Ohana's - Beach Club, Restaurant & Boutique Beachfront Resort

www.ohanas.co

Ohana's - Beach Club, Restaurant & Boutique Beachfront Resort Reviews

Good rating
4.2
2749 reviews Verified
Ohana's - Beach Club, Restaurant & Boutique Beachfront Resort
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 2540 ) 4.2

Nicole Brazenall
Nicole Brazenall
2024.05.17
Angga and pangmabo are the best staff and are awesome
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Noah Vandendriest
Noah Vandendriest
2024.05.17
Staff are awesome Angga and pangmabo are the best
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Vinaya Joshi
Vinaya Joshi
2024.05.17
The pizza was very tasty..also Angga helped a lot in cistomising the order for vegetarian diet
julia kimber
julia kimber
2024.05.17
Angga is a great service and good guy
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Will Begg
Will Begg
2024.05.17
Angga was fantastic with service
Location
Rooms
Service
Will Clunies Ross
Will Clunies Ross
2024.05.17
Jay Lorea
Jay Lorea
2024.05.16
We absolutely love Ohana's! It's the best place we visited on our holiday, with such a cool vibe, and Nusa Lembongan is a dream come true. The beachfront paradise offers amazing value and a unique experience! We had the most amazing stay in their new Suite rooms, which boast the best location on the island. The food is fantastic, especially the pizza! The double patty American cheeseburger pairs perfectly with a refreshing ale. We've already booked our stay for next year!
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Ohana's - Beach Club, Restaurant & Boutique Beachfront Resort 2024.05.16
Thank you Jay, for sharing your incredible 5-star review of your recent visit to Ohana's beachfront resort & beach club! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful time and fell in love with the unique vibe of our little paradise on Nusa Lembongan! 💕 We're overjoyed that you enjoyed your stay in our new Suite rooms, and we couldn't agree more – the location is truly the best on the island! 🏖️ Our team takes great pride in delivering exceptional experiences to our guests, and we're delighted that you found the food, especially the pizza and Double paddy American cheeseburger, to be on point! 🍕🍔 The combination of delightful dishes and a refreshing cleansing ale sounds like the perfect way to savor the wonderful island vibes. We can't wait to welcome you back in October! 🌴 Please don't hesitate to email us at hello@ohanas.co with any suggestions or ideas for improvement – we value our guests' feedback and always strive to make your next stay even more amazing! 📧 Kind regards, The Ohana's team 🌺🍹🏄‍♂️🌊🍕
Coco Hass
Coco Hass
2024.05.16
Always the best time at Ohana's on Nusa Lembongan! Had another most amazing week staying at the resort in May. The Suite room was beautiful and the perfect accommodation for our family. So many great spaces to enjoy around the resort - a quiet guest only pool with swim up bar right in front of our room, kids playground, the beach club with another pool. Extensive and yummy food and drinks. A highlight for us was the snorkelling trip getting picked up straight from the beach, and my husband loved that the surf is right out the front of the hotel. Their new Greek restaurant is amazing too! Well done!
