Oakley House

www.oakleyhouse.co.uk

Oakley House Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
246 reviews Verified
Oakley House
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 246 ) 4.5

Mike Robinson
Mike Robinson
2024.05.23
Carmen Adriana Costas
Carmen Adriana Costas
2024.05.20
We attended a ball and the venue was perfect for what we needed. We loved the food and the service.
dale nelson
dale nelson
2024.05.20
Amazing vibes
Yashwant Patel
Yashwant Patel
2024.05.17
Great place for wedding and events. Very helpful team, especially Tom.
Mavalyn B
Mavalyn B
2024.05.01
Clean and spacious and accessible parking.
Bipin Patel
Bipin Patel
2024.04.07
A great venue for a function with all facilities necessary for a successful event. Good bar , plenty of parking, a secluded location supported by a good team who take care of all the arrangements.
Ravi Patel
Ravi Patel
2024.03.29
Great place and food, it was a large function with some 200 and plenty of parking
Ranjan Kurian Periakottil
Ranjan Kurian Periakottil
2024.02.15
Jennifer Lichfield
Jennifer Lichfield
2024.01.17
Wonderful venue, the food was delicious and the staff couldn't do enough for you. Highly recommend.
Ismail Huseyin
Ismail Huseyin
2024.01.13
Perfect place for Amy speciail occasion or planned event. The staff, food and hospitality are all amazing. Have used them for meetings and parties personally and professionally and they have always delivered. Thank you to Frank especially for his great cookery.
Reply from Oakley House 2022.01.23
Thanks Ismail for the fantastic review!
Sarah Stockton
Sarah Stockton
2023.11.20
Andrew Calver
Andrew Calver
2023.10.19
Great venue and excellent food. Convenient central location, with a feeling of a being at a countryside manor house. Lovely gardens and views. Plenty of parking.
Orpington Magic Society
Orpington Magic Society
2023.09.26
Highly recommended
Midnite Music
Midnite Music
2023.09.15
Tamara G
Tamara G
2023.08.24
Sule G
Sule G
2023.08.20
Nice venue with an nice atmosphere the outdoor aria is nice and spacious however outdoors dose need more seating arias
Na Johnson
Na Johnson
2023.08.20
Good Area
Therese Woollard
Therese Woollard
2023.07.19
Where do I even start!! Thank you so much to Jodi, Tom and the team for making all my dreams come true with having me and my family celebrate my wedding at your beautiful venue!! The whole build up and the day you were all so supportive and I can’t thank you enough. Oh and the food was amazing!!! Thank you all again xx
Stephen Clark
Stephen Clark
2023.07.18
Ben Green
Ben Green
2023.07.07
Filmed a wedding here recently, loved the outside ceremony set-up, the staff were really nice and the overall impression was very good. I would recommend to couples looking to get married. Ben Green - Surrey Wedding Videos