P3 Plastering

www.p3plastering.co.uk

P3 Plastering Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
8 reviews Verified
P3 Plastering
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 8 ) 5.0

DD
DD
2024.05.10
Outstanding job by Neil - worked his socks off rendering the front of my property - thoroughly recommended
Reply from P3 Plastering 2024.05.10
Thank you for your kind words, DD! We're so pleased to hear that Neil did such an outstanding job. Your satisfaction is our top priority and we're glad we could exceed your expectations. Your recommendation means a lot to us!
Advertisement
Jordan Corley
Jordan Corley
2023.04.27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Brilliant job. It was completed very fast, and to a great standard. Would recommend to a friend. Niel is a very polite, honest, and trustworthy individual.
steven rowbotham
steven rowbotham
2022.08.27
Neil does a fantastic Job 👏
Samantha Parnham
Samantha Parnham
2022.02.23
Neil was very professional and did a fantastic job. Cleaned up after himself too. Would highly recommend.
Janice Young Christopher
Janice Young Christopher
2021.10.30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Neil did an amazing job for me. He was very professional and efficient. He got on with the job and he cleaned up any mess from the plastering jobs. I would recommend him most highly and would definitely use again. He doesn’t try to rip you off and is very reasonably priced.
Advertisement
Paul Murphy
Paul Murphy
2020.02.29
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I called up regarding a pebble dashing job for my dad. Neil came out the same day to measure up and quote. The price was very reasonable. The job was done two days later and to a very high standard. Highly recommend P3 plastering.
Jacob Howard
Jacob Howard
2020.01.30
Neil came to build some soundproofing on to a party wall in our terraced house. This involved building a metal frame, filling it with soundproofing wool, adding three layers of different soundproofing materials and completing it with a plaster skim. This was completed to high standard within a day with next to no mess left at the end. Very , very highly recommended! Thanks!
dynomodels
dynomodels
2019.07.11
I will 100% recommend P3 they are fantastic they have plastered my new and old shop and did a brilliant job will be using again 5 stars all the way