Alex Fence &deck services

Alex Fence &deck services Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
8 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (8)
Rick
Rick
2024.04.14
I happened to see a sign for Alex’s fence and Deck service and gave them a call. It is less than a week later and my job is complete. The guys were very personable and professional and they did a terrific job. This was a small project and even though they are very busy, they helped me out. I would absolutely hire them again and would recommend them wholeheartedly.
Advertisement
ken lister
ken lister
2023.07.25
Alex removed my old deck, added soil to improve the drainage away from the house, and built a new composite deck with rails. Looks good, done on time, and on budget. Last month when we had all the rain, I had some minor flooding and messaged Alex at 4:45am to ask what I could do prevent the flooding. He came over 30 minutes later to my surprise. Set me up with a sump pump to drain away some of the flooding, and an industrial fan to dry the flooded carpet. And then he built a small trench to drain water from the side of my house.
Edith Meikle
Edith Meikle
2023.05.26
Can’t say enough positive remarks about Alex and his team! The ultimate contractor experience. Planning to finished product Alex is top notch. Workmanship, precision, promptness, expertise in epoxy finishes, and reasonable rates. This man takes such pride in his craft. The huge deck with the princess stairs all around and finished with an epoxy coating is absolutely gorgeous! So many complements on it. We’ve already booked a new driveway reno with Alex for the fall. This expert team is highly recommended for all your projects. Thank you Alex, Martin, Jad, and the rest of the crew!
David Clarke
David Clarke
2022.11.01
RG L
RG L
2022.10.11
More than just satisfied with the work by Alex and his crew, we were truly impressed by their quality workmanship. Alex shows meticulous attention to detail with a precision to each stage of the project. He is able to overcome unforeseen obstacles while preserving the integrity of the existing landscaping, consulting with us and offering suggestions. I find it rare to see such true craftsmanship these days. I can recommend Alex Fence and Deck Services without reservation. We plan to call him again in the spring for other projects.
Advertisement
Paul Sampson
Paul Sampson
2022.08.29
Alex provided the best contractor experience I have ever had. He guided me through the process, provided advice when necessary, and produced an exceptional quality product on time and on budget, using a careful, and skilled crew. Alex is not an off site manager, he worked side by side with his folks every day, making sure everybody "measured twice, cut once"! Thank you Alex, we will certainly meet again on another project.
Hardware Studio YEG
Hardware Studio YEG
2022.06.10
We hired Alex to rebuild an old fence and couldn’t be happier. He gave good instructions on what we needed to do ( First Call, etc.) and actually started the job ahead of schedule. He was always professional and responsive to our enquiries. We are really happy with the workmanship on the fence. They were quick, clean, and did a great job. We also got him to build a small back deck for us which was kind of an add-on to our original request. We are really happy with what he built. We would highly recommend him for any fencing or deck jobs. Great company. Great owner.
Jennine Jensen
Jennine Jensen
2021.04.22
Excellent communication, prompt, used quality materials, and finished product was completed with excellent workmanship. Fair price and all fees were presented upfront. Highly recommend this business.