onlyBBguns

www.onlybbguns.co.uk

onlyBBguns Reviews

Good rating
4.3
425 reviews Verified
onlyBBguns
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 525 ) 4.3

Oosca Woods
2024.05.10 2024.05.10 | United Kingdom
Very good my package came in time and was in excellent condition
dave nield
dave nield
2024.05.07
Ordered a cheaper one but completely happy with it. Delivery quick Good experience
Antony Clayton
2024.04.30 2024.04.30 | United Kingdom
OBBG sell guns only but no spare consumables. Bought a Galaxy C15. Happy with the product. Not happy about OBBG being unwilling or un-able to supply a basic (to pay for) item like spare magazine clips. So buy the gun and they will happily take your money. But leave you stuck with only 15 round capacity to play with. That's not really enough.

Date of experience: 12 March, 2024
Mark
Mark
2024.04.18
Experience hasn't been great at all. Bought two cheap BB guns, paid the price of £5.99 delivery, came wrapped in a black bag and bubble wrap. Used one gun fine, second gun, keeps repeatedly jamming and letting through numerous BBs at a time. Guns only 8.00 but it should function. Raise an issue same day, receive an immediate response requesting video of issue. Have emailed daily since requesting a response and radio silence. Will update review when they come back to me. Only 8.00 but it's the principle.
Soph Greaves
Soph Greaves
2024.04.10
Before Christmas I order a couple BB guns they came fine now ive put in my second order and it’s been 2 weeks still no sign on my parcel haven’t send me any emails and arnt answering there phone
Mason
2024.04.01 2024.04.01 | United Kingdom
good but how? Very good stuff BUT, how do i see where my gun is? thats all and i spend 100 pound lmao
Gee
Gee
2024.03.28 2024.03.28 | United Kingdom
DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!Absolutely atrocious! No contact..! No refund!

Date of experience: 01 March, 2024
Scott
Scott
2024.03.27
Really happy with this company. I ordered a new magazine. Kept me up to date with postage, tracking numbers, etc. And arrived within a couple of days. Will definitely be using them again.
Louis Smalley
Louis Smalley
2024.03.23
Awful! My first order they phoned me up and said what did you order even thought I paid and order for it took an extra week! My second order the box was completely damaged and my gun came snapped in half and I’m tiny pieces called them a million times no answer emailed them the proof I just got ignored! Absolutely shocking ! Than ordered the same gun the 3rd time and it had a small crack in it. The did last a few months then snapped in half as I was reloading it I do understand the gun was not expensive but this just wasn’t good enough.
C “Chuckles” G
C “Chuckles” G
2024.03.11
I’m chasing these guys for a response, seems like they take the money and don’t send the product? If they ever answered the phone I’m sure they’d be able to explain themselves but hey, at least their address is online
Ellis Southerington
Ellis Southerington
2024.02.03
This isn't a review it's more of a wonder but how long till my order is processed as its been processing since Thursday if anyone could help me out please
Keshav P.
Keshav P.
2024.01.15
Verified
Works great. As described. WE is a good airsoft brand too so this price is great.
Keshav P.
Keshav P.
2024.01.15
Verified
Works great. As described. WE is a good airsoft brand too so this price is great.
h4ss4n m1rz4
h4ss4n m1rz4
2024.01.06
Ordered a pistol, it dispatched the next day, received it a few days after. Accidentally jammed the gun. When i called them they were helpful, gave me a replacement and a refund. Don’t get why there’s bad reviews.
BB ARMOURER
BB ARMOURER
2023.11.29
Verified
Good Value. Just remember no foam insert.
BB ARMOURER
BB ARMOURER
2023.11.29
Verified
Good Value. Just remember no foam insert.
paul winstanley
paul winstanley
2023.11.28
Verified
Fantastic
paul winstanley
paul winstanley
2023.11.28
Verified
Fantastic
repoman
repoman
2023.11.22
Verified
Perfect !!
repoman
repoman
2023.11.22
Verified
Perfect !!