Notary Pro

Notary Pro Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
1154 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1154)
Yasar Yalcin
Yasar Yalcin
2024.04.11
Reply from Notary Pro 2024.04.12
Hey Yasar! Thank you so much for the awesome 5-star review! We're so glad we could help you with your notary needs. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing NotaryPro!
Rebecca Lee
Rebecca Lee
2024.04.06
Reply from Notary Pro 2024.04.10
Hey Rebecca! Thanks so much for the 5-star review! We really appreciate your feedback!
Ana Palomino
Ana Palomino
2024.04.04
Quick and efficient. Thank you!
Reply from Notary Pro 2024.04.05
Hey Ana! Thanks for the great review! We're so glad you had a quick and efficient experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!
Colin Lake
Colin Lake
2024.03.28
Easy to book, quick efficient and friendly service. Thanks!
Reply from Notary Pro 2024.04.03
Hey Colin, thanks for the awesome review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our notary services easy to book and quick. We always aim to provide friendly and efficient service, so we're glad we hit the mark for you. Thanks again for choosing NotaryPro!
Chantal Tomlinson
Chantal Tomlinson
2024.03.23
Wonderful experience. I would suggest this for everyone
Reply from Notary Pro 2024.03.26
Hi Chantal! Thanks so much for the awesome 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us. We truly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you again in the future. Take care!
Gabriela Sabau
Gabriela Sabau
2024.03.20
Excellent service, fast appointment, affordable price, and expert public notary advice. Plan to use this service again.
Reply from Notary Pro 2024.03.20
Hey Gabriela! Thanks so much for the awesome review! We're glad you had a great experience with our notary services. Can't wait to see you again for your next appointment. Thanks for choosing NotaryPro!
MAGDI SIDAHMED
MAGDI SIDAHMED
2024.03.17
Pamela Dorey
Pamela Dorey
2024.03.13
I would like to Thank- You for your prompt attention to my issue , it was definitely appreciated. I will highly recommend their services to anyone in need of legal assistance.
Reply from Notary Pro 2024.03.14
Hey Pamela! Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're so glad we could help you out and we really appreciate your recommendation. Thanks for choosing Notary Pro!
Brad Brown
Brad Brown
2024.03.08
Reply from Notary Pro 2024.03.11
Hey Brad! Thanks so much for the awesome 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us at NotaryPro. We truly appreciate your support and hope to see you again soon. Take care!
Recelie Mina
Recelie Mina
2024.03.01
Reply from Notary Pro 2024.03.04
Hey Recelie! Thanks so much for the awesome 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. If you ever need notary services again, don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks for choosing NotaryPro!
Stanley Chow
Stanley Chow
2024.02.28
Good web GUI, great service - knowledgeable and fast
Reply from Notary Pro 2024.02.28
Hey Stanley! We're so glad to hear that you had a great experience with us. Thanks for the awesome review! We hope to see you again soon.
Michelle Simons
Michelle Simons
2024.02.22
Excellent service. Very professionnel and thorough.
Reply from Notary Pro 2024.02.23
Hey Michelle! Thanks so much for the awesome 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. We aim to provide top-notch service and it's great to know that we hit the mark for you. Thanks again for choosing NotaryPro!
Ronald E. Baker
Ronald E. Baker
2024.02.19
Reply from Notary Pro 2024.02.20
Hey Ronald, thanks a bunch for the 5-star review! We're beyond thrilled that you had a great experience with us at NotaryPro. We really appreciate your support and hope to see you again soon!
Eric Leclerc
Eric Leclerc
2024.02.17
Reply from Notary Pro 2024.02.20
Hey Eric! Thank you so much for the awesome 5-star review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.
Alex Rider
Alex Rider
2024.02.17
David Howard of Howard & Howard, Notary Public, was absolutely amazing! I did not have photocopies of documents, so he made photocopies for me. And offered to scan and email the certified documents to me! Very reasonable price. As for customer service, it is above and beyond all expectations! I would like to convey my sincere gratitude for Mr Howard's assistance at the time of my greatest need for these services! Highly recommend this office! You won't be disappointed!
Reply from Notary Pro 2024.02.20
Hey Alex! Thanks so much for the awesome review! We're thrilled to hear that David Howard went above and beyond for you. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to him.. Thanks for choosing NotaryPro, and we hope to see you again in the future!
Philippe R
Philippe R
2024.02.16
Needed a full set of real estate paperwork from another province (Alberta) notarized. David and team went above and beyond. He was professional, insightful and knowledgeable. Super efficient too. I wish more businesses would have this type of work ethics.
Reply from Notary Pro 2024.02.16
Hey Philippe! Thanks for the awesome review! We're so glad we could help you with your real estate paperwork from Alberta. We always strive to provide professional and efficient service, and we appreciate your kind words. Thanks for choosing NotaryPro!
layla abdulsater
layla abdulsater
2024.02.15
Reply from Notary Pro 2024.02.16
Hey Layla! Thanks so much for the 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our NotaryPro location. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you in the future. Cheers!
dimitri khoury
dimitri khoury
2024.02.15
Reply from Notary Pro 2024.02.16
Hey Dimitri! Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our NotaryPro location. Your support means the world to us! If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out. Take care!
David Lawless, Jr.
David Lawless, Jr.
2024.02.13
Fast and easy
Reply from Notary Pro 2024.02.13
Hey David! Thanks for the awesome 5-star review! We're so glad we could make your experience fast and easy. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon at Notary Pro!
Greg Radack
Greg Radack
2024.02.12
Prompt, courteous and ell informed service.
Reply from Notary Pro 2024.02.13
Hey Greg! Thanks for the awesome 5-star review! We're so glad you had a great experience with our prompt, courteous, and well-informed service. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!