Schlüsseldienst Open4u Reviews

Schlüsseldienst Open4u Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 103 reviews

www.open4u.de
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (103)
Christian N.
Christian N.
2024-01-22
Super fast, super friendly, super cheap. Really a good club. I felt like I was in good hands Show original Translation
Quality
Services
Realization
Advertisement
Anonymously
Anonymously
2024-01-01
Professional, fast and fair!!! No rip-offs. So fair it's almost unbelievable. The man who arrived on January 1st really tried everything to find the cheapest solution to our problem. And it worked. Many thanks for that. Show original Translation
Quality
Services
Realization
A.
A.
2023-08-30
I have locked myself out of my apartment and this company was immediately indicated to me. So I called there and had quite quickly a nice lady on the phone, the lady I explained my concern. She took care of my problem and told me the price of what it would cost if she would let someone come out. Unbeatable cheap I accepted the offer and within 20 minutes a gentleman was on site and opened my door quickly and damage-free. Price was as discussed I can definitely only recommend. Show original Translation
5.00
Services
Realization
Consulting
Anonymously
Anonymously
2023-07-30
Super fast completion, very friendly on the phone and really extremely fair price despite weekend and night. Show original Translation
Quality
Services
Realization
Consulting
Monika K.
Monika K.
2023-07-05
From the conversation with the telephone operator (super friendly, competent and helpful) to the executing installer (Leon - also super friendly, competent and works very customer-oriented) - super performance, highly recommended. Show original Translation
Quality
Services
Realization
Consulting
Advertisement
A. G.
A. G.
2023-06-22
Thank you for the speedy and professional processing of my caravan keys. Now we can go on vacation completely relaxed. Absolutely recommend! Show original Translation
Quality
Services
Realization
Consulting
Anonymously
Anonymously
2023-06-15
Fast and professional help, very friendly contact both by phone and on site, fair price. Thank you very much! 👍🏻😊 Show original Translation
Quality
Services
Realization
Consulting
Anonymously
Anonymously
2023-06-11
Super friendly, price was fully in order, came as quickly as it could. Show original Translation
Quality
Services
Realization
Consulting
Anonymously
Anonymously
2023-06-07
Door opening received at a fixed price. Super fast and friendly I would recommend to anyone. Show original Translation
Quality
Services
Realization
Consulting
Advertisement
Christian B.
Christian B.
2023-04-02
Christian Bahr from Dortmund Funny. Had me locked in my own living room. And that on Saturday evening at 19:00. Bravo! The locking mechanism of the living room door was very cumbersome and when I tried to help with the combination pliers and turn the key, the beard broke off. Only now I realized that the living room door was locked from the inside. Such a bummer, the situation: half dressed (in underpants, T-shirt and socks) locked in my own living room. Only possibility outside the living room window. However, I live on the 3rd floor. So that's not going to happen! Can not even describe what is going on in one. Now I sat there. Somewhat headless, I thought briefly about calling the fire department to get me out of the apartment through the window. The head smoked and I suddenly became very warm. Okay, that was probably also due to the turned up heating. So only times to cool down the window open and slowly set the mind. What do you do in such a situation? Correct, the Internet and the telephone strive. Among the 3 locksmiths found, Open4u clearly stood out. There on the website all relevant information was available in advance. The other two locksmiths were also contacted by phone, but in the end my choice fell on Open4u. And simply because the nice employee on the phone patiently answered my questions and was at the same time sympathetic. The price/performance description was then the deciding factor for me to choose Open4u. On the phone we had then briefly agreed that the installer would be with me in about 35 minutes ... Andreas came as agreed after about 40 minutes and rang the doorbell. Unfortunately, I could not open the door and he contacted me by phone. Had him briefly described the situation and off it went. First Andreas opened the apartment door, which was probably not so easy, because the key was in the lock from the inside and the front door was still locked. After a short time Andreas had then already opened the apartment entrance door and called for me. By knocking on the living room door I had tried to make myself noticeable. The whole situation was so surreal and funny, had to scratch me in between again and again at the head. Then the time had come: The living room door was taken over by Andreas and after a few attempts this door was also opened - within a few minutes! I was just very happy, it was a huge joy. Joy can't be any greater than that. Finally free again!! You just can't believe what's going on inside you. It was so surreal, locked up in your own living room. You can't really tell anyone about that. My evaluation of Open4u: Top performance at a very fair price. All together I paid around 196 EUR incl. taxes for the emergency service for the journey/departure, two door openings and a new cylinder lock. The information on the phone from the employee was detailed and transparent. Friendliness and also a sense of humor I can describe. Because when I described my situation on the phone and pointed out to sit half-naked in the living room they said: "yes then we just send our women over" :-)) I have rarely had such a good experience. I would use the service of Open4u again at any time and if someone in my circle of friends and acquaintances needs help, my advice would be to call Open4u. Just very cool, a great team! Show original Translation
Quality
Services
Realization
Consulting
Stefan K.
