Paintball Park

www.paintballpark.co.uk

Paintball Park Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
251 reviews Verified
Paintball Park
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 251 ) 4.7

S W97
S W97
2024.05.18
We had a booking for 8 for a 13th birthday party. The Team at PPK were fantastic in welcoming us for the afternoon. The Marshalls looked after the party very well with priority of keeping every safe whilst they had fun. Would definitely recommend and I will be booking a work team party here soon. Excellent value for money. Thanks all you made the lads day.👍
Sarah Fellows
Sarah Fellows
2024.05.18
PPK have hosted birthday parties for my son and nephew over the past few years. Excellent value for money and incredibly professional throughout. Would highly recommend.
Nikki Hewitt
Nikki Hewitt
2024.05.12
Took son for birthday. Everyone loved it and staff lovely.
kelly broad
kelly broad
2024.05.04
Absolutely brilliant experience. Staff are really helpful. I had never been paintballing before and these guys put me at ease. I will be returning defo.
Keith .Burns
Keith .Burns
2024.05.04
Top day out, son and friends loved it, can’t wait go back again
Carly Pearson
Carly Pearson
2024.05.01
My son came to a birthday party here, they all had a great time. Great location and staff very friendly and helpful, they also organised a delivery from Dominoes to finish off the party 😊
jarekndl
jarekndl
2024.04.28
Craig Webber
Craig Webber
2024.04.27
All I can say is what a great place. We got there today all 11 of us mixed adults and children what a great laugh. The staff are very friendly and are willing to help you with everything you need. Prices were great it seems like the fun never ends the games are awesome there are loads of different game zones and tasks we got to try 3 and there loads more. A big thanks the guys there you were amazing see you in the near future.
Vicky Stanton
Vicky Stanton
2024.04.27
Great staff, great prices 10 out of 10 🙌🏼 kids loved it
Mathew Tibbetts
Mathew Tibbetts
2024.04.27
john camp
john camp
2024.04.27
Great service, good fun, well priced 👍
David Jones
David Jones
2024.04.27
Great venue, great staff. Ignore previous poor review. If you don't follow the rules then you will be taken off. Would recommend!!!!!! Will be back!!!!!
Dominic Williams
Dominic Williams
2024.04.27
Absolutely money grabbing Cxxnts! Will make you spend your money then ban anyone from playing the rest of the games if your helmet needs adjusting, then argue about a refund for the paintballs you can't use but have just bought. Stay away go elsewhere where!!!! I'd give them zero stars if possible
Colin Osmond-wright
Colin Osmond-wright
2024.04.14
Awesome day yet again! Really helpful staff and a great day all around!
edwardo flatwood
edwardo flatwood
2024.03.31
Really good park with well set up arenas. They guys ran it well and managed everything professionally. Recommended :)
yuri pires
yuri pires
2024.03.31
Amazing selection of battle courses! We had a blast!
Paul Branfield
Paul Branfield
2024.03.19
Very good..the cater for kids ver well too
Pronoy Das
Pronoy Das
2024.02.05
Emilian Ballard
Emilian Ballard
2024.01.04
Very friendly staff
Sharon Dad
Sharon Dad
2024.01.02
Excellent facilities for soft paintball for my daughter’s 10rh birthday. One point I would advise is to book direct as opposed to through the booking agent as it’s cheaper and the direct party service is much better.