Orbit Energy & Power Reviews

Orbit Energy & Power reviews

4.0

Good - based on 376 reviews

www.orbitenergy.us
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (372)
Phil Wrubleski
Phil Wrubleski
2022-09-27
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I just have to say I told my Rep Andrew over the phone, Im so sorry you have to deal with so much unconscious bias/NEGATIVITY with customers on this Solar process, I decided to trust Andrew and the team of Orbit. Knowing Peco could take some time, i figured this journey will have some bumps and i was prepared to take them in stride. NEVER happened! The process could not have been smoother! my new roof, Solar install, financing, i don’t t leave reviews or exaggerate, couldnt have been smoother the entire journey! Thanks Andrew and Orbit.
Derek Kellett
Derek Kellett
2022-09-27
Verified
Horrible company. They have not paid my electric bill and I now owe over $2,000 to delmarva! I try and call to fix the issue and they answer and hang up on me every time. I will be hiring a lawyer at the end of the day if I do not hear back from somebody. You have been warned.
Reply from Orbit Energy & Power 2022-03-18
Hi Derek! We're thrilled that you are so happy with our work. Welcome to the Orbit Family!
Nadeem Lone
Nadeem Lone
2022-09-26
Verified
Joey came by today and did a nice job in convincing me to have this meeting with a solar specialist. Very professional.
Reply from Orbit Energy & Power 2022-09-27
Hi, Nadeem. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!
Edgardo Gutierrez
2022-09-26
5 months and still waiting I Paid in cash for Solar panels, Orbit already has 2/3 of the money and 5 months later nothing yet. Customer Service doesn't responds back to me, the sales person provides a very general update, I'm not even sure why are we waiting for now. I'm really very close to get a lawyer involve. This has been a very disappoint experince so far. Stay away from them.
Connor Glisson
Connor Glisson
2022-09-25
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Saw Lia and Peter at my door today. Very very kind professional and helpful. Can’t wait for my appointment next week!
Niomi Kennedy
Niomi Kennedy
2022-09-24
Verified
Saw Peter, Carson and lia in Dover. Very kind, respectful and nice
Stephanie Mendez
Stephanie Mendez
2022-09-24
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Value
I had a great experience with Haley Mateo. She was knowledgable and professional.
Frédéric Maniraho
Frédéric Maniraho
2022-09-21
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I went solar this year with Orbit energy! This was the best decision and investment for my home. However, before I go further I don’t think this would have happened if it wasn’t for Andrew Zitin, the orbit sales representative who went toe to toe with me answering all my questions honestly and really looking out to make a difference. I have been using solar energy for over 5 months now. I pay a flat monthly payment that is below what used to be my PECO bill. Not only that I will be getting 11k taxe refund that can be used towards my plan payment. My solar panels produce a lots of electricity that I was not producing before so the extra is saved in power bank. The solar adds value to my house too. Andrew was and is still available since day one for any questions any time. By the way, I am a referral to a friend and I will be getting $1000 soon. Can’t complain. Highly recommend orbit energy and most importantly, get in touch with Andrew and you will be in good hands.
Barbara Weikamp
Barbara Weikamp
2022-09-21
Verified
Positive
Responsiveness
We met with Orbit Sales Representative Andrew Z. on 3/19/22 and signed up that day! Andrew was thorough, clear and we felt very at ease. The installation of our Solar Panels Ground Mount has been a smooth process. Everything was orchestrated by Orbit. I deeply appreciated having Andrew as our go to person regarding questions, issues or concerns, which were answered and solved promptly. I appreciate Orbit's communications, letting us know where we are in the process, what will occur and when. I am so grateful to work with a company that supports community and our planet. We are Solar 100% now. We are very very happy. Thank you Orbit!
Terry Sh
Terry Sh
2022-09-21
Verified
Very helpful and dedicated service for obtaining Solar independence
Henry Pornomo
Henry Pornomo
2022-09-20
Verified
Positive
Quality
I just installed the solar energy through this company, and they were so fast with the installation and everything! Alsowith Ana Moura, she is truly a help! Thank you
Vicky Polinsky
Vicky Polinsky
2022-09-19
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Reply from Orbit Energy & Power 2022-09-20
Vicky - Thank you for taking the time and sharing this review, we're happy our solar team was helpful!
Obena Wilson
Obena Wilson
2022-09-19
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Kristen Maile
Kristen Maile
2022-09-17
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Kyle and Peter knocked on my door earlier today and were friendly and professional to say the least.
Reply from Orbit Energy & Power 2022-09-19
Hi, Kristen. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!
marisa kokoszka
marisa kokoszka
2022-09-17
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Carson Smith came to my door.. He was super knowledge & professional. Supper friendly canvas. 10/10. If you’re looking for his type of business I would definitely recommended Carson out of anyone else. He’s the best!
Reply from Orbit Energy & Power 2022-09-19
Hi, Marisa. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review!
Georgia Byron
Georgia Byron
2022-09-17
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Carson Smith stopped by and was very knowledgeable and extremely nice.
Didi Parris
Didi Parris
2022-09-17
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Solar energy. I was truly blessed with Brandon Etzler to walk me through the entire process. Thanks Brandon.
Loretta Pettigrew
Loretta Pettigrew
2022-09-16
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Jarett Woodbury
Jarett Woodbury
2022-09-16
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Orbit Energy was very thorough and transparent from the beginning of the process. Very satisfied with the work of the solar system technicians. Very professional and helpful in answering any questions that I had about the process and the system. Would highly recommend this company to others!
Jasmine Carpenter-Dean
Jasmine Carpenter-Dean
2022-09-16
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Value
When we met Tina Merrill at our consultation she was so professional and down to earth. She made sure that me and my husband fully understood the process and scheduled our install date. She was such a joy to work with. We are also loving our new engere upgrade, the installation team was AWESOME!