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Ohana's - Beach Club, Restaurant & Boutique Beachfront Resort 2024.05.16
🎉 Thank you so much, Coco Hass, for sharing your wonderful review and visiting again. 🌟 We are thrilled to hear that you had another amazing week staying with us and that our Suite room provided the perfect accommodation for your family. 🏖️ 🏊‍♂️ It's fantastic to know that you enjoyed the spaces around the resort, from the tranquil guest-only pool with a swim-up bar to the kids' playground and the vibrant beach club with another pool. 🍹 We're delighted that you found our food and drinks to be extensive and yummy - we aim to provide a diverse and delicious selection for all our guests to enjoy. 🏄‍♂️ We're thrilled that you had a memorable snorkeling trip and that your husband enjoyed the convenience of having the surf right in front of the hotel. 🇬🇷 Thank you for your kind words about our new Greek restaurant - we're delighted that you found it amazing! 🇬🇷 We'll be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to welcoming you back to Ohana's Beachfront Resort & Beach Club for another fantastic stay in the future! 🌺 Warm regards, Putu Holmes Guest Relations Manager Ohana's Beachfront Resort & Beach Club
Lozza Blaker
Lozza Blaker
2024.05.16
We came to Ohana’s a couple of nights before for food/drinks that were good. After eating elsewhere for dinner tonight we decided to come back to order the chocolate brownie, after waiting for 40 minutes and asking 7 different staff the brownie never came to our table. Staff asking us questions like ‘were you sitting at a different table’ ‘are you staying at Ohana’s’ ‘How many brownies did you order’ we were so confused how hard it could be to receive our order after waiting patiently for so long and asking so many staff. The staff couldn’t understand what we ordered and were drinking alcohol behind the bar, we ended up walking out.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Ohana's - Beach Club, Restaurant & Boutique Beachfront Resort 2024.05.16
Hi Lozza, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the mistake and the inconvenience you experienced. We are committed to investigating this issue further. Could you please provide more information about the time and location where you were seated so we can review our CCTV footage? We also need to verify if asking 7 staff members is accurate, as that sounds quite unusual. We take allegations that our staff were drinking alcohol behind the bar very seriously and want to ensure that any claims are thoroughly vetted, as such comments could impact someone's employment. We have reviewed the CCTV footage of the bar and have not seen any of the staff working this evening drinking alcohol. If you have specific information of the time you were at the venue and where the staff were that you believe were drinking alcohol, we can pinpoint the time on the CCTV; however, our reviews of the footage so far do not show any indication of what you suggest. We also appreciate that you had a positive experience with us just a couple of nights prior. Did you leave a positive review following that experience? We always appreciate feedback, both positive and negative, as it helps us improve. We hope you share a positive reviews of your positive experiences as well - not only focus on the negatives as every venue on the planet will make mistakes from time-to-time. We are dedicated to providing the best possible experience for our guests and will use your feedback to improve our service. If you have any further concerns or would like to discuss your experience in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly. Best regards, Putu Holmes Guest Relations Manager PT AQUA NUSA LEMBONGAN OHANA'S | AQUA NUSA | NISI TAVERNA 🌴
Sandy Bailey
Sandy Bailey
2024.05.16
Good location and nice aesthetics, other than that the service was poor with the waiters seeming very uninterested despite the extremely high prices for the area. I ordered a surfers salad and a pina colada, the salad had hardly any fish on it, no dressing and definitely not worth the price. The pina colada was by far the worst I’d ever had with the only taste really being the alcohol. I recommend you try any of the other places in the area as this is by far the worst. It all felt like a bit of a scam with 15% service charge on top of an already high price, also the inability to split the bill and then another 3% charge to pay with credit card.
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Service
Reply from Ohana's - Beach Club, Restaurant & Boutique Beachfront Resort 2024.05.16
Hi Sandy, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear about your experience and appreciate your comments. In the area, there is a range of venues from basic rustic beach bars to more upmarket establishments, with a significant disparity in quality of venue, decor, produce, and ambiance. We strive to be competitively priced for similar style venues. While it is fair to say we are more expensive than many of the very basic venues in the area, we also offer a very different experience. Our prices are hardly considered high for what we offer, with the most expensive dish on our menu being around Rp 200,000 once service and tax are factored in. This is hardly at the expensive end of dining in Bali, and certainly not anywhere else in the world where most of our guests come from. Regarding the service and tax charges, these are legal requirements in Indonesia and are not intended to mislead or scam. It’s important to understand the regulations of the country you are visiting before making such comments. The credit card surcharge applies to international cards only, and we pass on the intermediary fee. This approach allows us to avoid building the fee into prices for all guests, including those who pay cash. If guests wish to avoid these intermediary fees, we are happy to pass on the discount when they choose to pay with cash. This decision is entirely up to our guests. We are committed to providing the best possible experience for our guests and will use your feedback to improve our service. If you have any further concerns or would like to discuss your experience in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly. Best regards, Putu Holmes Guest Relations Manager PT AQUA NUSA LEMBONGAN OHANA'S | AQUA NUSA | NISI TAVERNA 🌴
Izzy West
Izzy West
2024.05.16
Lovely meal, lovely location and sunset on the beach and the staff (lisa) was very polite and really good!
