National Wilderness Leadership Institute

National Wilderness Leadership Institute Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
33 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (33)
Hunter Laret
Hunter Laret
2024.04.18
Very well done.
Adesuwa Benedict
Adesuwa Benedict
2024.04.18
The course was well delivered. Ample opportunity for assessment and demonstrations. Instructor answered questions and provided needed instructions
Rebekah Lee
Rebekah Lee
2024.04.17
Very informative and thorough. Class was longer than I expected but this was the most informative BLS class I’ve been to thus far.
Evelyn and Matt Frager
Evelyn and Matt Frager
2024.04.11
Z Oolly
Z Oolly
2024.04.10
Informative class, instructors were very knowledgeable and patient. Answered all questions and had great participation.
Jamie Hoffman
Jamie Hoffman
2024.04.10
This training was absolutely awesome. I feel like if someone was in trouble that I could definitely help them on a higher level. I appreciate your time and training.
cierra gutrick
cierra gutrick
2024.04.10
Great detailed and informative class
Sunshine Melhuish
Sunshine Melhuish
2024.04.04
Ulices Dominguez
Ulices Dominguez
2024.04.04
Professional using real life experiences to drive the point of the training.
Emmanuel Ogbonna
Emmanuel Ogbonna
2024.04.03
The best BLS class I have had. He is excellent.
Jonathan Lee
Jonathan Lee
2024.04.03
David J. Ramirez
David J. Ramirez
2024.04.01
Christopher was a knowledgeable, fun, and professional instructor.
Hero Sketcher
Hero Sketcher
2024.03.22
dpoet19
dpoet19
2024.03.20
Chris is an excellent instructor that presents the information in a very palatable manner. His vast experience shines through. His presentation was the best one I’ve been to thus far
quratmir
quratmir
2024.03.20
Gladys Adetula
Gladys Adetula
2024.03.19
Heidi Pirozzi
Heidi Pirozzi
2024.03.19
Jay S
Jay S
2024.03.04
Great people! Doug was great!
Ruaa Z. Abdulhussein
Ruaa Z. Abdulhussein
2024.03.04
Iris Lopez
Iris Lopez
2024.03.04
Excellent team! Very dynamic and kept us engaged during the training.