh, so glad you had a lovely experience with Emma. We will pass on the kind words. Hope to see you back at the salon soon 💕
Elisa Ochoa Ponce
Elisa Ochoa Ponce
2024.04.19
Amazing place, Dash did a great job. You can also get cocktails!
Reply from PAINT Nails London - Oxford Street 2024.04.22
Hi Elisa, glad to hear you had a lovely time with Dash. Hope to see you back with us sometime soon 💕
Caroline Fenton
Caroline Fenton
2024.04.19
Incredible service and friendly staff. Absolutely love the nails Sepid looked after me so well.
Reply from PAINT Nails London - Oxford Street 2024.04.22
Thanks for leaving us such a lovely review Caroline. Happy to hear how glad you are with your nails and will make sure to pass on the kind words to Sepid. Love from Paint Nails London ❤️
Roe E
Roe E
2024.04.19
I’ve been coming Paint for just under a year and overall I am very satisfied and seen a significant improvement in the health of my natural nails. The technique and application of Biab is flawless and the quality of technicians is consistent, the salon has a great atmosphere and offers additions of beauty services; hair and lashes which is very convenient! Also if you want out of world designs/nail art then Dash is your gal! Her skill is unmatched!
Reply from PAINT Nails London - Oxford Street 2024.04.22
Hey Roe, thanks for leaving us such an amazing review. We are so happy to have you as a loyal client of ours. We appreciate all the kind words and we will pass them on to the team and especially Dash. Again, so glad to have you with us and will be looking forward to seeing you again some soon 💞
Advertisement
Kerstin Pilkington
Kerstin Pilkington
2024.04.19
This is my third visit, best nail salon! Jadene was brilliant! Perfect nails for spring 💅
Reply from PAINT Nails London - Oxford Street 2024.02.26
Thanks for the lovely review Kerstin. Glad you had a nice time at the salon. Looking forward to seeing you soon.
GBI Technologies
GBI Technologies
2024.04.16
Amazing nails and great treatment.. definitely recommended to anyone who wants to be pampered and treated to the best nails there are.. amazing work Rhianno..
Reply from PAINT Nails London - Oxford Street 2024.04.16
Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. We appreciate the kind words and we will pass them on to Rhianno ❤️
H
H
2024.04.11
My experience here was absolutely dreadful. The hygiene standards were extremely low. The technician used a visibly dirty nail file. She lacked professionalism and rushed through the process. The results were below average. I would not recommend going there if you're looking for a pleasant experience.
Reply from PAINT Nails London - Oxford Street 2024.04.11
Dear H, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We cannot find any records in our system under this name, so we are unable to contact you. Please contact our General Manager Deborah at a time that is convenient for you. We strive to uphold the highest standards of quality and hygiene for every client and are here to help resolve any issues you may have.
Aura Gilham
Aura Gilham
2024.04.10
Such a lovely manicure. Rhiannan was amazing.
Reply from PAINT Nails London - Oxford Street 2024.04.11
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Aura 🥰
Advertisement
alessandra sanna
alessandra sanna
2024.04.09
It’s been already 3 times that I’m coming to this salon. Team is super friendly and welcoming. They’re professional and tidy. Last time I had such a great time I was welcomed by Angie who was extremely lovely and offer me drink straight away. My nail artist was Sepideh (ask for her / she’s amazing) and I couldn’t not mentioned the sympathy of Toks who was working next to Sepideh, super professional and friendly too. Highly recommend!!
Reply from PAINT Nails London - Oxford Street 2024.04.09
Hey Alessandra, thanks for leaving us such an amazing review. So glad to hear how happy you are with the salon and our team. It's always a pleasure having you over. Hope to see you soon 💞
Charlotte Johnstone
Charlotte Johnstone
2024.04.08
Really friendly, good service & love my nails! ☺️🫶
Reply from PAINT Nails London - Oxford Street 2024.04.09
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a lovely review Charlotte 🫶💖
Holly Errington
Holly Errington
2024.04.03
Gorgeous nails done by Nara! Exactly what I wanted, had a lovely drink and a catch up with my friend! Highly recommend!
Reply from PAINT Nails London - Oxford Street 2024.04.04
Hi Holly, thank you for leaving such a sweet review. We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with Nara 💞