Pacifica Group Reviews

Pacifica Group Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 24014 reviews

www.pacificagroup.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (3358)
r heller
2024-02-26
Repeated no shows Am now on the 5th rescheduled/cancelled visit by Pacifica and nobody has turned up once again. Paid for this service 6 weeks ago - appalling service. If it was up to me (booked through electrolux) I would not be using this company. If you have a choice go elsewhere.
Lucy Martin
Lucy Martin
2024-02-26
Doug 3187 Very good, and helpful. Still came to fix my washer/dryer even though I’d changed addresses!
TOUCAN CONSTRUCTION
TOUCAN CONSTRUCTION
2024-02-26
Dylan was very professional and efficient
Jack Griffiths
Jack Griffiths
2024-02-26
Jamie 3183.
Anya Fay
Anya Fay
2024-02-24
Appalling service. Booked a fixed price repair through AEG on 4th Feb for the 16th Feb for our cooker. An essential appliance. Booked day off work. Engineer didn't come. Rang and was told they couldn't help as systems were down but they would call back on the Monday or Tuesday. Its now over a week later no call. Engineer did come after 2 more failed appointments. Couldn't fix as it needed a part. Said it would arrive by the end of the week. No update and messages are ignored. I have paid for a repair and am still without a cooker 3 weeks later. Have written to Pacifica, no response (5 days have passed) have tried to contact Pacifica and AEG. No joy from either and offices closed at the weekend. Cannot find a single recommendation in our experience.
alison adams
alison adams
2024-02-23
Successful visit today from Andrew (#4266) to replace the door on our AEG combi microwave. He explained the fault, completed the repair and tested it thoroughly before handing it back. He was friendly, polite and took away all the boxes and packaging. The app had allowed me to track his progress so I knew exactly when he would arrive. Would definitely recommend.
Manda williams
Manda williams
2024-02-23
Very professional and prompt service
Farheen Fraz
Farheen Fraz
2024-02-23
4392 Gavin Fairbanks was friendly and did a good job Thanks Gavin.
Lisa Cunningham
Lisa Cunningham
2024-02-23
Good communication, polite and helpful.
TM A32
TM A32
2024-02-23
Faultless service from Pacifica. Excellent coms prior to engineer calling, giving an ETA time with photo and name of engineer Robert handley 4097. Rob called in advance with arrival time was professional, pleasant, polite and highly dillegent with his work, taking extra care not to damage my floor when moving my washing machine. He explained everything he was doing and gave the machine thorough checks before leaving
Joe Pitt
Joe Pitt
2024-02-23
Jamie 3183 Very good service.
Leke Giwa
Leke Giwa
2024-02-23
Had a visit from Mark from Pacifica to fix my cooker hob that stopped workng. He diagnosed and fixed the problem quite easily and was very informative whilst doing it. Excellent service.
kashyap chauhan
kashyap chauhan
2024-02-23
Very poor support on warranty repairs.Staff does-not respond well and it takes multiple follow ups for any updates. It took 3 visits with 1 month delay to finally confirm on dishwasher replacement. Engineer arrived home today for replacement but dishwasher is still not arrived so again big mix up between Howdens and Pacifica. Really disappointed and struggling even after having warranty. Won’t advise anyone to go for Howdens & Pacifica
Deborah Zazulak
Deborah Zazulak
2024-02-22
Paul Hughes
Paul Hughes
2024-02-22
Engineer 4097 excellent many thanks
Claire Bastow
Claire Bastow
2024-02-22
Doug 3187, very efficient, kindly talked me through what was happening, machine seems to be fixed.
Chris Thomas
Chris Thomas
2024-02-22
Efficient, friendly and professional
Clare Hulbert
Clare Hulbert
2024-02-22
Jamie 3183 was fab and very efficient, job completed quickly!
Tina Wilson
Tina Wilson
2024-02-22
Rob 4907 Had this young man come and mend my washing machine today . He was efficient and very polite and explained the job involved. Well done Rob This review is from Mrs Tina Wilson - Norton canes
Lisa Chalk
Lisa Chalk
2024-02-22
Jack 4594 great service Polite and helpful