https://www.ohioconcrete.com/toledo - (not published)

https://www.ohioconcrete.com/toledo - (not published) Reviews

Good rating
3.8
8 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (8)
Jeremy Nichols
Jeremy Nichols
2023.07.23
David Amerson
David Amerson
2022.08.02
Best place I ever worked looking back.wished I'd never moved..Best equipment and trucks and good people.. I would even go back after these years.
Ahmad Altorshan
Ahmad Altorshan
2022.04.27
Reply from https://www.ohioconcrete.com/toledo - (not published) 2022.04.28
Ahmad, Sorry to see that your review was only three stars. We were unable to locate any history of having done work with you as it appears you live in Houston, Tx. Please call our Toledo Manager or contact us through our site ohioconcrete.com so that we can better improve our service. If this review was made in error, please remove it or change it to 5 stars! Thanks again for your time, The Ohio Concrete Team
Bill Travis
Bill Travis
2021.09.10
12ft. By 12ft. Room to work in and they said there wasn't enough room to make the cut. Only considered a circular saw as an option. Very much incompetent. Quoted 500.00 for the job, said they couldn't do it, left, charged 350.00 for coming out.
Reply from https://www.ohioconcrete.com/toledo - (not published) 2021.10.12
Bill, We are sorry that you are unsatisfied with the way this project was incomplete. The concern was not whether or not the work could be completed. The concern was in regards to the protection of the finished space regardless whether we cut it from the 2’ high crawl space side or the finished room side. Our work is messy and your customer would not have been happy with us. We are equipped with the largest fleet of tools in Ohio with the most capable operators. The operator for job has the most advanced cutting systems on the market today in his truck. We were waiting for you to call us back out once it was protected so we complete the job. Once it was clear that you found another way, we called to clear the pending minimum charge with you. At this point, you had voiced no concern regarding the charge or the execution. Again, we are sorry that you are dissatisfied, and hope that you might give us a shot on another project. Sincerely Ohio Concrete Team
Greg Brace
Greg Brace
2021.06.30
Great owner
Top Gamers101
Top Gamers101
2019.11.14
Reply from https://www.ohioconcrete.com/toledo - (not published) 2021.10.12
Thanks for the 5 Star....Ohio Concrete
Sheryl Dante
Sheryl Dante
2018.10.09
My company recently had a project where we needed some holes cored in an emergency and Ohio Concrete Sawing and Drilling came through the very next day (in fact they tried to come same day). The pricing was great but the service and people were even better! Highly recommended for all your concrete sawing and drilling needs!
Reply from https://www.ohioconcrete.com/toledo - (not published) 2020.07.31
Thanks for the work, Sheryl, we are glad we could help you in a pinch. Look forward to the next job with you.
Sarah Sperry
Sarah Sperry
2018.02.02
Reply from https://www.ohioconcrete.com/toledo - (not published) 2018.06.18
Sarah, We do not have a record of doing business with you. It is unfortunate that your experience was less than 5 Star and we hope that you will give us an opportunity in the future to make it up. Sincerely Everyone at Ohio Concrete Sawing and Drilling