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Ohana's - Beach Club, Restaurant & Boutique Beachfront Resort 2024.05.16
Hi Izzy, 🌟 Thank you so much for your lovely review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your meal, the beautiful sunset 🌅, and our beachfront location 🏖️. It's great to know that Lisa and the team provided excellent service 😊. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back soon for another wonderful experience! 🎉 Best regards, Hi Izzy, 🌟 Thank you so much for your lovely review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your meal, the beautiful sunset 🌅, and our beachfront location 🏖️. It's great to know that Lisa and the team provided excellent service 😊. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back soon for another wonderful experience! 🎉 Best regards, Putu Holmes Guest Relations Manager PT AQUA NUSA LEMBONGAN OHANA'S | AQUA NUSA | NISI TAVERNA 🌴
holly
holly
2024.05.16
Expensive compared to other options in the area.
Reply from Ohana's - Beach Club, Restaurant & Boutique Beachfront Resort 2024.05.16
Dear Holly, Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We're glad you found certain aspects of our venue enjoyable. While we understand your concern regarding pricing, it's important to note that our rates reflect the unique experience we offer. Yes, we may be pricier than some options in the area, but we pride ourselves on providing a different, premium experience. Our pricing is influenced by various factors including our venue, amenities, quality of ingredients, and overall ambiance. Despite this, we strive to maintain reasonable prices for our clientele. In fact, our most expensive dish is only around Rp 200,000, inclusive of service and tax. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another visit. Best regards, Putu Holmes Guest Relations Manager Ohana's Beachfront Resort & Beach Club 🌺🏖️
Maren
Maren
2024.05.16
10 Verified
Exceptional
Captain Nemo
Captain Nemo
2024.05.14
We did not stay at the accommodation and went for dinner. The service was great and the location was phenomenal. The price for the food was fairly steep and didn't match the price tag but was still really tasty. Don't get the ice cream on site go next door to the convenience store and get the cheaper ones.
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Service
Reply from Ohana's - Beach Club, Restaurant & Boutique Beachfront Resort 2024.05.14
Thank you for your review, Captain Nemo! 🌟 We're glad you enjoyed the service and found our location phenomenal. 😊 Regarding our prices, we believe they offer great value for a premium beachfront experience. Our most expensive dish is around Rp 200.000, including service and tax, which is quite reasonable for the quality and setting we provide. 🍽️🌴 As for ice cream, we understand that a convenience store offers cheaper, generic options. However, enjoying our artisanal gelato in our beachfront beach club is a different experience altogether. 🍦✨ We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back for another enjoyable visit. If you're looking for budget-friendly options, there are many places in the area that might suit your needs. Best regards, Putu Holmes Guest Relations Manager Ohana's Beachfront Resort & Beach Club 🌺🏖️
Laney Vandendriest
Laney Vandendriest
2024.05.14
Lisa was very friendly and welcoming. Amazing service
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Service
Reply from Ohana's - Beach Club, Restaurant & Boutique Beachfront Resort 2024.05.14
Thank you, Laney Vandendriest, for your wonderful review! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that Lisa made your visit so friendly and welcoming. 😊 We're glad you enjoyed our great food and cocktails! 🍹🍽️ Your 10/10 rating for our service means a lot to us. We look forward to welcoming you back for more amazing experiences and beautiful views. 🌅 Best regards, Putu Holmes Guest Relations Manager Ohana's Beachfront Resort & Beach Club 🌺🏖️
Matthew
Matthew
2024.05.14
10 Verified
I don’t think we will be able to stay anywhere in Bali again that will compare to how good this place was ☺ - Amazing views of sunrise, sunset and a magnificent view of the bay during the day. - Close to the main strip (walking distance to all restaurants and clubs). - Free curtesy bus - Free range of items in mini bar - Felt like Royalty with the finishes and spacious Villa design. ☹ N/A
