Oakley Wood Timber Reviews

Oakley Wood Timber reviews

4.5

Excellent - based on 110 reviews

www.oakleywoodtimber.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (40)
Gavin Way
Gavin Way
2022-05-18
Verified
We have used Oakley Wood Timber for many products over recent years, the quality of the products is amazing, the team are very helpful professional helpful and efficient. I would highly recommend them to anyone
Lorraine
2022-04-07
Great! Amazing selection of flooring and very knowledgeable and helpful. Competitive prices. Totally recommend making a visit as the samples are large. Thank you so much for all your assistance.
Iain Biddle
Iain Biddle
2022-01-27
Verified
Jack Ramsay
Jack Ramsay
2022-01-07
Verified
Experienced, knowledgable, helpfull, accomodating and friendly professionals with a wide range of wood flooring types and styles manufactured and installed to the highest standards. Highly recommended. Note that many types of natural wood flooring may be available in different stain colours and/or different cuts/grains (e.g. "fine", "character" and "rustic"), some of which may not be on display. Suggest you visit their extensive showroom to view and discuss all of the options available for your preferred type of wood.
Michael Lawson
Michael Lawson
2021-06-24
Verified
Huge range of flooring available backed up by excellent advice on how best to proceed. If you are looking for new flooring for your home Oakley should definitely be on your shortlist. Really pleased on how our new floor looks. Well Done Darren and team.👏👏👏
Reply from Oakley Wood Timber 2021-06-24
Thank you Michael it was a pleasure and thank you for the lovely review.
Dusan Cierny
Dusan Cierny
2020-11-29
Verified
quality floor, excellent service
Kelly Cann
Kelly Cann
2020-11-25
recommends Verified
So many floors to choose from... Darren is there every step of the way to advise which floor is best for you. Great prices Great service Great company Thankyou we will recommend to all our friends and family and will definitely return.
Rob Wilbore
Rob Wilbore
2020-11-25
Verified
Very knowledgeable and fantastic product range to choose from. We are very happy with our purchase.
Dan Mason
Dan Mason
2020-11-25
Verified
Great product selection and fantastic customer service. Would highly recommend.
Caron Abreu
Caron Abreu
2020-11-24
Verified
Excellent choice of great quality wood flooring We have used Oakley Wood Timber for many home renovation projects, always first class service from Darren, highly recommend.
Steve Wren
Steve Wren
2020-11-24
Verified
paul wanless
paul wanless
2020-11-24
Verified
Chris Noonan
Chris Noonan
2020-11-24
Verified
Incredibly helpful team. Would highly recommend for any project.
Glynn Humphreys
Glynn Humphreys
2020-11-24
Verified
BOA Plant BOA Plant
BOA Plant BOA Plant
2020-11-24
Verified
Dom Morley
Dom Morley
2020-09-18
Verified
Excellent service - went above and beyond to make sure we got exactly what we wanted. Would definitely use again and would recommend without hesitation.
John Bancroft
John Bancroft
2020-09-13
Verified
Great selection of flooring and other things wood. Good service and no BS. Looking forward to getting our floor done!
Bev Hodgson
Bev Hodgson
2020-08-10
Verified
We are over the moon with our purchase of 8 oak Cambridge doors. Darren was so knowledgeable and helped us decide on getting the right product. I would highly recommend Oakley wood timber.
Jacqueline White
Jacqueline White
2020-08-03
Verified
Fantastic range of flooring to suit all budgets and styles. Very happy with the service and Darren was great answering any questions we had along the way. Would be very happy to recommend and use again for future projects
kieran kendrick
kieran kendrick
2020-08-02
Verified
Reply from Oakley Wood Timber 2020-08-03
Hi Kieran, thank you for the review. Could you let me know a bit more about your experience with us as I can't find any orders or estimates under you're name?. Did you visit the store?. Kind Regards, Darren