Orbit Water Solutions

Orbit Water Solutions Reviews

Good rating
4.4
71 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (71)
Jay Mark Webb
United States | 2023.07.03
Out of business and nowhere to go Orbit is out of business as told to us by GoodLeap and we’re being told that there is nothing we can do Re our loan or the equipment and we are responsible for it all. Our system was installed less than a year ago. I have forwarded all of the information to my lawyer to handle at this time .
Advertisement
Orbit MIA? We have been trying to get in touch with Orbit in preparation for a move. Their phone number doesn't work, no one has been responding to emails or the website chat. Does anyone know where this company went?
Ghosted by the company What happened to Orbit Water Solutions? I can't reach anyone to replace my filters. Has anyone been able to reach them?
Ashish Patel
Ashish Patel
2023.02.03
What is your referral discount?
Dionni P.
Dionni P.
2023.01.03
Verified
The work was done professionally with one minor hiccup. The workers returned asap and fixed the issue. No issues since.
Advertisement
Megan M
Megan M
2022.12.07
I moved into my new house and noticed right away that something was wrong with my water. It felt like I was showering in a pool because as my eyes would burn and my skin was so dry it hurt. Had two companies come out and Orbit was very impressive with their testing materials. Turned out my water was hard, acidic, and with a very large amount of nitrates. Orbit came out and installed the softener system and there was an immediate difference in water quality. I had some extra concerns about my faucet water and they came and installed a reverse osmosis system the next day, which has been amazing! Everyone was so friendly and professional and special shout-out to Kiel! I cannot recommend Orbit Water Solutions enough!
Reply from Orbit Water Solutions 2022.12.07
Thank you Megan! We're happy to hear you are pleased with the water solutions provided by our team and appreciate you taking the time to share this valued feedback!
Emily Smith
Emily Smith
2022.12.02
I recently got a water test from Orbit because I was worried about the chorine smell. Dustin came out and gave us a water analysis. I was very impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. He showed us exactly what was in our water and it was alarming! Dustin showed us a few solutions to fix these issues, sized up the install, and was able to fix the water the very next day. Ryan did the install and he was amazing. He took the time to walk us through and answer all questions we had. I’m very happy with Orbit and already recommended them to friends and family.
Bob from Sewel, NJ Can I just say, life is difficult and not always enjoyable…when I returned a call to this company about the sample I sent, I spoke to Bob…holy crap it’s true what they say, the smallest of interactions can often completely change your mood and mindset! Bob is SO PERSONABLE and nice, I would’ve signed up for anything! Lol my appt is next week. Thanks Bob for being the best part of my Wednesday, so far! Perhaps just serendipitous but he’s my kind of people, and could've talked me into a trip to the moon! Lol good shit. I can only pray the rest of the company is that stellar! ~Breezy Rae Haney •from bumble fuck PA😜
Timothy phillips
Timothy phillips
2022.09.24
Had them come out for an estimate and after 45 minutes of learning about their system I let the sales person know I was having trouble following the lecture and would appreciate a summary and some prices. The guy was visibly insulted by that and suggested their water solutions weren't for me and left immediately. So I guess they dont sell to people who dont want to learn about every detail of their system. I wasnt trying to suggest I didnt want their systems I just dont have the attention span to sit for an hour to learn about something in detail that is not my job or passion. i just want to quickly be given options to review and decide on later. They also really tried to push this survey to an uncomfortable level. overall unpleasant experience and upset my whole day.
Advertisement
Natalie Hunter
Natalie Hunter
2022.08.02
Very professional and thorough. Ryan was super helpful explaining the equipment to me and my sales Rep Dustin went above and beyond. Loving my water!!!
Water softener Awesome experience! Highly recommend for anyone looking for great drinking water for the family
ersan
ersan
2022.06.08
Orbit installed my water filtration tank and reverse osmosis. There is a very noticeable difference in our water now so it is definitely worth installing and remove the chlorine, hardness, and every other possible thing that lives in the pipes coming into the house. The installers were efficient but need a little guidance where the tubes should run so its not an eye sore. There was a leak under my sink after they installed, they came out twice but didnt really resolve my issue. I ended up hiring a plumber of my own who fixed the sink. The price is also higher than average. regardless i would recommend them.
Reply from Orbit Water Solutions 2022.06.08
Hi Ersan, I’m glad your experience with Orbit has been, for the most part, positive. Even though there were some hiccups, we truly value your business and want to thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. If there’s anything else we can do going forward please don’t hesitate to reach out: solarcustomercare@orbitenergy.us.
Kay Moses
Kay Moses
2022.05.23
I've been happy with the Puronics Water Treatment System. I feel like the water tastes better and my skin feels softer. I would love to see a water test now with the system to see how it is performing.
Advertisement
Phillip R.
Phillip R.
2022.04.30
Verified
We got a water softener and an alkaline water system installed. We received excellent service without being pressured to purchase.
Mark M.
Mark M.
