Pabla & Pabla Solicitors Reviews

Pabla & Pabla Solicitors Reviews

4.2

Good - based on 210 reviews

www.pablasolicitors.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (184)
sue hodgkins
sue hodgkins
2024-02-16
I had a accident for no fault of my own a uninsured driver driving a car with cloned plates on reversed into my car and drove off. Pablo solicitors were amazing with chasing this incident up for me after nearly a year pablo solicitors were made a offer for me. I cannot thank francesca enough for what she as done for me. If anybody needs assistance with legal stuff look no further get in contact with francesca at pablo and pablo solicitors.. Nothing is to much trouble for francesca or the solicitors Highly recommed
Esme Herbert
Esme Herbert
2024-02-15
Excellent service - Sue and Colin were extremely helpful and friendly and I got everything done very quickly and easily. Thank you!
Aleksejs Labzovs
Aleksejs Labzovs
2024-01-30
Thank you so much this is the best lawyer I have ever met in my life.This is the best person and very qualified I have ever met in my life.I advise everyone to contact this person.
Rob Angood
Rob Angood
2024-01-29
Great company to work with.
Omer Farooq
Omer Farooq
2024-01-23
Definitely dont recommends this firm, spoke to samira arwo regarding injury claim, First she said we dont believe accident happened then i went on street found cctv videos from a shop’s camera and provided evidence , she called again she cant see videos then some how she dound cctv fotages which i sent and then she say oh we cant do ur claim still because we think u doing fraud and car didnt hit u hard or in other words velocity of 3rd party car was not very hard So we rejecting ur claim. In 12 years i had first claim that some one hit my car and this company rejected my case and told me i am doing fraud while i even provided cctv footages, had baby and wife and an old lady in car so we all lying according to this company and samira arwo and we r fraud. Wow … cant believe this company . Definitely be careful. Thanks
Nicole Rowley Rowley
Nicole Rowley Rowley
2024-01-15
Incredible service from Lydia at Pabla & Pabla solicitors. Lydia was super attentive and informed us each step of the way during our claim. No question was left unanswered and the response time for super speedy. Many thanks
Ellie
Ellie
2024-01-09
My representative kept me informed about my case giving me regular updates. Excellent communication and organisational skill. Efficient service and very effective outcome. I would recommend and use the service if I need to again
Claire Hitch
Claire Hitch
2024-01-08
Very happy with the service received from Germann Reinberg in resolving my personal injury claim. Despite what must have been a very small claim compared with others in his caseload, he remained diligent and attentive throughout. A pleasure to deal with, his advice was always helpful and pragmatic resulting in a satisfactory outcome. Thank you!
Colin
Colin
2024-01-06
Received my cheque this morning despite my apprehension about the GPO. Looks like you did everything you had to do in dealing with my case.
Emma Bonell
Emma Bonell
2024-01-02
I’ve been very happy with my experience Lydia has been very helpful and kepted in touch if it was just having an update or something needed answering she would help to get all the information they needed I would recommend to anyone
Kath Reveley
Kath Reveley
2023-12-21
Would like to say thanks to Mr Neil Kerns and everyone at pabla and pabla for their excellent service. My case was very complicated but i was always shown a caring response and always kept upto date with everything. Excellent Service.
Linda Taylor
Linda Taylor
2023-12-14
Absolutely a waste of time
Reply from Pabla & Pabla Solicitors 2023-12-14
Hi Linda, I've checked our system and we don't appear to have a client matching your name. Could you please send an email through to me with a file reference and I will take a look into this for you - sean.radford@pablasolicitors.co.uk Thank you!
Mark Button
Mark Button
2023-12-04
Excellent service
Jonathan Martindale
Jonathan Martindale
2023-11-27
Used for conveyancing purchasing a property. Rob who handled my case was very clear and helpful, kept me in the loop and handled everything promptly and professionally. Only points of feedback I would provide are 1) I obtained my original quote through a tool on the website, however I didn't get a response when I accepted this online and so ended up having to ring anyway. So just ringing up might be the better way to get a quote. 2) Although an app is used for sending / completing key documents, I found that most of the communication still took place via phone or email. Not necessarily a criticism, just an observation. Also, one question on a questionnaire I couldn't answer correctly due to the presets on it, with no way of inputting the correct answer. However, how minor these points are reflects the very positive experience I had overall. Would definitely recommend.
Maria Alves
Maria Alves
2023-11-20
I was made to feel safe and comfortable to share my housing issues. Stephen made me feel supported and fought until the end to get an outcome I was happy with. Without his help I wouldn't of gotten my housing issues sorted. Thank you very much once again.
Saeed Ahmed
Saeed Ahmed
2023-11-16
Helped me win my case. Very supportive, responssive and helpful.
quratulain riaz
quratulain riaz
2023-11-16
Very quick service. Steven was quick to sort my housing claim
Samantha Pocock
Samantha Pocock
2023-11-16
Germann at Pabla and Pabla guided me through the whole process. The otherside delayed and were difficult but Germann stuck it out and got the result! Very happy. Would recommend.
Ade Adeyemi
Ade Adeyemi
2023-11-16
Helen Stacey
Helen Stacey
2023-11-14
They were really helpful and thorough to get my home repairs completed I definitely recommend them .