OCDetails Automotive Detailing & Valeting

OCDetails Automotive Detailing & Valeting Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
175 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (171)
clive The GOAT
clive The GOAT
2024.04.03
Positive
Professionalism
Value
Fantastic work on my Jaguar great value for money. I can’t praise the work enough - I recommend jay and OCDetailing for a professional job
Reply from OCDetails Automotive Detailing & Valeting 2020.09.27
Thankyou clive was a pleasure :)
Shane Hutch
Shane Hutch
2024.03.19
I was really impressed with the work completed . I had the chrome wrapped on my vehicle and it made it look so much better I would highly recommend
Ian Pinion
Ian Pinion
2024.03.16
Another brilliant job done by OC Details. My new car looks stunning and long may it stay that way! The new paint protective film and Wax Is Dead Ultimate coatings are clearly working from the image below, taken after it's first wash and inspection. Thank you very much, Jay!
Reply from OCDetails Automotive Detailing & Valeting 2020.03.09
Glad you like my work, I look forwards to keeping it in top shape 👍🏼
Michael Redguard
Michael Redguard
2024.03.07
Jason has done a fantastic job with my car, when I heard about "WaxisDead", I was really intreaged, Jason explained all the pros of ceramic coating to my car. When I came to pick up my car I was truly amazed how shiny gleaming it looked, I have had some many people looking at my car. Thanks you Jason, I would recommend OCDetails to carry out the ceramic coating on your car.
OpusTattoo
OpusTattoo
2024.03.06
Top notch service from OCDetails, fitted some AlloyGators to my daughters car for me, quick and efficient process and all hassle free. Definitely recommend, no doubt I will be returning when she’s curbed her car a few times to get the protectors replaced lol! Friendly and full of knowledge! Great experience!
James Smith
James Smith
2024.03.01
Exceptional service.
Hannah Massiah
Hannah Massiah
2024.02.29
Jason is wonderful, flexible and accommodating. His team sometimes spends 3+ hours to clean our family car/taxi/fast food restaurant 😄 The elite cars are forever in a state and he does a spotless clean each time, no water damage (which I experienced from another company and he fixed), no scratch, no nonsense. Always leaves the car smelling fresh and feeling brand new again. Book a monthly visit to keep on top of it.
Paul Marshall
Paul Marshall
2024.02.27
I have known and followed Jason's work for a few years and decided my next car was going to have one of his protection packages. I picked up an ex-demo car which had not been treated kindly when it came to washing so ... over to OCD. I went for the Wax is dead ceramic coating package with a free upgrade to the 10 year ULTIMATE coating and I was amazed at the difference. The body work probably looks better than when it came off the line. Jason had removed all the swirls and scratches from the paint work (sorry it was the ultra high solid paint) and not just the exterior. Inside had been cleaned, treated and protected as well. A perfect piece of work from a perfectionist.
Peter Daughtrey
Peter Daughtrey
2024.02.27
Jason carried out an amazing valet on my Audi Q5. The attention to detail is incredible and I am very impressed with the quality Jason has achieved. As always he is totally professional and delivers outstanding performance for a reasonable price.
Reply from OCDetails Automotive Detailing & Valeting 2022.01.08
You’re welcome, I hope to see you again soon
stephen williams
stephen williams
2024.01.25
Had my BMW 535d mapped by these guys very professional and did a cracking job my car is a whole new beast now!
Bod Bod
Bod Bod
2024.01.24
recommends
Awesome job, the clue is in the name!👍🏽
Andrew Lanes
Andrew Lanes
2024.01.24
Another fantastic job completed, so happy with the service and perfection of the work. I can’t recommend high enough. Brake callipers painted to give a striking look.
Devania Crossley
Devania Crossley
2024.01.18
Outstanding service throughout, friendly and polite and reasonably priced for the service carried out, my car looks new again thank you 😊
Terri B
Terri B
2024.01.05
Fantastic service on both visits, really nice welcoming vibe on site. Would highly recommend and continue to use for all future needs. ☺️
paul mackley
paul mackley
2024.01.04
Jason of O C detailing carried out a full ceramic coating on my new Jaguar e-pace. The car looks fantastic and very shiny. Jason was very pleasant and professional to deal with. I would highly recommend O C detailing.
Douglas R
Douglas R
2023.12.02
Update 02/12/2023 Just had my annual bodywork decontamination and coating update done by Jay and the team and had Alloygators fitted to the wheels at the same time. They did it all while I waited and watched them at work, really interesting to see the process. Great job again, thanks Jason. I thought that when buying my new GV60 it might be worth investing a bit extra to help keep it looking as good as possible for as long as possible so after doing a bit of digging around on the internet I decided that ceramic coating and full front end PPF was the way to go. I was very happy to find that the market leading products for this could be done close to home in Lincolnshire by OCDetails and even happier to read the reviews that Jason’s company had been given over a long term which gave me a lot of confidence to take the plunge with my new pride and joy. We just got the car back yesterday, 30th November’22, and it is stunning, we are really pleased with the outcome and safe in the knowledge it has been carried out by a genuine guy who takes so much pride in his work. It is also fully backed by a Ceramic Pro warranty, can’t ask for more than that. Many thanks to Jason for a superb job.
Reply from OCDetails Automotive Detailing & Valeting 2022.12.03
It was a pleasure to protect your new car. Hopefully we will see you in the near future :)
WKD (IiI)
WKD (IiI)
2023.11.17
OCDetails is exceptional! Their attention to detail is unmatched, leaving my car looking pristine. Professionalism, top-quality service, and a passion for cars make them my now go-to for detailing. Highly recommend!
martin pollard
martin pollard
2023.11.15
Outstanding service from start to finish. I had a full valet with ceramic coat and had the wheels sent off to be powder coated. The car looks amazing, and i would highly recommend. I will definitely continue to use Jay in future. Thanks again
Reply from OCDetails Automotive Detailing & Valeting 2022.11.04
More than welcome Martin, it’s always a great idea to have a detail and coatings applied to a car regardless of age and condition 👏🏼 it works wonders for the overall look of them.
Michael Martin
Michael Martin
2023.11.10
Outstanding quality and services once again performed by Jason, providing all the technical background in support of the available detailing package options, for my Ford Raptor. The 10year warranty package provided excellent value, with the detailing finish being exceptional, both internal and externally. I have no hesitation in recommending OCD, should you want professional auto detailing services, that deliver in all aspects.
Reply from OCDetails Automotive Detailing & Valeting 2023.01.29
Wow, thank you so much for leaving such an amazing review, Michael! We are thrilled to hear that you were impressed with the exceptional detailing services performed on your vehicle by Jason. We are glad that Jason provided you with all the technical background in support of the available detailing options for your Mercedes, and that it gave you the confidence to proceed. We are delighted that upon collection, the condition of your vehicle exceeded your expectations and that you found it to be in immaculate, better than showroom condition. We are delighted that you have no hesitation in recommending OCD for professional auto detailing services that deliver. We always strive to provide the best services to our customers and we are glad that we have met your expectations. Thank you for choosing our services and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
David Cook
David Cook
2023.11.06
Excellent service, Fit me in at short notice and went above and beyond in terms of customer service