One Team Solutions - Python Training In Kochi Reviews

One Team Solutions - Python Training In Kochi Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 432 reviews

www.oneteamsolutions.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (224)
Ajayakrishnan Nair
Ajayakrishnan Nair
2021-07-03
Advertisement
AMAL. M.N
AMAL. M.N
2021-06-23
A great place to learn php, provides the best exposure to the frameworks with great assistance from training faculities who have a great experience in development field.A great HR crew who provides with best placement opportunites. Thanks a lot to Shafeena mam, Sneha mam, Sinu mam for their training exposure provided for me. Thanks a lot to Akhila mam, Anitta mam, Arjun sir, Dileep sir for providing me with such a huge placement opportunites.
Deepa S
Deepa S
2021-06-22
I joined this institute to take an internship in Digital Marketing(Online). It was a great experience, a life-changing rather. One of the best IT training institutes in Kochi, Kerala. I feel lucky to have a tutor like Kiran sir, he was always there to help and guide us throughout our course completion and even after. He is a professional with in-depth knowledge about the topics. The training was informative with good interactions and shown most of the topics practically which help in visualizing the topics. Also, we were assigned to do live tasks, which was helpful. In addition to this, we also had WordPress development classes, which were taken by Dileep sir (one of the CEO's of One Team), he guides us and take initiative to support and help us to clear our doubts at any time. HR training sessions on weekends were another key factor and they have the best placement support! ♥️ I truly appreciate all of you in One Team Solutions for all your efforts and expertise.♥️
ZAHIRA SHAMSUDHEEN
ZAHIRA SHAMSUDHEEN
2021-06-22
One team gave me the best place to explore my passion and learn digital marketing in depth. The rigorous training program conducted by our tutor Kiran sir helped us to upgrade our skills and master the latest technologies in this field. Kiran sir polished us in every aspect and we were free to ask him any doubts at any time and he was so quick in answering them without any hesitation. Also, we worked on several assignments and live projects which gave us hands-on experience in working with the technology. Choosing one team to build my career was one of the best decisions I have ever made. Guys go for a try!! U won’t be disappointed?
Aswathy Jayaraj
Aswathy Jayaraj
2021-06-22
After my graduation, I was in search for a Digital Marketing institute which provides practical training in Kerala and my search ends with one of the top institute in Kochi "One Team Solutions" To be honest, it is a great place for beginner & a best institute to learn digital marketing that I recommend to all. Then our tutor Kiran Sir is very skilled and he explains things in very simple manner. He guide us in such a way that we feel the topics are easy and cool.... "Helping students find a path to purpose is one of the noblest aspects of teaching" Thank u so much sir...........☺..? Along with the course training, they also provide mock interview sessions, resume building, website designing etc. For that i would like to express my utmost gratitude to Dileep sir, who helped us in website development and other valuable guidance. Also I would like to convey my gratitude to Neethu ma'am, Keerthana ma'am and whole team behind one team who are constantly giving us back support, scheduling interviews and classes. I highly recommend this institute for anyone who wishes to resume their career in the field of digital marketing. They provide placement too......... "The key to success is doing the right thing at the right time". ?I got the key of my success from the right place?✔
Advertisement
jasiya noufal
jasiya noufal
2021-06-22
I would like to take this opportunity to thank One team solution, it was the first time I have attended an online class. I strongly believe that it was one of my best decision to join one team solutions for a digital marketing internship. I have completed my training in digital marketing from one team solution and it was a fruitful experience. as a beginner, I don't have many ideas about digital marketing, but one team makes me efficient in digital marketing. the training technique was remarkable. they provide excellent coaching with brilliant tutors. the syllabus is included with live tasks and weekends are dedicated to HR training. our tutor Kiran sir, is an incredibly knowledgeable trainer. I really wondered and appreciate the way he handles the classes and topics and he always ready to help us whenever we need their support.his continued support and guidance throughout the course make us more professional in digital marketing. one team solution is a great platform for job seekers. I am extremely thankful to each and everyone who stands as the backbone of one team solution.?
Nafiha nesrin
Nafiha nesrin
2021-06-22
I successfully completed my digital marketing course from one team solution.It was a great experience for me.This is the first time I am attending a online class and it was quite impressive and wonderful. The classes are very effective for me. I would like to thank renjith sir for helping me to choose this and he cleared all my doubt with this. I would also like to thank all trainers in one team especially a sincere thanks to my tutor Kiran sir. He is very friendly and will help throughout this section. His support and guidance help us more to make professional in digital marketing. Thank you?
