OJ Valeting

OJ Valeting Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
43 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (43)
Mark johnson
Mark johnson
2024.03.14
Jamie Crosby
Jamie Crosby
2024.03.11
Really pleased with the service, good communication prior to the appointment along with updates on timing. Courteous and friendly, just got on with the job. End result was brilliant would definitely recommend
Reply from OJ Valeting 2024.03.11
Hi Jamie, thank you very much for the kind review. Great to know you were pleased with your deep clean; I look forward to seeing you again in the future😇
Paul Scigala
Paul Scigala
2024.02.02
Exellent professional service. More than happy to recommend Ollie 😊👍
Reply from OJ Valeting 2024.02.02
Hi Paul, thank you very much for the kind review😁
Tom
Tom
2023.12.14
Can't recommend Ollie enough. Went through everything in great detail before the visit. He travelled further than he usually does to clean mime and my partners job and carried out a cracking job. Will be using him again! Thanks Ollie
Reply from OJ Valeting 2023.12.14
Thanks Tom, really happy you’re pleased with your Ceramic Maintenance Valets👍 Thank you for all the hot drinks! And I look forward to seeing you both again for the next one😁
PAULINE CLIFTON
PAULINE CLIFTON
2023.12.13
Always use OJ Valeting for my Toyota RAV4. Ollie is very meticulous, takes his time and ends up with a 1st class finish
Reply from OJ Valeting 2023.12.14
Thanks, Pauline! Looking after your RAV4 these last 3 years has been a pleasure. I look forward to many more valets and KitKats ahead. 😊
Mike Rippon.
United Kingdom | 2023.12.13
Perfection. As a retired Franchised Motor dealer of 34 years experience my review is meaningful. We had our own professional cleaners who were very good but Ollies deep clean was better by a country mile. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: 28 November, 2023
Reply from OJ Valeting 2024.01.15
Dear Mike, Thank you for your generous review and recommendation. It is truly gratifying to receive such high praise from someone with your level of expertise. I appreciate your recommendation and look forward to hopefully seeing you again in the future. Best Regards, Ollie
Jacqui Thompson (Pulse CSI)
Jacqui Thompson (Pulse CSI)
2023.12.11
2nd time we have used OJ Valeting so that speaks for itself! This time we booked, as a birthday present for our son. Ollie is lovely, professional, reliable and very knowledgeable about cars and his skillset is second to none! Nothing fazed Ollie, even on a freezing, cold, wet, December morning, he was fully equipped with two gazebo's! We have no hesitation in recommending him and we will definitely be using his services again! Excellent job, thank you Ollie!
Reply from OJ Valeting 2023.12.12
Hi Jacqui, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such an amazing review. It was a pleasure to work on your sons car, and I’d like to thank you for all the bacon butties & brews☕️ I look forward to hopefully seeing you all again soon!😇 Thank you, Ollie
pete barton
pete barton
2023.12.06
Top class job by a dedicated Ollie who takes a great pride in his work as so he should he does a fantastic job I would highly recommend him.
Reply from OJ Valeting 2023.12.06
Thank you so much for the amazing review Pete. It’s certainly been a pleasure looking after your car this past year, and I’m so pleased to hear you’re happy with the services you’ve received. I look forward to seeing you again in the new year to work on your freshly ceramic coated car! Kind regards, Ollie
NAS816
NAS816
2023.11.28
Absolutely great service and great result. Just wish he wasn’t so popular.
Reply from OJ Valeting 2023.11.28
Thank you for the kind review! Great to hear you were pleased with the results👍 Sorry that my calendar was a bit stacked, rest assured, increasing my capacity is certainly something I’m working on! I look forward to seeing you again next month for your monthly maintenance valet!😁 Ollie
Andrea Corkin
Andrea Corkin
2023.10.29
I had my car cleaned recently, inside and out by Ollie. The detail that Ollie went to made my car look in showroom condition afterwards. No matter how long I have cleaned my car, it never looked this good. I would highly recommend anyone to use OJ Valeting if you want a professional job doing and Ollie was the most polite, friendly and individual who has a great eye for detail and nothing was too much trouble for him to sort.