2022.03.27
Verified
We purchased a house and adding a whole house water filter was on our list. Our local Orbit dealer performed a free water test and confirmed a that a lot of the junk we had read was in our city water was in fact there. Our previous house also had hard water and we saw firsthand what it did to our pipes and hot water tank. Plus we were tired of a filtered water pitcher taking up space in our refrigerator. Our sales person went over all of the features of the Puronics system and outlined the maintenance which simple and easy to understand. Installation took place about two weeks later and the guys were done in a day. About a year out and we're still very happy with the improved water quality and the system itself works great.
Google User
Google User
2022.01.21
Paid Reviews. When you want to get the system they want to charge your 10K but if you write a few good reviews the price comes down to 7K. If your looking for an estimate here it is. A comparable high quality system costs 1/3 of the price they are asking, you can get a basic entire home water filter for ~2K. They pray on young families with kids quoiting different non profits to get you really shaken up to be open to buying a overpriced filter.
Reply from Orbit Water Solutions 2022.01.24
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts! We offer a high quality system that is built to last. While it is more expensive than a system purchased online, the value of the system and it's thorough and effective filtering and softening process are well worth it. Not to mention that the system has a lifetime warranty and that we include all costs of installation!
Nakia Robinson
Nakia Robinson
2022.01.20
I recently moved into a new area and unfortunately the water was horrible. My skin and hair was dry and the water had an awful taste. Several test by water softer systems showed I had a 376 TDS, a hardness of 12 and a pH of 7. In my previous home, I purchased the Culligan system with reverse osmosis and was satisfied. This go round I wanted to make sure it was the best option. I was contacted by Orbits when I did an inquia ry on a Home advisor looking for a water softener system. Admittedly, I was skeptical but glad I took the chance. Orbit came out the next day. The next week I had the reverse osmosis system installed. I noticed the difference immediately. To ensure I wasn't imagining things I went to Lowes and bought an at home test. Based on the strip, I am happy to say that the TDS dropped tremendously under 100, no hardness was detected and my pH from my reverse osmosis was above 9 alkaline. The system is a little more expensive but I don't regret the purchase, I have a lifetime warranty, they will move the system if I move anywhere in the US and again, I have alkaline water. Well worth the price and it's ultimately saving me money as I don't have to purchase expensive cases of alkaline water every week.
Reply from Orbit Water Solutions 2022.01.21
Thank you so much for leaving a review, Nakia! We're thrilled that you are so happy with your new water treatment system. Enjoy your soft alkaline water!
Advertisement
Ashley Conners
Ashley Conners
2022.01.18
I love the product. Our water had a lot of chlorine in it, tasted terrible, left tons of deposits, and had toxic fluoride in it. Our sales person was Darius. He was very nice, but he did not check the location of the water main like he was supposed to. He also said it would only take a couple hours to install. When John & Neil got here, they couldn’t find the main. It was inside a crawl space in the laundry room, inside another crawl space that went all the way up to under our front porch. Because of this, we had to put our tank in the laundry room of our new shore side home. They were here all day for 2 days and when they were done, they said this tube at a right angle was going to have to stay on the outside of the drywall. I wrote an e-mail to Darius expressing my dissatisfaction with the placement and that I wish he had told us upfront that it would be so unsightly. He replied that he was out of town and if I was unhappy I should call the manager. I never got a follow up call after that. When Alex the drywall guy got here he had to call his boss because he didn’t know what to about the placing of that right angle connector. He was here all day for 3 different days, 2 of which had to be rescheduled due to the incorrect schedule he got and a personal emergency. In all it took about 2-3 weeks from the time of sale to complete the job. I have a 3 year old at home all day too, so that was fun. I’ve attached pictures of the process and finished job. I was also told Darius would be back in a month to see how we were liking it and I have never heard from anyone at the company since. I told everyone from the first meeting with Darius that I would be leaving a detailed review and that my reviews have almost a million views. I don’t know if they didn’t believe me or didn’t care. Despite the issues, all the guys were very nice and I enjoyed talking to them while they were here. And I am very happy with our water quality now.
Reply from Orbit Water Solutions 2022.01.19
Hi Ashley! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and share your experience. We're very glad that you are enjoying the product and that our team was pleasant when they came to visit you- but we are sorry to hear that the overall installation took longer than anticipated and that there is an awkward pipe involved due to your water main location. Hearing experiences like yours helps us to know how we can improve and where we can be better.
Mia
Mia
2022.01.10
I highly recommend you go Orbitwater solutions. They have integrity and the staff is great. They explain every detail with with you. I love there service and the Puronics water filtration system. The Puronics water filtration made my home water taste so much better and cleaner. The water is so much healthier now. You will not be disappointed.
Reply from Orbit Water Solutions 2022.01.12
Hi Jamia! Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review. We love knowing that you had such a good experience with our team, and that we were able to explain everything to you! We hope you continue to enjoy your new water filtration system. Thank you for choosing to work with us!
Robert Corsini
Robert Corsini
2021.12.14
The best in the business!
Reply from Orbit Water Solutions 2021.12.20
Thank you Robert for this 5-star review! We're thrilled to know that you're satisfied with our services!