OldTour Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
89 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (89)
Mike Hansen
Mike Hansen
2024.03.15
Verified
Fun Trek Fun ride through the streets. Stopped at some major landmarks. Took the boat ride which was very scenic. Wine tasting at the end at Porto Cruz. For the better wine tasting experience go next door to sandman where they have a 45 min tour and much better ambiance.
john F
john F
2024.03.15
Verified
A mix of fun and history In just one hour and a half, we explored the city's winding streets and vibrant neighborhoods. Our tour guide Cláudio was very lovely and helped us better understand the history of Porto.
Martin S
Martin S
2024.03.15
Verified
Highly recommended! Porto was nothing short of fantastic thanks to our tour guide Cláudio. It was certainly a must-try for anyone looking to experience Porto in a unique and memorable way. Highly recommended!
SU
SU
2024.03.04
Verified
Beautiful and informative tuk tuk tour! Amazing experience even tho the weather wasn't the best. Inesh was an amazing guide driving us to beautiful spots and helped a lot on hopping on&off photoshootings, it was an informative trip we enjoyed to full. Thank you girl!
Annette Doyle
Annette Doyle
2024.03.01
Verified
A must on your visit to Porto ❤️ Danielle brought us for a tour of Porto and surrounding area. It was a beautiful day. She was so nice and friendly, giving us lots of information about the area. We got a chance to walk along the beach in Foz. Just beautiful. Thank you so much Danielle for helping us make great memories 🥰
Sophie DLG MRC
Sophie DLG MRC
2024.02.26
Verified
Bel au revoir Jolie visite qui nous a permis de dire au revoir à Porto.. à l'abri.. malgré la pluie. Une visite commentée très instructive.
Jessica G
Jessica G
2024.01.30
Verified
Tuk-Tuk Tour YES! People will tell you not to go on a TukTuk. So glad we did not listen. If you want a full lay of the land, GO! Really. I cannot stress this enough. We had THE BEST tour guide. She was fun and crazy and we loved every second of this. Once you are done, go back to the areas that interested you. Porto is small and you will see things that you would miss if you stayed with all of the tourists. Just amazing!
Liv M
Liv M
2024.01.22
Verified
A must do for Porto We only stayed in Porto for a long weekend, and hadn’t yet familiarised ourselves with all of the historical landmarks and their history…well we didn’t have to, because our lovely guide Inês was so knowledgable and told is all we needed to know! We couldn’t recommend this specific tuktuk experience more - a fun way to get around the city, showing us parts we hadn’t yet discovered all the while learning about Porto’s history in a memorable way… Thank you so much Inês ☺️
Seth O
Seth O
2024.01.22
Verified
Highly recommend the 2 hour vintage tour through Porto and to Fox We went on the vintage two-hour tour of Porto and would highly recommend. The tour was great and the guide (whose name was Danielle, if memory serves) was very informative and accommodating. Plus, with the weather, the vehicle--which had secure rain flaps--was the best way to get around Porto. Would also highly recommend the tour as a great way to see Porto with small children. Well worth doing.
Caroline N
Caroline N
2023.11.04
Verified
Fantastic Guided Tour Daniela our guide was fantastic. She was knowledgeable and was so enthusiastic. The trip will stay with us forever. We would highly recommend.
James G
James G
2023.10.27
Verified
Great tour of Lisbon We had a fantastic adventure with Ines! Would highly recommend, regardless of the weather! Jamie and Reuben
Sophie M
Sophie M
2023.10.14
Verified
Une expérience qui vaut vraiment le coup ! Nous recommandons à 100% c’était excellent ! Notre guide Hugo parle très bien français, il nous a fait découvrir des endroits magiques et il a été très arrangeant.
Tour47060887577
Tour47060887577
2023.09.16
Verified
Great tour round Porto (and a great guide - Aurea) We had a really interesting tour round Porto. What made this tour extra special was Aurea - our guide. She was very friendly, charming and knowledgeable and was the reason why we enjoyed the tour so much! Thank you, Aurea!
ronk1000
ronk1000
2023.08.23
Verified
Over The Top Driver/Guide was beyond fabulous. Warm, engaging and full of interesting information. Lots of passion about Porto and the culture.
nutchanand o
nutchanand o
2023.08.11
Verified
Porto on wheels !!! Seeing Porto by antique car is an excellent idea. It is less tiring than navigating hilly streets. It will be even better should the vehicle has better suspension! Our driver speaks very good English and is very friendly.
Justine E
Justine E
2023.08.10
Verified
Saudade!! Marcelo was amazing! He was funny and very knowledgeable. He brought us all around and we had the best time laughing and learning about the city. He showed us sites we missed on other tours. I would totally recommend this tour to anyone visiting.
kimmoriah
kimmoriah
2023.08.10
Verified
Thank you Marcello! Marcelo was an amazing. Best tour of the city, highly recommend! So fun and informative. The best way to see the whole city.
CliveV - The Galloping Glutton.
CliveV - The Galloping Glutton.
2023.07.20
Verified
This review is for the Old City itself, not any tour. The Porto Old City is just magnificent. The river with the 'barges' is stunning.From the old houses to the apartment to the restaurants to the warehouses the specifically port and wine retail outlets, and yes, I did spend a fair amount of time there, and the market and, and, and.You can cross the river by two bridges and can catch a cable car back.It is definitely a must to visit.You really cannot go to Porto and not go there.We were lucky in that we had friend there who took us around the area.
Robert M
Robert M
2023.07.05
Verified
Aurea is terrific!!! Aurea is terrific-!!! She is exceptionally knowledgeable, personable, helpful and informative. Recommend with enthusiasm for a 5 Star tour guide and a 5 Star tour!
Susan F
Susan F
2023.07.03
Verified
Need English speakers Very nice young woman who tried her best but did not know English. I could not understand what she was saying. Also closer to 1 hour than 90 minutes. Good to see everything and would have loved it if I understood what she was saying. Just too much to spend for we got. (But she was very, very nice!)