Ocean Bus

www.oceanbus.se

Ocean Bus Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
886 reviews Verified
Ocean Bus
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 890 ) 5.0

Birgitte S
Birgitte S
2024.05.28
Verified
Utmerket Flott opplevelse med denne bussen/båten. Ypperlig guiding av Linda og Alex. Kan virkelig anbefales og virkelig vært pengene👏😀
Leandro M
Leandro M
2024.05.26
Verified
Great experience Highly recommended tour, both the land and water parts. The guide and captain were great, informative and nice. In English and Swedish.
Tina B
Tina B
2024.05.26
Verified
Big Splash! Big fun and a very unconventional way to get to know Stockholm. Useful information mixed with fun facts, great team - a must if you are visiting for the first time
Tindra E
Tindra E
2024.04.26
Verified
The Tour to go on Laura was an amazing tour guide and Mats a great smooth driver. We were tired so couldn’t really match her energy but it was enjoyable. The music was great too and going into the water was fun. We drove a bit everywhere but sadly we’re stopped at a bunch of red lights. Learnt a lot about Stockholm and my favorite part was that they provide blankets!!!
Patrick V
Patrick V
2024.04.12
Verified
Very nice and good. It was very nice. Good tour guide and driver. Very friendly. You should not mis this. I would recommand them...........
carolien7171
carolien7171
2024.04.03
Verified
Super tour with Mimi on the ocean bus We had a great time on the ocean bus tour. Our guide was Mimi and she was super fun. It’s a really nice way to visit Stockholm, highly recommended with kids (ours is 5.5).
Pattynumerouno
Pattynumerouno
2024.04.01
Verified
Pure enthusiasm! Fantastic, we had never tried an amphibious vehicle and we were thrilled! It is worth trying, even if only for the entrance into the water, which is spectacular to say the least! Mention for the staff on board, especially Max, very nice!
João Rocha
João Rocha
2024.03.31
Verified
A different way to get to know Stockholm Interesting experience on this hybrid bus. Starting near the Opera building, we passed some emblematic buildings of the capital until we entered the water of the bay and saw some other points of interest. It's interesting but not stunning.
Emma S
Emma S
2024.03.30
Verified
Entertaining and education at the same time Fun experience for the whole family with an excellent and entertaining guide Mimmy and driver Lars-Erik🌟. Fun and interesting facts about Stockholm and celebrities.
Andrew String
2023.12.11 2023.12.11 | United States
My experience with this duck boat tour was beyond disappointing. Not only did they double book my trip, but they callously gaslit me with zero alternative options for a tour. Shockingly, they refused to reimburse my travel expenses, displaying a complete lack of accountability for their mistakes. The owner's extreme rudeness added insult to injury, leaving me utterly dismayed. Be extremely cautious when booking with this company; double-confirm your reservation's validity, or risk being booted off your tour to make way for a private party.

Date of experience: 19 November, 2023
Andrew S
Andrew S
2023.12.11
Verified
Double Check Reservation Validity My experience with this duck boat tour was beyond disappointing. Not only did they double book my trip, but they callously gaslit me with zero alternative options for a tour. Shockingly, they refused to reimburse my travel expenses, displaying a complete lack of accountability for their mistakes. The owner's extreme rudeness added insult to injury, leaving me utterly dismayed. Be extremely cautious when booking with this company; double-confirm your reservation's validity, or risk being booted off your tour to make way for a private party.
Kalle G
Kalle G
2023.11.11
Verified
Rolig och intressant tur! 10/10 - tveklöst den bästa tur jag varit på, kanske den bästa timmen i mitt liv någonsin! Otroligt rolig guide (Melker) som bjöd på sig själv och delade med sig av underhållande såväl som intressanta fakta och anekdoter om Stockholm! Kaptenen PA styrde oss med trygg hand på såväl vatten som land. Fantastisk tur, kan varmt rekommenderas - ett fint sätt att uppleva Stockholm på!
lulasuassuna
lulasuassuna
2023.10.26
Verified
Great fun!!!!!!! I was lucky to be led by the dream team: the fantastic guide, Mimi, and the amazing captain, PA. They were both really lovely, very welcoming, and they made the experience very funny, lively, and interesting! Thank you very much for the awesome time!
Cathrine T
Cathrine T
2023.10.23
Verified
Utrolig morsom måte å se litt av Stockholm på! En utrolig morsom sightseeing-tur med mye humor og historie! Guiden Mimmi og sjåføren Mats (?) anbefales!! :)
jesperzac
jesperzac
2023.10.16
Verified
Great trip Exceptionally dedicated guide (Linus) and Captain (PA). We all thoroughly enjoyed the trip and perfect also for the kids (5/8).
Brian B
Brian B
2023.10.08
Verified
Entertaining, informative and fun. Entertaining, informative, fun. The tour included part of the old town of Stockholm, but the obcius highlight is when the bus dips into the water and swims around part of the harbour. In-bus entertainment was energetic.
Helen
Helen
2023.10.02
Verified
Kul upplevelse Otroligt rolig och fantastisk upplevelse. Fick se och höra mycket, bra information om det vi såg. Tack vare guiden Linus och kapten Keyo som var lysande fick vi en tur som var högt i tak med sång och musik Rekommenderar denna tur!
Benoît B
Benoît B
2023.09.25
Verified
Belle ambiance Un tour d’une heure dans Stockholm entre route et bateau Très chouette guide Linus très sympa a mourir de rire Je recommande
Emma W
Emma W
2023.09.23
Verified
Superkul Superkul och bra tur! Bra guider och chaufför! David och Lars-Erik stod för riktigt bra underhållning
Thaïs
Thaïs
2023.09.17
Verified
Excellent Très sympa, façon originale et rapide (1h) de découvrir la ville depuis la terre et l'eau ! Le guide était super sympa et très drôle, très bonne ambiance (Merci Tarzan et Jane) haha