Nimmy Patrick
Nimmy Patrick
2021-06-22
This was the first time I have attended a online class and wondered how effective it would be. Because I am not much fond of online classes, but one team solution changed my perspective. I was quite impressed with the entire process. First I would like express my sincere thanks to Ranjith Sir who motivated me when I am confused with my decision to take digital marketing. Then a very special thanks to our tutor Kiran Sir, he has an incredible gift of teaching❣️ .His manner of teaching is so amazing and refreshing! His patience and supportive nature helped me to learn more about the topics which is new to me. He’s great at building confidence and keeping lessons fun and engaging throughout. You are amazing at what you do! Your passion and dedication is beyond words! Thank you so much once again! Last but not the least my heartfelt thanks to the entire team .Words are powerless to express my gratitude to the entire team .One of the best and highly recommended Institute which I came across is One team❤
Mincy Tj
Mincy Tj
2021-06-20
I am Mincy.T. J, Completed the course of Digital Marketing at one team solutions recently.For me it was really a nice journey with the team of one team.Our tutors, Kiran sir and sreevidya ma'am were very interactive with their students.All the concepts in the prefered course covered in detail and they are always ready to help us whenever we need their support.Especially kiran sir,his dedication to the field of teaching is really hounarable.Apart from the course training,they also provide training in interview session,Resume building ,Website designing etc.For that i would like to express my sincere gratitude to Dileep sir,who helped me alot to design my own website and other guidance.He is the CEO of one team,but no matter,he was ready to provide his services whenever we need without concerning about time.Last not the least ,Renjith sir, thank you very much for the help and the support from the begining .I am expecting all the given support and help from the whole team throughout my career..Guys, if you are looking for a career start,no doubt..It is the real place of training..
Advertisement
krishnaja s
krishnaja s
2021-06-18
Really like the institute. Like the way of teaching, the online classes were very interactive and doubts were cleared without any delay by very good experienced trainers. All the concepts were covered in detail, tasks were given daily. Since the online lectures were very convenient. The trainers and coordinators of the institute are very friendly. Apart from the course syllabus the faculties also provide assistance on HR training, resume building, interview preparation practices, etc. Overall one team is a very good Software training institute.
ABHIJITH KUMAR B L
ABHIJITH KUMAR B L
2021-06-18
i sucessfully completed digital marketing from one team solutions .I feel I am truly grateful and have discovered a great source of encouragement and inspiration. I have learned, completely to upgrade my career from zero knowledge in marketing to digital marketing professional. i would like to express my sincere gratitute to all my trainers . the atmosphere was quite impressive and all of my trainers are professional . all students will get golden opportunity to work in live project.
BIBU THOMAS
BIBU THOMAS
2021-06-18
I completed my digital marketing training at oneteam solutions.Concepts were thoroughly taught.The tutors were motivating and supportive.The classes were mostly practical sessions.My sincere thanks to Sreevidya Ma'am and Kiran sir who were ready to clear my doubts at any time.The faculty are well-mannered and knowledgeable.I bagged wonderful experiences from this prestigious institute.Nice place to improve skills.
Nihad Nazeer
Nihad Nazeer
2021-06-16
I have successfully completed the Digital Marketing course from the One Team Solutions recently. The students are perfectly guided in a very productive manner with the help of highly skilled and expert tutors. Certainly, they also provide you with the finest placements available. It is one of the foremost software training institute of kerala. Unquestionably, anybody who is a part of it will have a great experience joining there.It is indeed an honor to join such an amazing institution with an awesome team. I'm not tagging anyone is it'd be an endless list.Thanks again oneteam?
Advertisement
Muneera Rafi
Muneera Rafi
2021-06-16
I have just succeeded upon completing the Digital Marketing course from the One Team Solutions. Undoubtedly it's one of the best software training institutes in kerala. Highly efficient and helpful tutors is one of their extremely impressive qualities. They also provide you with the best possible placements after the completion of the course. I'm really glad that I was a part of it.
Amitha Mohan
Amitha Mohan
2021-06-15
I would like to express my fervent acknowledgment to the whole team of One Team Solutions. I sincerely appreciate the effort of every member of the institute in providing the best guidance to their students. Special thanks to my trainer Sreevidya Mam, Kiran Sir who was always willing to help us with anything especially Kiran sir. His support and guidance throughout the course make us more professional in digital marketing.
Afeefa Shafeek
Afeefa Shafeek
2021-05-30
One team solution is the best platform to do an internship.Best classes, best learning style and best supporting system .One team is entirely differnt from others.Its an great experince. Thank you so much one team solution.
Vipin Krishna M.S
Vipin Krishna M.S
2021-05-30
It was a great experience to learn Python-Django course from One Team Solutions.First of all I wish to thank Arjun sir and Renjith sir for their valuable support.You both changed my career path.Sunitha Mam helped to deal with Python,Django framework and Mysql whereas Sneha Maam trained front end technologies.The training classes were very valuable and understandable.Today's fastest moving world practical knowledge is more worth. The assignments after each training class helps to improve the practical knowledge.The Hr trainings on every Saturdays is very useful to improve my self confidence.In my opinion One team solutions is the great place to join for those who are passionate in learning and starting a new career.
Advertisement
merlin thomas
merlin thomas
2021-05-30
I've successfully completed my internship in Python Django at One Team Solutions.I am extremely thankful to One Team Solutions for developing my career in Python.Here the entire faculties were excellent.Thank you So Much Renjith sir, because of you i got this opportunity.I was trained by Sunita Mam .She made the topics look easier and made sure we got the concepts clear in our minds by giving problems for solving.Thank you Sneha Mam, Dileep Sir, and the HR department of one team solutions for your wonderful training and guidance.i think one team solutions is the best place who is looking for a course and job after their studies.
Aleena Grace Jerry
Aleena Grace Jerry
2021-05-30
I really enjoyed the course. It has been a great experience and I received lots of useful, practical information that I can use tomorrow. Thank you so much for such a wonderful experience.
YOHANNAN P C
YOHANNAN P C
2021-05-27
Thanks for oneteam providing me the facility to know more about python