Ova Creative

Ova Creative Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
15 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (15)
tregirls pottery
tregirls pottery
2023.08.21
Exceptional service in every aspect. Don’t hesitate - if you’re thinking of rebranding then go to Ova Creative. It has been the best decision I’ve made in years. Inspirational designs; great vision; attention to detail; understanding; calm and patient. A new experience was working on a project remotely with someone, yet I needn’t have worried ! I am delighted with the results and very grateful that a chance meeting with Ollie Brooks @ Ova Creative led to this journey . Thank you so much I whole - heartedly 100% recommend Ova Creative
Advertisement
Steve Bench
Steve Bench
2022.12.06
recommends
Great website builders for a start up brand . Understands retail and shopify very well and great communication and courtesy at all times . Would use again
Steve Bench
Steve Bench
2022.12.05
First class service and understanding of retail and shopify start to finish. Excellent attitude and communication too. Would use again for sure
Tariq Robertson
Tariq Robertson
2017.10.23
Zachary Hocking
Zachary Hocking
2017.07.19
recommends
Advertisement
Tom Clarke
Tom Clarke
2017.07.17
recommends
Great service, a very professional, creative team and a pleasure to deal with �
Carla Martin
Carla Martin
2017.04.24
recommends
Absolutely brilliant company ollie brooks was so helpful highly recommend.
Patrick Sisson
Patrick Sisson
2017.04.23
recommends
Ian M Dacre
Ian M Dacre
2017.04.23
recommends
Ollie and Mickley were more than helpful when I made an enquiry about my website. Ollie had been dedicated and a perfectionist in putting my site together and hosting it. He is still happy to tweak my site and other social media outlets at short notice. Highly recommended for a full on friendly but professional service. Keep up the good work lads!! Ian Dacre 20twenty Photography
Advertisement
Andrea Wade
Andrea Wade
2016.11.18
recommends
Absolutely love the design to my site so professional, it was made a really exciting and easy process for me and I couldn't recommend them more! Thank you!
Jack Long
Jack Long
2016.10.18
recommends
Victoria Birkett
Victoria Birkett
2016.01.16
recommends
Fantastic service, very helpful and efficient! Had the designs over to me in less than 24 hours and everything completed in exactly 24, thankyou very much! ☺️
Cate Boyd
Cate Boyd
2015.10.01
recommends
Advertisement
Jamie Ashworth
Jamie Ashworth
2015.09.26
recommends
Ovacreate have done both work from scratch for me and reworked existing artwork to give a new fresh edge. Highly recommend to give an existing company a modern revamp or to create your vision from scratch.
Matt Boland
Matt Boland
2015.09.25
recommends