Reply from OJ Valeting 2023.10.30
Thank you so much for the lovely review Andrea. It was a pleasure working on your car, and I’m really happy you were so pleased with the overall service. I look forward to seeing you again next month! Ollie
Steve Urquhart
Steve Urquhart
2023.10.19
Cracking job despite the rain, very friendly, highly recommended
Reply from OJ Valeting 2023.10.20
Thank you for the review Steve! It was great meeting you, and I hope the car sale goes well. Don't forget those 2x zoom photos! :D
Stuart Jessop
Stuart Jessop
2023.10.04
Used OJ Valeting about a month ago. Had the Platinum service to remove smoke odours. Car is completely different. Ollie did a fantastic job. Worked solid on the car for 6 hours on a hot day. Very polite and hard working young man. Definitely recommend his services. Thanks mate for doing a professional valet!
Reply from OJ Valeting 2023.10.05
Hi Stuart, thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review. I'm really pleased to hear you're pleased with your valet, and that the de-odourisation was a success. I hope you can now enjoy your new car, odour free!
Jack Fixter
Jack Fixter
2023.08.27
Ollie did a standard valet on my car. Excellent job. Really nice genuine lad and takes his time to ensure everything is perfect. Would 100% recommend. Thanks Ollie
Reply from OJ Valeting 2023.08.28
Hi Jack! Thank you very much for the kind words, I hope to see you again soon😁
Tom McCay
Tom McCay
2023.08.23
Called OJ Valeting to revive my 1966 Austin Healey 3000. The car was restored some 20 years ago and has only ever been washed and polished during this time. Traffic film and minor scratches were apparent in the paint and the car needed a detailed machine polish to bring it back to life. OJ Valeting spent 11 hours meticulously working on every aspect of the car from the wire wheels, tyres, body and double duck soft top. Very professional and extremely pleased with the results. Thanks Ollie.
Reply from OJ Valeting 2023.08.23
Thank you so much for the brilliant review, Tom. It was an absolute pleasure to work on your stunning Healey, and it's great to hear you were pleased with the results, she'll certainly be turning a few more heads now!
Barry Jafrato
Barry Jafrato
2023.07.24
Full valet on my GLC to make it look like delivery day 6 years ago. Ollie very diligent and result is great.
Reply from OJ Valeting 2023.07.24
Hi Barry, thank you very much for the kind review. It was great chatting with you, I hope to see you again soon😁
Dirk Lee
Dirk Lee
2023.06.26
Ollie was running a little late for arranged time, so he texted me an update & an apology - which was appreciated. Very meticulous in his work, took great pride in the finer details, & a pleasure to chat to about the products / methods he used. Would happily recommend him.
Reply from OJ Valeting 2023.07.01
Hi Dirk, thank you for your review - it’s great to hear your appreciation for the service provided. It was a pleasure talking to you also about products and methods, I hope the new glass cleaner serves you well! Sorry again for the slight delay in getting to you!😛
Ashley Grant
Ashley Grant
2023.06.22
From start to finish Ollie has been fantastic, his attention to detail is second to none! Hard working and reliable, I cannot recommend him enough!
Reply from OJ Valeting 2023.06.22
Thank you so much for the kind words, Ashley. I look forward to seeing you again soon for the Mini!😁
Michael Gallagher
Michael Gallagher
2023.06.12
5 star service and a great hard working chap. He’s just finished valeting my car and he’s done an amazing job. Thanks Oli
Reply from OJ Valeting 2023.06.12
Thank you for the kind review, Michael! I hope the lease return goes well👌🏼
Kieran Mcginley
Kieran Mcginley
2023.05.20
recommends
Used this company to valet before selling my vehicle, would 100% use this business again! ✅
Aurimas Barzda Ali
Aurimas Barzda Ali
2023.05.19
recommends
Guys from proteqdetailing recommended Ollie's services and he did deliver, big time! Super polite and chill lad, who definitely knows his craft. Highly recommended!