Reply from Ohana's - Beach Club, Restaurant & Boutique Beachfront Resort
Dear Matthew, Thank you so much for your incredible review! We are overjoyed to hear that you had such a fantastic stay with us at AQUA NUSA. It's wonderful to know that you enjoyed the amazing views, convenient location, complimentary mini bar items, and the overall luxurious experience. Your kind words mean the world to us, and we're thrilled that you felt like royalty during your stay. We truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back for another unforgettable experience in the future. With kind regards from our entire team, Putu Holmes Guest Relations Manager AQUA NUSA
Floor Kalf
Floor Kalf
2024.05.13
Erg leuke tent & Lisa was een lieve serveerster 😍
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Ohana's - Beach Club, Restaurant & Boutique Beachfront Resort 2024.05.13
Thank you, Floor Kalf, for your lovely review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful vacation with your family at our resort. It's fantastic to know that you enjoyed our facilities and that Lisa provided you with excellent service. 😍 Your perfect scores for our rooms, service, and location mean a lot to us, and we're delighted that we could exceed your expectations. We're glad you appreciated the great view from our hotel highlights. 🌅 If there's anything else we can do to make your next stay even more enjoyable, please feel free to let us know. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to Ohana's Beachfront Resort & Beach Club for another fantastic experience! Best regards, Putu Holmes Guest Relations Manager Ohana's Beachfront Resort & Beach Club 🌺🏖️
Mae Rutten
Mae Rutten
2024.05.13
Spent all day here. Lisa is an absolute sweetheart and goes out of her way too make you enjoy your day the fullest 🤍🤍 Thank you so much
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Ohana's - Beach Club, Restaurant & Boutique Beachfront Resort 2024.05.13
Thank you, Mae Rutten, for your glowing review! ✨ We're delighted to hear that you and your friends had a fantastic day at our resort. Lisa is indeed a gem, and we're thrilled that she made your experience so enjoyable. 🤍 It's always our goal to ensure that our guests have a memorable and fulfilling time during their stay. We're also thrilled that you found our rooms, service, and location to be top-notch. 😊 Additionally, we're glad you enjoyed our delicious food and drinks, as well as the luxurious and romantic ambiance of our hotel highlights. If there's anything else we can do to make your next visit even better, please don't hesitate to let us know. We can't wait to welcome you and your friends back to Ohana's Beachfront Resort & Beach Club for another unforgettable experience! Best regards, Putu Holmes Guest Relations Manager Ohana's Beachfront Resort & Beach Club 🌺🏖️
Isabelle Kerkhof
Isabelle Kerkhof
2024.05.13
Super lieve en goede service van Lisa! Heel lekker gegeten en mega mooie zonsondergang
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Service
Reply from Ohana's - Beach Club, Restaurant & Boutique Beachfront Resort 2024.05.13
Thank you so much for your lovely review, Isabelle Kerkhof! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you and your friends had such a wonderful experience with us. We're delighted that Lisa provided you with excellent service and made your visit extra special. 💖 It's fantastic to know that you enjoyed our delicious food and had the opportunity to witness a breathtaking sunset during your time with us. We're also glad that you appreciated the luxurious, romantic, and quiet ambiance of our hotel, as well as our great value offerings. 😊 We look forward to welcoming you back to Ohana's Beachfront Resort & Beach Club for another unforgettable experience! Best regards, Putu Holmes Guest Relations Manager Ohana's Beachfront Resort & Beach Club 🌺🏖️
Béranger Auzas
Béranger Auzas
2024.05.13
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Service
Reply from Ohana's - Beach Club, Restaurant & Boutique Beachfront Resort 2024.05.13
Thank you, Béranger Auzas, for your excellent rating! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic vacation with us and that you found our service and location to be top-notch. 😊 We hope you enjoyed every moment of your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience at Ohana's Beachfront Resort & Beach Club! 🌺🏖️ Best regards, Putu Holmes Guest Relations Manager