Stefan K.
2023-03-31
Fast, competent, good value. I am very grateful Show original Translation
Quality
Services
Realization
Consulting
S.
S.
2023-02-16
Hello...Super disaster this evening. Key forgotten, door closed. No coal over, in the today's time. Who orders the music must pay it. Ok... Internet on, the first emergency service called... Question: Door closed, not closed, triple locking, front door.... what does it cost "approximately" ? yes, blabla he could not say at all, but ev is a mechanic directly in the vicinity, which would then make a cost estimate, which costs 25 Euronen. Will be charged at the final sum. He did not want to get involved in any price information. The next one directly haute a price of 260 EU out. I finally ended up with OPEN4U. Very nice already on the phone! He could tell me directly a fixed price. The mechanic came on time, as promised after 30 minutes. Within 10 minutes my door was open. Super service, very fair price. All in all, highly recommended!!! When I think that people in their need, land in an above-mentioned emergency service and have to pay the 260 euros I get sick. Rip-off! Take a little time, and ask before what the call for prices and do not let you on blue haze, and 25 euros estimate fee. Show original Translation
Quality
Services
Realization
Consulting
Laura P.
Laura P.
2023-02-01
Reliable, fast and cheap. Fixed price discussed on the phone, cash payment on site. Complete satisfaction on my part :-) Show original Translation
Quality
Services
Realization
Consulting
Advertisement
Anonymously
Anonymously
2023-01-18
I just say, top. Friendly staff, polite, clean, correct in the work, price performance very good. I am more than satisfied and thank my door opener for the great work. Thank you Show original Translation
Quality
Services
Realization
Consulting
Anonymously
Anonymously
2022-12-29
Quality
Services
Realization
Selina K.
Selina K.
2022-11-20
Have locked us out, needed a locksmith quickly and have come across this one on the Internet. Can only thank 10000 times, very friendly and fast service! The lady on the phone very helpful and friendly! The gentleman to open the door was also very quickly on site. And about price performance you need not complain at all! 89 euros fixed price without further costs really "cheap" say I times! A locksmith you can trust, thank you all! Only further to recommend! :-) Show original Translation
Quality
Services
Realization
Consulting
Rainer H.
Rainer H.
2022-11-19
Good prices, great advice. Fast help. Finally a locksmith that you can always recommend. Thank you very much. Show original Translation
Quality
Services
Realization
Consulting
Advertisement
Anonymously
Anonymously
2022-11-09
Wednesday evening and the door has fallen shut. Despite traveling from Essen, the locksmith was with us in 35 minutes (exactly as stated on the phone). The gentleman was very friendly and within 1 minute he had the door open. Fast and uncomplicated. The price was quoted to us on the phone and kept. I hope that we do not forget the key again, but if we do, I will definitely use this locksmith again. :) Show original Translation
Quality
Services
Realization
Consulting
Anonymously
Anonymously
2022-10-09
Friendly lady on the phone and nice technician who quickly opened the closed apartment door. The specified arrival time of 20 minutes was met. Just like the agreed price of 89 euros. For a Sunday evening absolutely fine. Thank you very much! Show original Translation
Quality
Services
Realization
Consulting
P.
P.
2022-08-20
To the heroes of last night!!! Uncomplicated, competent, friendly, fast and inexpensive!!! Thank you!!! Show original Translation
Quality
Services
Realization
Consulting