Oakley Wood Timber Reviews

Oakley Wood Timber Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 115 reviews

www.oakleywoodtimber.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (115)
Rebekka Siebold-Schwab
Rebekka Siebold-Schwab
2024-01-22
Great flooring and prompt delivery
Reply from Oakley Wood Timber 2024-01-23
Thank you Rebekka for your kind review. It's much appreciated 😊
Rick
Rick
2023-08-09
Oakley wood timber have been excellent in their service from start to finish.Speaking to Darren about which flooring to buy made the choice easy. Delivery was prompt and on time, even when we needed more flooring half way through fitting as we had under ordered, Darren was able to get us additional flooring ASAP so that the fitting could be completed on time Oakley Wood Flooring is a must for anyone looking for good quality flooring at a good price.
Gary “yam go go” Armstrong
Gary “yam go go” Armstrong
2022-12-21
All wood and laminate items
Alex Barrow-Williams
Alex Barrow-Williams
2022-12-06
Great choice of products on display, good advice and service. Fitting contractor did a great job putting the floor in. All in all a happy customer - would recommend Oakley Wood Timber to anyone based on this experience.
Emma Horn
Emma Horn
2022-12-06
Darren was extremely helpful when we came to his showroom to pick the engineered wood floor for our kitchen/diner extension. He gave us friendly, pragmatic advice which took the stress out of choosing from lots of different samples and we were extremely happy with the finished product - it looks great and was very good value for money. Thanks Darren!
Amusat Iskilu
Amusat Iskilu
2022-10-09
recommends
FASTEST AND MOST RELIABLE SPELL CASTER ONLINE Wow!! So happy at last, Thanks to dr Emu who cast a love spell that helped me bring back my ex. If you have similar problem you can contact him via email emutemple@gmail.com Or WhatsApp +2347012841542 Https://web.facebook.com/Emu-Temple-104891335203341
greenwoody56
greenwoody56
2022-08-13
I can highly recommend this company. My new doors look amazing and the workmanship was superb.
Gavin Way
Gavin Way
2022-05-18
We have used Oakley Wood Timber for many products over recent years, the quality of the products is amazing, the team are very helpful professional helpful and efficient. I would highly recommend them to anyone
Lorraine
2022-04-07
Great! Amazing selection of flooring and very knowledgeable and helpful. Competitive prices. Totally recommend making a visit as the samples are large. Thank you so much for all your assistance.
Iain Biddle
Iain Biddle
2022-01-27
Jack Ramsay
Jack Ramsay
2022-01-07
Experienced, knowledgable, helpfull, accomodating and friendly professionals with a wide range of wood flooring types and styles manufactured and installed to the highest standards. Highly recommended. Note that many types of natural wood flooring may be available in different stain colours and/or different cuts/grains (e.g. "fine", "character" and "rustic"), some of which may not be on display. Suggest you visit their extensive showroom to view and discuss all of the options available for your preferred type of wood.
Maciek
Maciek
2021-10-25
I'm waiting for my samples for over a… I'm waiting for my samples for over a month now, so I assume I won't receive it at all.
Chris Webb
Chris Webb
2021-09-18
Great job👍🏻 Great job👍🏻
Jukie
Jukie
2021-09-08
Floor looks beautiful Bought 79sm of lovely panaget oak laminate. I had 6 packs left worth £400 and OWT refunded the full amount. It looks beautiful and I’m very happy.
Phil Manger
Phil Manger
2021-08-27
Ordered Oak engineered flooring for a… Ordered Oak engineered flooring for a client believing goods would be available from stock. advised 10- 14 days delivery from suppliers. Took over 31/2 weeks to be available for collection after we had to chase several times.
Mr & Mrs P
Mr & Mrs P
2021-08-18
Delivery was a few days later than… Delivery was a few days later than expected and I had to call to find out when it would be delivered as it was never confirmed to me. However the man in the showroom was friendly, as was the man on the phone and the product looks great and is good value.
Lindros88
Lindros88
2021-08-10
I never got the samples I never got the samples
J. Roberts
J. Roberts
2021-08-04
I purchased some Parador vinyl flooring… I purchased some Parador vinyl flooring through Oakley Wood Timber. The service provided by Jamie at the Wokingham Branch was excellent and I would definitely use them again for my flooring needs.
Lily
Lily
2021-07-07
Excellent service Excellent service
Michael Lawson
Michael Lawson
2021-06-24
Huge range of flooring available backed up by excellent advice on how best to proceed. If you are looking for new flooring for your home Oakley should definitely be on your shortlist. Really pleased on how our new floor looks. Well Done Darren and team.👏👏👏
Reply from Oakley Wood Timber 2021-06-24
Thank you Michael it was a pleasure and thank you for the lovely review.