Oxford College of Business Reviews

Oxford College of Business Reviews

4.5

Excellent - based on 122 reviews

www.ocbsrilanka.edu.lk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (113)
Emil
2023-11-03
Highly recommended and having lectures such as Dr. Dhanushka who is going extra miles for students is commendable.
Advertisement
Midhula Silhanandan
2023-09-08
Excellent student support I would like to thank Ms. Nimesha for the quick and accurate responses to all my queries and issues. Thank you for your patience and your excellent service. Very much appreciated👍🏻
Dalreen Gamage
2022-10-18
Superb Student support service! I wish to thank Miss Nimesha for the kind and prompt support and guidence rendered to me with patience towards all my queries which may have been annoying sometimes. Really appreciate her service.
Pamoda Sewwandi
Pamoda Sewwandi
2022-03-24
Advertisement
C.R. Palihakkara
C.R. Palihakkara
2022-03-20
pasindu kalhara
pasindu kalhara
2022-03-01
Sanjaya Jayalath
Sanjaya Jayalath
2022-02-26
SLCPI Admin
SLCPI Admin
2022-02-21
Advertisement
Raveena Tharuni
Raveena Tharuni
2022-02-18
I started a programme very recently with Oxford college and it should be really appreciated the support provided by My course coordinator Ms. Janindu who went an extra mile to help me with the University Registration. It is really commendable. I wish all the very best to her while wishing the best of luck for the Oxford college as well for providing us a great opportunity to study a quality programmes.
Maureen Candappa
Maureen Candappa
2022-02-15
Great place to study under expertised Lecturers at Oxford College of Business, Colombo 7, Sri Lanka, gaining a recognized qualification from Bedfordshire University, U.K. Dear Malindu, Dhanushka & the Staff of Oxford College & the University of Bedfordshire, UK, It was indeed a great pleasure and a pride to be a part of Bedfordshire University, U.K. Each and every person concerned has played a vital role in contributing towards achieving my Master of Business Administration (General). I take this opportunity to thank the Management and the Staff of Bedfordshire University, U.K., all the course Lecturers of Oxford College, Sri Lanka, for sharing their expertise, knowledge and untiring efforts, the Management and the Staff, for all the support, guidance and untiring efforts, that altogether made this a wonderful day and unforgettable experience that I treasure for the rest of my life. Thanks & Best Regards Maureen Bernadene Candappa Peiris, MBA (General), (U.K.)
Nelan Madhuranga
Nelan Madhuranga
2022-02-09
Janath Dananjana
Janath Dananjana
2022-02-08
Awesome place for a new starter to find there way of higher education and a adult who seeking knowledge or the academics, OCB is the only best and affordable place in Sri Lanka
Advertisement
Dilshan Imtiaz
Dilshan Imtiaz
2022-02-08
Dilanka Sanjula
Dilanka Sanjula
2022-01-07
Poorna S Serasundara
Poorna S Serasundara
2022-01-03
ashini shadhani
ashini shadhani
2021-12-20
My overall experience has been good. I learned a lot. It is challenging, of course, but if you try hard enough, you will get the best results.
Advertisement
yasindu wickramanayaka
yasindu wickramanayaka
2021-12-03
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
All things considered, I think that OCB has dealt very well with the uncertainty of online lectures during a pandemic. Some lecturers have been better than others but all have been willing to take our comments on board to try and improve our online experience. Highly recommended..
Rohan Madhushanka
Rohan Madhushanka
2021-11-11
Nimesha Presadini
Nimesha Presadini
2021-11-06
OCB is an excellent college that focuses on the quality of education and sets a solid foundation for students to launch into their careers. It’s the right place for me! I would highly recommend any student to attend OCB.