Oinou Strata - Adults Only

www.oinoustrata.com.cy

Oinou Strata - Adults Only Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
354 reviews Verified
Oinou Strata - Adults Only
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 354 ) 4.6

Tatiana
Tatiana
2024.02.19
9.0 Verified
Wonderful ☹ We could hear the neighbours like they were inside our room and they weren’t even talking loudly
Advertisement
Michalakis
Michalakis
2024.02.18
4.0 Verified
Disappointing ☺ Staff very pleasant, helpful and polite. ☹ Overpriced. For the amount they charge they should have included in the price at least one bottle of wine. You expect more facilities.
Demetra
Demetra
2024.02.12
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Elena
Elena
2024.02.10
10 Verified
Υπέροχη ☺Τα πάντα
Aric
Aric
2024.02.07
1.0 Verified
Not good ☺ Didn’t like ☹ Services, room, food(very bad, too cold or not cooked)
Reply from Oinou Strata - Adults Only
Dear Aric, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay at our hotel. We’re disappointed to hear that you didn’t enjoy your stay with us. We take all reviews seriously and use them to improve our services. We appreciate your frustration about the deposit and we are very sorry for this inconvenience, however as we have explained in detail the delay is caused by your credit card provider and not by the hotel. We also wish you had expressed your concerns on the soup being cold before you finished your dinner, to give us the chance to rectify it. However to claim that the food/soup was served raw it is a very serious allegation that is not taken lightly and to be fair to our service staff this allegation was not reflected on the gratuity you left on the night. Again thank you for your feedback and we hope we get the chance to welcome you back in the future.
Advertisement
Maria
Maria
2024.02.01
10 Verified
Exceptional
Elena
Elena
2024.01.28
10 Verified
☺Άψογη εξυπηρέτηση, υπέροχος χώρος, καθαριότητα, ανεση
Rena
Rena
2024.01.21
10 Verified
Exceptional
Adriana
Adriana
2024.01.20
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Angela
Angela
2024.01.08
10 Verified
Exceptional
Georgia
Georgia
2024.01.08
8.0 Verified
Relaxing getaway ☺ We had a relaxing stay for one night. Particularly, the room was comfortable for two, with a very cozy and luxurious atmosphere. The hotel is charming, everything is clean and the room are fabulous. The fireplace and the huge tv with Netflix make for a cozy dinner with a bottle of wine from their huge selection. The room was well-heated without even using the fireplace. The amenities were perfect, as well as the wifi connection. The breakfast was well-made and served in your own room. The room-service was very quick and the personnel was exceptionally kind and helpful. ☹ Despite of the fact that Oinou Strata provides parking lot, it's a bit difficult to find parking spot nearby the houses. Public parking lot is very far. Maybe bath robes would have been nice to have. There was only a jacuzzi and there was no shower. Although the jacuzzi was lovely and hot, the water pressure could be better, hot tub needs to start running about half an hour before to get in. Unfortunately, when we finally did start it, small things (like leaves) came out from the pipes. We talk with the personnel and they came and cleaned it but when we it was started for the second time, still things came out again. On the pricey side but great for a special treat.
Elena
Elena
2023.12.28
9.0 Verified
Amazing escape ☺ The room was cozy and staff was very friendly and hospitable! ☹ Nothing but i would recommend if they had a bottle of wine complementary in the room!
Christos
Christos
2023.12.23
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Papatheocharous
Papatheocharous
2023.12.13
10 Verified
Όλα ήταν υπέροχα. Ήταν ένα απολαυστικό και ξεκούραστο διήμερο. ☺Ήταν όλα υπέροχα! Τέλεια διακοσμηση δωματίου, άνετο και ζεστό, πολύ καθαρό. Το προσωπικό ευγενέστατο. Πλούσιο πρωινό στο δωμάτιο. Παραγγείλαμε βραδινό κι αυτό εξίσου πολύ καλό. Το συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα. ☹Όχι πολύ καλή η πίεση του νερού στο μπάνιο. Θα ήθελα να υπήρχαν περισσότερα ξύλα τζακιού και να μην χρειάζεται για ένα βράδυ διαμονής να πρέπει να αγοράσουμε έξτρα ποσότητα.
Dalia
Dalia
2023.12.10
8.0 Verified
חדר מיוחד. ☺חדר מיוחד ונעים. ☹ארוחת הבוקר לא משהו.
Geo89b
Geo89b
2023.11.26
10 Verified
Exceptional
Anonymous
Anonymous
2023.11.17
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Ioannou
Ioannou
2023.11.11
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Daniel
Daniel
2023.11.07
10 Verified
☺Vouni selbst ist ein kleiner Ort mit nicht mehr als vl. 200 Einwohnern. Wir waren schon das 2. Mal hier. Sehr freundliches und sehr bemühtes Personal. Wunderschöne Unterkunft mit vielen Annehmlichkeiten (Whirlpool, Netflix, private Terrasse / Balkon, ...). Umfassende Gin / Wein Bar direkt im Haus. Wer die Ruhe und das Persönliche sucht - ist hier genau richtig! TOP - klare Empfehlung!
Chrysoula
Chrysoula
2023.11.02
9.0 Verified
Wonderful